High-Yield MED Reviews Reviews

4.73 Rating 11 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend High-Yield MED Reviews
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"This is a superb preparation course, designed to focus on high-yield facts and repetition. I previously tried two other BCPS preparation courses, and those failed to fit my needs as a full-time working mother of two children. The question bank provided by this course allowed me to refresh my test-taking skills and define my strengths and weaknesses. I will highly recommend this to any colleagues or residents preparing for the BCPS exam."
Posted 6 months ago
"The services offered by High Yield MED Reviews is concise, thorough and relevant. The explanations are also very helpful because part of the learning is knowing why an answer is wrong and right. It’s not imply about memorizing answers but rather, understanding concepts. I’ve recommended it to several pharmacists studying for boards and for the students I precept while on their APPE rotation."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Eddie, Thank you for your review. It is our goal to provide content that teaches learning for understanding rather than memorization. We are grateful that has been your experience!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love the way material is explained on every topic!"
Posted 2 months ago
"In the past, I have prepared for examinations via self-study. While this method has proven successful, I found that it took me longer to get through the material. I have used High-Yield Med Reviews for 3 my board examinations and I have yet to be disappointed. The quiz bank is thorough and the explanations are very detailed. I have recommended their service to many of my friends also preparing for board certifications. Totally worth the time and money spent."
Posted 3 months ago
Dr. Diaz- Thank you for sharing your experience and recommending us to your friends. We are grateful you have found our materials so useful to your preparations!
Posted 3 months ago
"It has a lot of good information and helpful tools. It goes beyond board exams and is helpful for careers!"
Posted 4 months ago
Ryan, It has always been our goal to impact health care by equipping our users not only to pass exams but also to be better pharmacists, nurses and doctors. We are grateful this has been your experience.
Posted 3 months ago
"This review course changed my life! I wish I would have known about this sooner and took it before pharmacotherapy courses. It has great coverage of what you need to know! (Not strong in the calculations section though) I thoroughly recommend using Dr Busti’s products!"
Posted 4 months ago
"If your goal is not just to pass the NAPLEX, but to also have a profound knowledge and understanding of Pharmacy, this program is what you need. With Degrees of both MD and PharmD, Dr. Busti delivers precise evidence-based lectures that leaves you immensely satisfied. High-Yield MED Reviews is the choice of choices!"
Posted 5 months ago
Dr. Ojiaku- Thank you for kind words. We are so glad you found the material helpful not only for exam passage, but also for your practice as a pharmacist. We wish you much success! If you ever decide to pursue a BPS Certification, we hope you'll return to High-Yield MED Reviews.
Posted 5 months ago
"I recently found out that I passed my BCPS exam on the first try, and I wouldn't have been able to do it without Dr. Busti's great lectures and the Q-Bank. I would highly recommend High Yield Med Reviews to anyone wishing to increase their medical knowledge and further their career."
Posted 5 months ago
Congratulations on your new certification! Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your preparation. Your hard work and dedication have paid off.
Posted 5 months ago
"I carefully studied the High-Yield Med Review material and was successful in passing the Board exam. I felt that the time spent in preparation was worthwhile and the working knowledge has helped me in my daily practice."
Posted 5 months ago
Cheers on passing your Board Exam! We are happy our material was helpful to your success.
Posted 5 months ago
"Videos are very effective and the focus on understanding the underlying mechanisms of disease management is very useful. The book and slides, however, are filled with an unacceptable amount of incorrect statements."
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your review, we are always seeking to improve, correct errors and be the leader in BPS Preparations. We are happy to hear the videos were helpful to your understanding and useful in practice.
Posted 5 months ago
"The oncology section is a bit too brief for my liking. Since I am retaking the NAPLEX, I wanted a greater depth to that section as there are many oncology questions on the 2018 NAPLEX. There are occasional typos in the question bank, which have lead to some minor confusions."
Posted 6 months ago
Tristan, thank you for your review. I am sorry you found the 242 questions in the NAPLEX Oncology section insufficient. We have BCOP Certified clinical pharmacists regularly adding to our Oncology Databases for NAPLEX and BCOP. It is our goal to be the leader in the field. We hope you will come back to HYMR if you decide to pursue a specialty certification.
Posted 5 months ago
High-Yield MED Reviews is rated 4.73 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support