High-Yield MED Reviews Reviews

4.80 Rating 106 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend High-Yield MED Reviews
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read High-Yield MED Reviews Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how High-Yield MED Reviews made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I really enjoyed the High Yield Review. Even though it was online I still felt that it was interactive and informative. I would recommend this for the upcoming students to prepare them for the naplex.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HYMR was a great review, I definitely feel more prepared for the NAPLEX!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This study course is a very good use of time that is designed to cover many topics efficiently, realistically, and effectively. Some topics are discussed randomly, in patient cases, and this is a great method to prepare for the NAPLEX exam, and life application. I think the course is very well designed to make the best use of study time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Paul. We have very purposefully developed the Integrated Review webinars to help you prepare by integrating knowledge across domains through cases. We are so glad you found this helpful to your preparations.
Posted 1 year ago
Incredible integrative online weekly format that utilizes patient cases to apply knowledge and also supplemental drug facts review. Dr. Busti also had incredible advice for where to look on HYMR for more information and in how to approach the exam and starting your career. Absolutely invaluable experience in having a recordable weekly schedule as I had ample time to review weaker topics identified via the sessions and to modify how I was studying for greater effectiveness and efficiency.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It is encouraging to hear our customers are using the various components of the review course to the fullest. We are glad you enjoyed it and took advantage of the Live Integrated Study Group webinars to help propel your studying! Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
The review was very helpful especially for high yield concepts. After this review, I was more like to see the bigger picture (looking at the patient as a whole rather than specific disease states or specific drugs). I highly recommend this!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
High-Yield Med Review is awesome. I am using it to study for NAPLEX and it has been beyond beneficial. The Questions are thought-provoking; the questions allow for critical thinking rather than memorization, that way you work through a problem and really use your clinical knowledge to get the best possible answer. Over 3000 questions in the NAPLEX review, each with a thorough explanation of the best answer choice. I love this program. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Adam, thank you for your kind words. We are so happy to hear you have loved the program. Best of luck on the NAPLEX!
Posted 1 year ago
I am so glad to sign up for this review course for preparation of taking BCPS exam. I like the presentation of the course by Dr. Busti who is a pharmacist and a medical doctor. He explains related guidelines. I More importantly, he discusses treatment options in the practical setting which has been very helpful to me. I have been a big advocate for this course. His review sessions/study groups are the best and I cannot thank him enough. His teacching skill is priceless.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dr. Javid-Majd - What kind words. We are so happy you have found the course so valuable and helpful. We are committed an integrated approach and it is our desire that our courses would both help you pass your exam but also help you serve your patients with the best care. We love to hear our customers share that our course is helping them in practice as well as exam prep!
Posted 1 year ago
The videos are probably my favorite. The visuals are fantastic and Dr. Busti explains everything thoroughly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So far I love the review. I won’t know until I take the exam how greatly the review prepared me for the exam.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found high yield review very helpful. My favorite part is the questions. I feel the questions were Extremely helpful in reinforcing the material. I also loved the webinars that were used to the material on 2020. I think the biostat lectures are excellent. It is very well explained . Overall I would rate a 5 out of 5.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So far I have found the lectures, quiz bank and study groups very helpful. I have not been a student for a number of years so I chose HYMR as a review for BCPS. I’m hoping I’ll be submitting another round of praise when I pass! This is a quality program and one I will recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything with this material has gone above and beyond expectation! Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
High Yield Med Review for the BCPS exam has been extremely helpful. Not only is the material easy to understand, Dr. Busti makes it fun to learn.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
High-Yield was recommended to me by a colleague that recently took her BCPS exam. It has been vital to my studying efforts. Dr. Busti does a fantastic job of teaching pathways and mechanisms that go beyond cramming and memorizing and help you understand the how and what behind drugs and guidelines that you might not be exposed to frequently in clinical practice. I really like the format as well- I have an hour commute to work and can easily turn on a lecture and listen on my way- very user friendly. Would highly recommend to anyone studying for their boards or to those who just want to brush up on clinical knowledge!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review and to your colleague for recommending our course!
Posted 1 year ago
I love High-Yield MED Reviews. It is fun, interactive learning, and staying in focus with Dr. Busti. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found High Yield Med Review to be very helpful focusing on important concepts that one can apply to our daily clinical practice. The online classes, study groups and question banks is all you need to pass your exam. I really like how Dr Busti breakdown difficult concepts explaining how and why. I highly recommend High Yield Med Reviews if you want to pass your board certification at first sitting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I currently have a premium package for NAPLEX Review. I really love 4 online sections with Dr. Busti. He throws curveball questions and makes sure you understand the core concepts for the exam. As a future healthcare provider, I really need that. I want to help my community with my knowledge. I want to constantly improve myself and get better. I don't want to memorize facts and passed the exam then forget all of them later. I highly recommended a premium package. In addition, I really like the Q-bank. You can customize your own practice exams. The tutorial mode is one of the best features for learning as well. It has very detailed explanations and core concepts for you to grab. Lastly, I am trying to adapt to Ebook since majority of the time using computer to study. I want to stay away from the screen/distractions and absorb the information.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dr. Busti's lecture series is the best way to get prepared for the Board exams. Dr. Busti's background is unusually broad. Drugs and drug therapy are the common denominator in the professions he has (MD, PharmD, RN). As a result, Dr. Busti's lectures are full of real life, hand-on advise as it relates to prescribing, dispensing and drug administration. His lectures are well organized, systematic and to the point. Dr. Busti's lecture style is very passionate which makes it very easy to stay focused throughout. I highly recommend Dr. Busti's lecture series. Sincerely, Harald Schwarz
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dr. Schwarz, Thank you for your thorough review. We appreciate you letting others know what you like about the course. Cheers!
Posted 1 year ago
I have been out of pharmacy school for about 10 years and am studying for the BCPS exam. I was looking for a review program and found High Yield Med Reviews. It is a great refresher on some things that I had forgotten from school, especially biostatistics. The mechanisms of drugs are explained so you understand "the why" behind things and aren't just memorizing. Dr Busti is truly a great teacher!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Keep up the good work and we know you'll find success on your board exam and the patients you serve will benefit!
Posted 1 year ago
Great program especially if you have been out of school for a number of years. Refreshes you on the basics and also updates you on the guidelines. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review! Kudos on continuing your education and growth. Your patients will benefit from your efforts.
Posted 1 year ago
High-Yield MED Reviews is rated 4.80 based on 106 reviews