High-Yield MED Reviews Reviews

4.79 Rating 112 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend High-Yield MED Reviews
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read High-Yield MED Reviews Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how High-Yield MED Reviews made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I highly recommend this course to anyone considering to take a medical, pharmacy or nursing board exam. Dr. Busti's course not only helped me pass the BPS Amb Care Exam my first try, but also helped me become a much better clinician. Dr. Busti has a unique, well-rounded perspective having worked as a nurse, clinical pharmacist, medical doctor and academic lecturer. If you complete the whole course and still fail, he'll give you your money back so at least there is some sort of consolation prize;-). If you refer others to the program, he adds time to your subscription. I really enjoyed his interactive teaching program and am sad that my course has expired. I would be thankful to anyone who adds Garcia39 as a referral code so I can keep learning fun. (I know, Nerd alert, lol!) Oh, and one more thing that makes this course great. You also can earn CE while you study for your boards. If you want to go for 100 points on test I recommend using two study courses, though this one should be all you need to pass.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Dr. Garcia, Congratulations on passing the BCACP exam on your first try! Thank you for your excellent review and I'm glad to hear you found the High-Yield approach to teaching and learning fun and effective. We place our customers at the center of everything we do and I appreciate your detailed feedback. Best of luck! Sincerely~ Carrie Hughes Director of Customer Service
Posted 1 day ago
I recently passed my BCGP exam on my first attempt and I credit HYMR for my success. The first time through the content, it seems a bit overwhelming and that perhaps not all the material would be relevant. However after several times though, completing the practice questions, and attending the live CEs, I realized that I really knew the material from the ground up. Not only did I know many things in the exam outright, I was able to apply this foundation to reason through the questions I was unsure of. If you put the work into using this resource, you will pass your exam.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Dr. Smith, Congratulations on passing the BCGP exam on your first attempt! I am glad to hear that the High-Yield BCGP Premium course provided the solid foundation you needed to succeed; thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent review. You clearly put in the time and hard work and it paid off! Sincerely, Carrie Hughes Director of Customer Service
Posted 1 day ago
I passed my board exam! Thank you so much High Yield Med Reviews! This is the only study material that I used for my pharmacy BCPS exam, but I used it in the entirety. I watched every lecture, highlighted/made notes in the book, went through the quiz bank, and attended every Case Session and Rapid Review Session. I did the year-long plan because I wanted to learn the material, not just cram for it. For me, the best part is after the exam, I felt great because I KNEW I had passed. I didn't worry for weeks until the results were posted. I can't wait to tell all my coworkers about High Yield Med Reviews. Thanks again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Dr. Morrison, Congratulations on passing the BCPS exam! Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your High-Yield review course. Your dedicated and thorough study approach spanning a year aligns with the High-Yield philosophy of learning. We wish you the best! Sincerely, Carrie Hughes Director of Customer Service
Posted 1 week ago
I am glad to write that I passed my BCPS!! The BCPS exam review was very helpful. Thanks Dr. Busti for teaching such that the concepts are explained thoroughly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Dr. Adeyemi, Congratulations on passing the BCPS exam!! We are very glad to hear that our BCPS Review Course helped you prepare and that you found Dr. Busti's teaching approach effective. Sincerely, Carrie Hughes Director of Customer Service
Posted 1 week ago
4.0/5.0: The best parts are the question banks (with detailed explanation answer key) to practice test-taking to get the timing and endurance for taking long exams. Since I am out of school, I forgot how taxing it was to just read 200 questions back-to-back and ensure I get the "EXCEPT" and "NOT" within them, etc. Lecture-wise, they are very boring and riddled with sound issues (maybe my computer?)and mistakes (that he verbally corrects but still leaves the slides incorrect) and the main lecturer contaminates the didactic sessions with his own professional opinions and anecdotal info, when all you want is to review what the exam will actually cover/want you to answer. CEs, grand rounds, conferences and other modalities can be used to actually hone your craft as a clinician, but test review material is purchased for just "test review" and not anecdotal chit-chat or soap-box harangues. Also, for BCACP I felt they just recycled the BCPS material. They omitted some lectures on things covered on BCACP (Outpatient stuff e.g. lice, rashes, tick-bites etc) and included things covered on BCPS that are unnecessary (inpatient stuff e.g. critical care related things, Complex intravenous treatments, etc). Ultimately I stopped with the lectures and just used it for the test bank. I used APhA's BCACP outline and another prep book (from a colleague who knows what to study for because they went to a conference that had a BCACP review series) that were way more focused and quicker to get through. Worth the money I guess, to make sure you pass on the first try, but I would have just purchased the test bank access with nothing else had I known.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful material, especially STAT part. I passed my BCOP.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Dr. Colletta, Congratulations on passing the BCOP Exam! We at High-Yield truly appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you found the EBM & Biostatistics Review portion especially helpful. We wish you the best in all of your future endeavors. Sincerely, Carrie Hughes Director of Customer Support
