HomeToGo GmbH (US) Reviews

4.56 Rating 739 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend HomeToGo GmbH (US)
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read HomeToGo GmbH (US) Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Sonnenburger Str. 7310437 Berlin

Write Your review

Tell us how HomeToGo GmbH (US) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Patricia Atkinson
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Patricia Atkinson
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Christine
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Christine
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Christine
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Christine
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Christine
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Condo was great - very nice and clean, comfortable beds, good location!
Posted 18 hours ago
Very smooth process. The site is also easy and convenient to use. Looking forward to a great vacation.
Posted 21 hours ago
Very well
Posted 2 days ago
Only reviewed places. Havent booked anything yet.
Posted 2 days ago
Good and easy
Posted 4 days ago
Booking my vacation home was very easy to do, I’ll be booking from here again!
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful family vacation homes ar very affordable prices
Posted 5 days ago
The booking was easy hope check in goes as good
Posted 5 days ago
Made a mistake when booking and they were very fast on the reply to have it corrected. I am very satisified with they service.
Posted 1 week ago
Matt is a great host we will rent from him again
Posted 1 week ago
Muy profesionales y resulta fácil realizar todos los tramites
Posted 1 week ago
Cute, clean and cozy! Had all the comforts of home while traveling. Thank you so much!
Posted 1 week ago
....................
Posted 1 week ago
Good product look quality but price is to the point. Only their credit approval i didn't like. I really disagree but overall great. My baby car bed was delivered broken and we went to the store to report it up-to now nobody contacted us
Posted 1 week ago
Love you guys
Posted 1 week ago
Madison does a great job and was responsible. For my commitment to you
Posted 1 week ago
I feel home to go is a awesome place to find a home to rent when I stay away always have had great experience with them
Posted 1 week ago
Attentive, professional and thorough.
Posted 1 week ago
Rapido e fácil
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy access to information research. Many details of rental options and amenities. Definitely a helpful website to use.
Posted 2 weeks ago
HomeToGo GmbH (US) is rated 4.56 based on 739 reviews