High-Yield MED Reviews Reviews

4.80 Rating 108 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend High-Yield MED Reviews
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read High-Yield MED Reviews Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how High-Yield MED Reviews made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
High-yield Med Review is a great preparation course!! The question bank provided by this course allows me to refresh my test-taking skills and define my strengths and weaknesses. I will highly recommend this to any colleagues or residents preparing for the BCPS exam!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
High Yield Med Review worked well for me. I enjoyed the organization of the online program and the consistency of the lecture format delivery. I utilized the lectures, e-book, and practice q's (you have 2,000 available). Dr. Busti made the lectures interesting with his clinical background. For me the online navigation of the program itself took a little time to get used to, but by day 1 I found it to be very organized and simple. Having a large monitor/screen will help and make studying enjoyable. I was happy with my final NAPLEX score.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dr.Busti is very engaging and knowledgable. He emphasizes high yield points and clinical concept to understand. The lectures and classrooms help me memorize details. I feel very comfortable when I take the exam.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chuenrat - Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your Premium NAPLEX Review Course.
Posted 8 months ago
The content is geared toward promoting a best understanding of each topic area, which supports learning styles of those who are always asking “WHY?” With a plethora of practice exam questions, HYMR is always challenging themselves to add more in hot topics and areas of developing interest. The live lectures added to the understanding of the homestudy course in a fun and interactive forum. The program content was well developed, and was recommended to my by a colleague who had attained BCPS. After completing the program, I would also highly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I originally selected High Yield Med Reviews since they had a 100% money back guarantee for passing, and a colleague said they had great practice questions. I have two small children and was hesitant that I could pull off passing the BCPS eight years after graduating. I purchased the premium plan and studied for 9 months. I used their material exclusively and today I just received my (first attempt) passing score on the BCPS exam. I could not have achieved that without the hours of lectures, quizzes and live webinars their company provided! I also reviewed the note cards, and additional e-Reader books they offered. They have multiple ways of presenting material to keep any student learning! My favorite was the live interaction with Dr. Busti on the group study sessions. Dr. Busti taught me a deeper way of thinking and I will carry this knowledge forward to my patients. He is brilliant and the powerpoint lectures are very engaging, he doesn’t just read them, he EXPLAINS them! I feel that I learned the material more thoroughly then in my classical training. I also enjoyed being able to see him presenting in the top left corner of every lecture. It helped keep my engagement, like I was in a live class. I will highly recommend High Yield Med Reviews to fellow colleagues wishing to pursue this certification in the future. They also have exceptional customer support that responds almost immediately and really care about their customers. Thank you again! Dr. E, PharmD, LDE, BCPS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exceptional, very organized, high yield, and fun review. Dr. Busti is awesome.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed it!
Posted 1 year ago
For reasons beyond control posed by challenges from COVID-19 pandemic, I am yet to take the exam, so ordinarily I would have waited until outcomes of experiencing the exam itself; however, I feel compelled to vouch for the EXEMPLARY service Dr. Busti has fostered in his company. He has HEART! Undoubtedly, it takes a lot of capital investment to run a veritably awesome enterprise such as this, so ordinarily there would be clamoring to "nickel and dime" customers to take advantage of the unique situation, but guess what? NOT Hi-Yield Med Reviews. Please have faith, spend the money and you will get so much more than you ever imagined in return. I plan to recommend this enterprise to anyone I know with a need for its service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind words. We do believe we are a part of the larger healthcare community, and that matters! We were pleased to be able to help so many make adjustments as their testing was impacted by the COVID pandemic. Best of luck on the exam!
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased the Premium package which included the lectures, biostats, live study group and questions. The onlne textbook updates for a year. Dr Busti is passionate about teaching and goes indepth into topics to make sure you actually understand the material. It's based on clinical trials and EBM. You will need time but it is an excellent resource. The team is very accomodating and helpful as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review. We are so happy you found the course valuable to your preparations.
Posted 1 year ago
I really enjoyed the High Yield Review. Even though it was online I still felt that it was interactive and informative. I would recommend this for the upcoming students to prepare them for the naplex.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HYMR was a great review, I definitely feel more prepared for the NAPLEX!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This study course is a very good use of time that is designed to cover many topics efficiently, realistically, and effectively. Some topics are discussed randomly, in patient cases, and this is a great method to prepare for the NAPLEX exam, and life application. I think the course is very well designed to make the best use of study time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Paul. We have very purposefully developed the Integrated Review webinars to help you prepare by integrating knowledge across domains through cases. We are so glad you found this helpful to your preparations.
Posted 1 year ago
Incredible integrative online weekly format that utilizes patient cases to apply knowledge and also supplemental drug facts review. Dr. Busti also had incredible advice for where to look on HYMR for more information and in how to approach the exam and starting your career. Absolutely invaluable experience in having a recordable weekly schedule as I had ample time to review weaker topics identified via the sessions and to modify how I was studying for greater effectiveness and efficiency.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It is encouraging to hear our customers are using the various components of the review course to the fullest. We are glad you enjoyed it and took advantage of the Live Integrated Study Group webinars to help propel your studying! Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
The review was very helpful especially for high yield concepts. After this review, I was more like to see the bigger picture (looking at the patient as a whole rather than specific disease states or specific drugs). I highly recommend this!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
High-Yield Med Review is awesome. I am using it to study for NAPLEX and it has been beyond beneficial. The Questions are thought-provoking; the questions allow for critical thinking rather than memorization, that way you work through a problem and really use your clinical knowledge to get the best possible answer. Over 3000 questions in the NAPLEX review, each with a thorough explanation of the best answer choice. I love this program. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Adam, thank you for your kind words. We are so happy to hear you have loved the program. Best of luck on the NAPLEX!
Posted 1 year ago
I am so glad to sign up for this review course for preparation of taking BCPS exam. I like the presentation of the course by Dr. Busti who is a pharmacist and a medical doctor. He explains related guidelines. I More importantly, he discusses treatment options in the practical setting which has been very helpful to me. I have been a big advocate for this course. His review sessions/study groups are the best and I cannot thank him enough. His teacching skill is priceless.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dr. Javid-Majd - What kind words. We are so happy you have found the course so valuable and helpful. We are committed an integrated approach and it is our desire that our courses would both help you pass your exam but also help you serve your patients with the best care. We love to hear our customers share that our course is helping them in practice as well as exam prep!
Posted 1 year ago
The videos are probably my favorite. The visuals are fantastic and Dr. Busti explains everything thoroughly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So far I love the review. I won’t know until I take the exam how greatly the review prepared me for the exam.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found high yield review very helpful. My favorite part is the questions. I feel the questions were Extremely helpful in reinforcing the material. I also loved the webinars that were used to the material on 2020. I think the biostat lectures are excellent. It is very well explained . Overall I would rate a 5 out of 5.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So far I have found the lectures, quiz bank and study groups very helpful. I have not been a student for a number of years so I chose HYMR as a review for BCPS. I’m hoping I’ll be submitting another round of praise when I pass! This is a quality program and one I will recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything with this material has gone above and beyond expectation! Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
High-Yield MED Reviews is rated 4.80 based on 108 reviews