Posted 2 months ago
Very insightful, by a team who are very passionate about teaching.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Trenton, Thank you for this excellent review! High-Yield constantly strives to provide customers with premier review course materials and refuses to settle for status quo. We hope you will refer us to your friends and colleagues in the future. Sincerely, Carrie Hughes Director of Customer Service
Posted 2 months ago
Great in depth lectures!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Elizabeth, Thank you for taking the time to provide this review! We are so pleased to hear that you found the High-Yield lectures to be comprehensive and helpful! We wish you the best in your future endeavors in the field of Nursing. Sincerely, Carrie Hughes Director of Customer Support
Posted 2 months ago
The content of High Yield Med Reviews is very comprehensive and informative. The information is presented in ways to help understand all the important concepts and incorporates evidence based medicine that supports these concepts. What is most helpful is that it also explains ' how to best use this information to provide the best clinical care to patients. I give HYMR a rating of A+ and I would highly recommend it to anyone else I know who is also studying for the boards.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Dr. Richa, Thank you for taking the time to provide this positive review! We are so glad to hear that you are pleased with your BCPS Premium review course content as well as with our approach to guiding customers to utilize each course in the most effective way possible. We wish you all the best! Carrie Hughes Director of Customer Service
Posted 2 months ago
I recently took my NAPLEX on July 14th, 2021 and I passed! It was my third time taking the NAPLEX and I owe a huge part of my success to High-Yield Med Reviews’ NAPLEX exam course. I had previously used other review courses, but felt like I was stuck at the same level of understanding. I wanted to find a course that would bring me to the next level. My dad found this program and contacted the company. High-Yield MED Reviews provided me with a promotional discount to buy the program. I really appreciated that kind gesture. I bought 12-month access to the program without hesitation and of course it paid off! One of my favorite features of their NAPLEX course is the on-demand integrated case-based reviews. They helped me gain a stronger understanding of core concepts. I believe these case-based reviews are vital for success on the NAPLEX. In addition, the online lectures were concise and filled with brilliant information. I really appreciated the detailed explanations for Q-bank questions. These explanations were fundamental to helping me develop better clinical judgement. The practice exam was realistic and contained excellent review questions. Overall, High-Yield MED Reviews' NAPLEX course lives up to its reputation and is filled with high-yield information that promotes true understanding of material. I have already recommended this program to others in my field and will continue to do so. I commend Dr. Busti and the whole team at High-Yield MED Reviews for their vision and dedication to the success of medical professionals. Sincerely, Christine Foto Pharm.D
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Dr. Foto, Congratulations on passing the NAPLEX! We thank you for taking the time to write such an excellent review of the High-Yield NAPLEX Review Course. We are so glad to hear you found all of the Premium course components to be critical factors in preparing for the NAPLEX exam. We truly appreciate all referrals; we genuinely care about our customers' success and consider referrals to be the highest compliment. We wish you the best! ~ The High-Yield Team
Posted 3 months ago
Dr Bust really breaks things down, and ensures understanding through repetition of core concepts. I have continued my access even though I passed, just to continue to refresh my knowledge.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Dr. Chandwani, Thank you for this excellent review! We are glad to hear that you found your High-Yield review course to be effective and thorough. One of our goals is to ensure that customers come away from utilizing our review courses with a high level of understanding to ensure improved patient care. We are also humbled to hear that you are continuing access to your components. We wish you the best! Sincerely, Director of Customer Service High-Yield Med Reviews
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Dr. Busti, passed the BCPS exam on my first attempt! Incredibly thorough and in-depth teaching, with an emphasis on understanding why we do things. Learned so much, Dr. Busti is an absolute subject matter expert who is most interested in training us to be better clinicians...mission accomplished Dr. Busti!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dr. Fraatz, Congratulations! The High-Yield Team is so happy to hear of your success on the BCPS exam. Thank you for taking the time to write this awesome review. We will pass your kind words on to Dr. Busti.
