Hidden Hearing Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,546 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Hidden Hearing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.72 out of 5
Read Hidden Hearing Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01622355390

Write Your review

Tell us how Hidden Hearing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We received courtesy and welcome from Mr. Patel and Mandy. Mr.Patel made extensive adjustments to try and make the hearing aids work for me but, regrettably, my hearing wasn’ up to it. Hence, sadly, they had to be returned.
Helpful Report
(Chesterfield) - Posted 1 year ago
Excellent advice and all questions were answered clearly. Everything was explained well.
Helpful Report
(Dundee) - Posted 1 year ago
The gentleman who visited was very professional and helpful. The price for the hearing aid was ridiculous.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Seemed very comprehensive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The girl that came-here was very helpful , I thought to begin with that the hearing aids were very expensive ( especially as I read that the queen had top of the range that cost £2,000 , ) but the after sales service can’t be criticised , perfect , so, so far so good . Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Daniel Cox was very professional and thorough and dealt with my mother very sympathetically. Product seems very good but as only fitted yesterday will need a while to see
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good interview. Thorough hearing test. Negative reaction to my reluctance to consider behind the ear aids. (I find them uncomfortable).
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely disappointed with the service. Firstly it took 9 months to arrange an appointment for a checkup in Wales. I called the day after I finally had a home visit and expressed my concerns about the fact that I now have permanent tinnitus since my hearing aids were adjusted and a message was left for me to the effect that it would resolve itself! It hasn’t! Deafness is difficult to live with at the best of times and knowing that my hearing was better before the adjustment has been very distressing so much so that I have now made an appointment to go back to see the audiologist I have been dealing with for a few years at Hidden Hearing in Kent. I am extremely worried that people who were not lucky enough to have had the experience of the Kent Hidden Hearing audiologist where I was given the ability to hear as well as I could, are seeing someone like the person who came to me recently who obviously does not have the same experience/skills etc. This means that they may not have the best hearing that they can have. I am lucky because I know that the adjustment made to my hearing aids cannot be correct as I have had hearing aids for years and know what to expect. A person new to wearing hearing aids may be putting up with incorrect adjustment simply because they have nothing to compare their hearing with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found everything most acceptable at the centre in Canterbury. The staff were very friendly and efficient and I couldn’t fault them. I didn't however pursue things as I found them too expensive. In the end I went to Boots and bought an excellent aid with all the same features, a very supportive package with a 4 year guarantee and the cost was £2,500.00 less.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the very efficient hearing test. I have been supplied in the last 3 months with hearing aids on the NHS. I am 82 years old so I am to getting used to them now. I was surprised by the cost of Hidden Hearing so I will not be able to afford them. yours sincerely. Angela Moody.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have had John Milligan carry out the annual check and maintenance for very many years .his approach and technique has away been very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Okay. Thorough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They were very helpful towards me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly audiologist. Thorough hearing test. Helpful advice on what is available. My only concern was the cost of the equipment on offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service I However after service was not S
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Charming young lady, very professional, too expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice staff member tested my hearing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would have possibly taken up the offer, but couldn't afford to
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Impressed with the service, although the recommended aids seem very expensive; only time will tell if worth the cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
a very pleasant consultant who knew what he was doing and gave sensible advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hidden Hearing is rated 4.73 based on 1,546 reviews