HomeToGo GmbH (US) Reviews

4.60 Rating 1,135 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend HomeToGo GmbH (US)
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.62 out of 5
Read HomeToGo GmbH (US) Reviews
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 1st October 2021
Anonymous
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 5th July 2021
Santos Matos
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
Jeff Benson
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Anonymous
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 20th March 2021
Farjan Ehsani
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Andy Harris
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Andy Harris
34
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The site made it easy to view the property and its location.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to navigate and what a difference for the choice of accommodation to pick from at an affordable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I really like the map of available places and the prices on the map.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was a good experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No one has provided me with the requested support yet although 3 have reached out offering sales type of service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great cancelation policy which is important this day in age. Great prices as well. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to book. Was happy to find a house for our family, going down for a funeral and needed house big enough for at least 10. Hopefully we will see how the house looks, clean, and mattresses firmness. I’m hoping it will be nice so we can go down for funeral and only focus on family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thus far very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service loved my rep
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use site
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful unit, great location, very clean, agency checked in and was very helpful, would love to visit again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought the storage container for my granddaughter for Christmas. She has tons of LOL dolls and wanted something to put all the small pieces in and it works perfect. For the small and large ones! I would definitely recommend it to anybody that is looking for a container for stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve used home to go a few times and it’s always a great experience. Great rentals, and it’s quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had a great selection of cabins
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
EASY AND FAST!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use, lots of photos, very informative
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was so easy to use and I had no trouble getting what I wanted and booking the cabin I wanted. Very user friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great top shelf service experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
OK, called the 800 number, received a robot. Later received a call back from the customer rep. Why do you need a copy of my credit card and license?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
HomeToGo GmbH (US) is rated 4.60 based on 1,135 reviews