HomeToGo GmbH (US) Reviews

4.58 Rating 812 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend HomeToGo GmbH (US)
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read HomeToGo GmbH (US) Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Sonnenburger Str. 7310437 Berlin

Write Your review

Tell us how HomeToGo GmbH (US) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very easy to navigate
Posted 4 hours ago
Bellissimo hotel persone bravissime e cortesi staff top davvero niente da dire tutto perfetto
Posted 17 hours ago
Very easy to use and they have a great selection of houses, condos and apt. to choose from. The prices are great and the owner's are always very helpful. We have used them a few times and always been very happy with the results.
Posted 20 hours ago
the ladies I talked with were verly helpful and made me feel at ease with my vacation home choice. Looking forward to the vacatiion
Posted 20 hours ago
Awesome experience booking ! Love it I recommend to everyone that wants to enjoy their vacations for a great price ! Awesome deals
Posted 1 day ago
I have used HomeToGo several times for travel stays.. never been disappointed
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 3rd March 2021 HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 3rd March 2021 HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 3rd March 2021 HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 3rd March 2021 HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 3rd March 2021 HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 3rd March 2021
Posted 1 day ago
I love the ease of looking for vacation homes and selecting those that qualify and then making a final decision. We have never been disappointed. 13+ including Canada.
Posted 1 day ago
New Website.
Liked it a lot
Posted 1 day ago
blt fa wtf ua
Posted 1 day ago
Hhebenjehehej
Posted 2 days ago
Fast and easy to us. Owner was very quick with answering questions.
Posted 2 days ago
Went very well. Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
House was fantastic. Loved the big porch. Our only problem was there was a big dog - curly light hair- that kept running around the house and porch. Not sure if he was friendly or not. He almost came in the house. We had a dog with us, so that was a problem.
If you have pets - please show caution.

We have no complaints about the house itself. It would have been nice to know that the lake was drained when we visited. We would love to try again some day
Posted 3 days ago
Cel mai bun site pentru un concexiu
Posted 3 days ago
Great rates, pictures detailing what was available, easy of ordering and quick customer service.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use
Posted 3 days ago
Great Site
Posted 3 days ago
Sehr gut ! Gutes Service
Posted 3 days ago
It was extremely easy. I just picked out my property, filled out the form and voila, I was registered! It’s that simple!
Posted 5 days ago
very easy to book w/home togo thank you
Posted 5 days ago
HomeToGo GmbH (US) is rated 4.58 based on 812 reviews