HomeToGo GmbH (US) Reviews

4.45 Rating 342 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend HomeToGo GmbH (US)

How would you rate HomeToGo GmbH (US) ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I loved the pool and the overlook room I gorgeous. I like the rooms too. My mom and dad went hiking so that must be good. Alll the food is good. I haven’t been to the outdoor pool yet, but I’m sure it’s amazing 😉."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I lived in the area of Bradenton where you are offering some of your motels and at least 4 are crack motels, you should look elsewhere since they are not doing there job of getting you a decent and respectful accomadations"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Our summer holiday had never been better. We have had little luck on accommodations - the apartment we rented in Lima was sooo not worth the money we paid for, our poor son got bitten by bed bugs and even one time, we lost our apartment due to an accidental double booking from the owner's side. Never a great way to start your vacation. But this last time, HomeToGo made it possible for us to find the most amazing 3bedroom condo with a view and a great full service by the caretakers (the breakfast = wow !), and it was everything that was promised on the page - no bull, no hassle, nada. 5 brilliant stars"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I always arrange my accommodations with Hometogo. Just love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"they have really cheap and affordable offers. worth looking through the site."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have always pleasantly surprised by the quality of Hometogo homes I've stayed in - everything as in the pictures and exceedingly better. Highly recommend:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service. Don't hesitate to try it, you won't be disappointed."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"So happy I opened that email Hometogo sent to my inbox - wouldn't have gotten the biggest and baddest deal for the best holiday rental for me and my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I've used hometogo three times for a trip in Paris, Rome and Venice- each time it's been wonderful- no hassle, no problems. If you haven't tried it yet, I suggest that you do."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It was a great coincidence that I found HomeToGo. I was pleasantly surprised at the service they provided - very user-friendly and efficient. Recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Information on the accommodations are nicely detailed and laid out. The process of booking was also super easy, though it was interesting that sometimes I'd be directed to another site. Nevertheless, HomeToGo has helped me find the best deals."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good experience overall"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I used hometogo once following my friend recommendation when I couldn't find accommodation that I liked in Croatia. Instantly, I was spoiled for choice. Really enjoyed my stay and will use this site again in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very informative website, lots of options. Absolutely recommendable"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Terrible costumer service, attempted to call few times, few times somebody just hang up on me.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Wonderful apartments and rates. I'd recommend this to anyone who's going on holiday to anywhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I love this website, I've had absolutely no problems with it and will continue to use it on a regular basis!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Welcome to the land of tonnes of rentals. I searched for a room in a tiny, secluded Parisian town, in which I had my precautions towards as it was less populated and worried there might not be many options to choose from. Turns out I was wrong and I had a splendid time there and in my rental!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My all time Favourite Company"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"No sorting options?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
HomeToGo GmbH (US) is rated 4.45 based on 342 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This