Hidden Hearing Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,544 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Hidden Hearing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.72 out of 5
Read Hidden Hearing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01622355390

Write Your review

Tell us how Hidden Hearing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had an excellent session with your representative and am going
back to collect my hearing aids in a week’s time. Thank
Posted 8 months ago
Concentrated on one expensive model range - no explanation of alternatives. Price very high compared with competition.
Posted 8 months ago
Unfortunately due to my type of hearing loss you were unable to make any improvement. I know it is something I need to live with. The young lady was really very good and explained everything to me but at the end of the day even £4000 aids did not make a noticeable difference. Thanks
Posted 8 months ago
Helpful appointment.And conversation.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you got help resetting my hearing aid







Thank you for your help in resetting up my aid Thanks again Ron Johnson
Posted 9 months ago
Very helpful but have a lot of question to ask on the next visit
Posted 9 months ago
Good to have a hearing test. The aids prepared did not give enough change for the better for me to proceed to the purchasing stage.
Posted 10 months ago
Not 5 star as i am generally unhappy with the product I feel I we oversold it originally. Reflection on the latest visit which was as good as possible thanks Mr Lucas.
Posted 11 months ago
the review came out saying I was hard of hearing in both ears - the review was faulty because I KNOW my left ear is better than my right, the review must be faulty. The picture you gave me is a carbon copy of both ears, which is impossible
Posted 11 months ago
overall the presentation was good, bit worried about the price though.
Posted 11 months ago
Good initially but very disappointed with follow up
Posted 1 year ago
The hearing aids are OK but I don't like the high pitched sounds !
Posted 1 year ago
Great specialist but unfortunately not competitive against people like Boots which we end up purchase the great hearing aid from,sorry!
Posted 1 year ago
The audiologist arrived on time and was very professional. Our appointment took 15 minutes.
It would have been helpful if she was able to provide replacement disposable items for my aids.
Posted 1 year ago
very good sales person but to expensive me.
Posted 1 year ago
The hearing tests were done professionally and with helpful explanation. However there was only one hearing aid recommended and the manufacturer is part owner of Hidden Hearing. There was no mention of this during the appointment and as a result I don’t feel that Hidden Hearing were being completely open and honest
Posted 1 year ago
I specifically said right at the outset that we were not prepared to pay £1000 per year and this was ignored and we were told that we needed to pay £5,300 EACH £10,000 in all - what a waste oftime
Posted 1 year ago
I posted my faulty hearing aid from Skegness Lincolnshire to your Sheffield centre which cost £4. The centre phoned me after 3 weeks without my aid to say it was now repaired. I travelled 100 miles to pickup my reapaired aid only to find their was no sound from it, I was then told the aid would have to go back to the manufacturer, it is now 5 weeks since the aid was found to be faulty. It's very inconvenient that I can't hear with both my purchased hearing aids.
Posted 1 year ago
The hearing aid that was demonstrated to me was very good but too expensive. I asked if I could be shown the less expensive model at approximately £3,000 but was informed there was no stock of this model or any other model, only the most expensive one. I felt offended that only the top of the range model was available. This is why I did not purchase from your company and consequently had a hearing test from another firm where I was given hearing aids on a free 2 week trial which I felt was a far fairer way to demonstrate the product.
Posted 1 year ago
have had NHS hearing aids for over 10 years but started to have problems when they went back to ear moulds , big advantage -they are free . H H are smaller & work well but I couldn`t recommend them as they are so expensive
Posted 1 year ago
Hidden Hearing is rated 4.73 based on 1,544 reviews