Posted 3 months ago
The quality of the lectures and q-bank are very high. Also, the customer service is excellent and exceeds my expectation. I deeply feel that all the staff from the High-Yield MED Reviews want us to succeed. I recommend everyone who takes an exam to try the High-Yield MED Reviews.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Dr. Sharp, Thank you for this wonderful review and for taking the time to write it! The High-Yield team constantly strives to provide excellent review courses and great customer service. We are happy to hear that you found the quality of the Q-bank and lectures to be excellent! We wish you the best! Sincerely, Director of Customer Service High-Yield Med Reviews
Posted 3 months ago
good review information for board exams
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Dr. Le, Thank you for your positive review and for taking the time to write it! High-Yield Med Reviews constantly strives to create the best BPS review courses on the market. We wish you the best! Sincerely, Director of Customer Service High-Yield Med Reviews
Posted 3 months ago
I learned a lot from this review. Even though I didn't pass, I plan to study and take it again. I do want to let you know that you have MULTIPLE typos and there are some questions that don't say, choose all that apply, but when you look at the answers, that's what is expected. Dr. Busti is great and I thank you for creating this.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Dr. Schoenbaechler, Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for being a High-Yield customer. We are very glad to hear that you learned so much from High-Yield review course materials! Sincerely, Director of Customer Service High-Yield Med Reviews
Posted 3 months ago
I used the site for about 7 weeks before the spring 2021 BCPS exam. I watched the lectures at 1.5 speed and was still able to retain the information. The recordings of the reviews were great as well. The practice questions are great and seemed more difficult than the actual exam. What a great service and worth every dollar.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Dr. VanGalder, Congratulations on passing the BCPS exam! The High-Yield team commends you for all of your hard work and we're glad to hear that the lectures, Q-bank and review webinars in your High-Yield review course helped you pass. We wish you the best! Director of Customer Service High-Yield Med Reviews
Posted 3 months ago
Dr Busti was interesting as well as informative and I was able to follow him easily. I passed the BCACP and I am grateful!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We are so glad to hear you passed your BCACP exam - congratulations! Thank you for taking the time to write a review and express your satisfaction with High-Yield BCACP review course content. We strive to provide customers with the best review courses on the market and your excellent review helps us to do just that. We wish you the best! Carrie Hughes Director of Customer Service
Posted 4 months ago
Not enough detail for bps id exam. Content too broad. Did not cover organ transplant, ASP or resistance
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Dr. Holuka- Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We take all feedback seriously and apply necessary changes to improve our review courses. We continuously strive to provide the best review courses available. Sincerely, Director of Customer Service
Posted 6 months ago
High-Yield brings the the core knowledge , to a way you can break it down and learn and understand the format. Dr Busti also does great lectures and I am glad I signed up, to learn from the High-Yield program . Waiting to sit the exams !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dr. Patel- Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you found the High- Yield BCOP Review Course content helpful and that you enjoyed Dr. Busti's lectures. We wish you success on your exams!
Posted 7 months ago
"I am so very thankful I have had access to the study lectures, practice questions (with tutorials!), and integrated reviews with High Yield Med Reviews! Dr. Busti is an amazing teacher, super easy to listen to, relatable, comedic at times, and has taken concepts I struggled with in pharmacy school and made them seem so much easier to grasp (i.e. pharmacokinetics!). He obviously has a firm grasp of the material he is teaching, along with real world experience and the style he uses to drive home the high yield concepts WITH evidence based medicine allows you to feel you are learning from a true expert. I honestly don’t want to think about how I would have been able to attempt to prepare for the ambulatory exam without High Yield Med Reviews! Thank you, thank you, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dr. Briske - Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for providing such a thorough explanation of your experience with High-Yield. We are so glad to hear that you found our BCACP Premium review course outstanding and effective!
Posted 7 months ago
Great program
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Dr. Chanthinouvong - Thank you for taking the time to submit a 5-star review for High-Yield! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your BCPS review course.
Posted 8 months ago
High-Yield MED Reviews is rated 4.79 based on 112 reviews