HomeToGo GmbH (US) Reviews

4.45 Rating 294 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend HomeToGo GmbH (US)

How would you rate HomeToGo GmbH (US) ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Leslie Holland
Verified Buyer
"The price comparison is convenient. Great site!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Veronica Luna
Verified Buyer
"The photos and description of the rentals were presented in an organized manner, which made it easier to pinpoint the important features and faster to decide on which offer I wanted to book."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Riley Lowe
Verified Buyer
"I was kinda overwhelmed as they were just sooo many offers. Used the filters and everything settled down."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Blake Graham
Verified Buyer
"I could finally be able to scratch Grand Canyon off my bucket list. The loft apartment I rented through HomeToGO just topped it off."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Avery Burt
Verified Buyer
"A good job"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Armin Kamphaus
Verified Buyer
"So many things on one website. Very time-efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My kids have declared their love for HomeToGo for the holiday house the family rented. It boasted a swing set and a sandbox in the backyard."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rolando Bray
Verified Buyer
"I'll be back to find me some great summer deals!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rainer Rossel
Verified Buyer
"Classic"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Guillermo Mccarthy
Verified Buyer
"It has a tendency to load slow at times."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Taylor Newman
Verified Buyer
"I've always looked for privately owned vacation rentals. They're just the perfect alternatives to hotel rooms that provides a more at-home feeling and independence. HomeToGo has helped me in this endeavour in the past years. Booking details and contacting the apartment owners have never been problematic or troublesome. Full rating for making me feel completely secured in this aspect of my vacation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"diverse bookings"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Leonell Fleming
Verified Buyer
"Customer support was helpful, attentive and friendly. A 5 star service!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lots of offers from the same provider. Not as varied as I thought."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bryanna Pitts
Verified Buyer
"I am fully impressed. An effective concept with the price comparison, a very organized arrangment of the rental details and a list of objects that just goes on and on."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Alexis Henderson
Verified Buyer
"So far so good well done. 5 Stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Louvenia Anthony
Verified Buyer
"All I can say is that they have never let me down…Will keep using it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Yajeel Hardy
Verified Buyer
"The website and design is fine, but very poor customer service..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Just an awesome service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Theo Richardson
Verified Buyer
"First class service, very helpful!! Will keep using it.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
HomeToGo GmbH (US) is rated 4.45 based on 294 reviews