HomeToGo GmbH (US) Reviews

4.59 Rating 932 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend HomeToGo GmbH (US)
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read HomeToGo GmbH (US) Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Sonnenburger Str. 7310437 Berlin

Write Your review

Tell us how HomeToGo GmbH (US) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The website was easy to navigate and did not waste my time like others to plug in dates only to fine out they where not available . Your sight showed the month and what was available. Great job! I will be back
Posted 1 day ago
Even though I was unable to use the accommodation I would definitely be using this service in the near future
Posted 1 day ago
Booking our Florida beach destination trip was a “breeze”! Very easy, lots of details about property, and photo gallery was very helpful to get a great overview of the property. I will definitely use HomeToGo in the future!
Posted 1 day ago
A very excellent experience, fast way to book a reservation to go on vacation.
Posted 2 days ago
Professional, friendly staff. Modern, extremely clean rooms and comfy bed !
Posted 2 days ago
Booking went well. attendant was able to to answer questions on floor plan.
if possible i would like to get top floor or ground floor.
Posted 3 days ago
The website made it easy to navigate. I found exactly what I needed and booked pretty quickly. I can’t wait to go on my mini-vacation.
Posted 4 days ago
Helped me book what I was looking for.
Posted 4 days ago
It was very easy to book and use of website
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy to book. Would definitely use again.
Posted 5 days ago
I worked with Monique and she was just awesome, very helpful. I suggest that you hire more people like her.
Posted 5 days ago
The experience was delightful. Easy to understand and complete the requirements to get our family vacation spot.
Posted 6 days ago
A like is very good
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to navigate.
Posted 6 days ago
Called the company after we booked and Kathy (owner) could not have been more accomadating
Look forward to booking with them in the future.
Dudley
Posted 1 week ago
I booked a condo with HomeToGo and had to cancel less than a week later after more of our adult children asked to join us and we needed more bedrooms. They responded politely and efficiently, and our refund was applied to our credit card less than a week later. I won't hesitate to book with them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Nice people
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the website. Love being able to search all the vacation rental sites at the same time!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy and quick booking experience.
Posted 1 week ago
The process was easy and straightforward.
Posted 1 week ago
HomeToGo GmbH (US) is rated 4.59 based on 932 reviews