HomeToGo GmbH (US) Reviews

4.59 Rating 935 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend HomeToGo GmbH (US)
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read HomeToGo GmbH (US) Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Sonnenburger Str. 7310437 Berlin

Write Your review

Tell us how HomeToGo GmbH (US) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
It was good
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’m not really sure how to feel I paid to book and have yet to receive any info on what to do next.
Posted 4 weeks ago
You offer some accommodations not available on Booking or Airbnb, that’s why I would recommend it. But the booking process and subsequent exchange of information is less convinrent than on the mentioned two sites, it’s more steps and more complicated with you. Think about simplifying the process. Also, more full details about the property - ie check in hours, should be visible on the site BEFORE the payment. I was negatively surprised about the latest check in time being 19:00 h. I need to arrive probably very late. Will try to sort this out directly with the host. In Airbnb you can chat directly with the host and ask questions before booking. I didn’t see this with you. Wish you a good work on improving your service :)
Posted 1 month ago
The reason for the review is my request was for the 2022 season & no matter how many times I put in my dates you showed me availabilities for May & June 2021, so I gave up looking on your site.
Posted 1 month ago
The only reason I did not rate a 10 was due to the fact that I was looking for the 2022 season & u kept giving me info for May & June of 2021 no matter how many times I put in the dates for the 2022 season.
Posted 1 month ago
Your hotel prices were higher than Expedia and hotel.com. Should’ve checked. My bad
Posted 5 months ago
Cleaning people did not clean kitchen,pancake batter were on doors on kitchen cabinets and chopping board otherwise house was nice
Posted 6 months ago
Booking was easy. I got an email confirming the reservation but I have not got an email with the details of the cabin I booked
Posted 7 months ago
Booking online was quick and easy. BUT I have still not received any confirmation, reception, or anything about the place I booked. When I booked, payment was taken but nothing after that. Makes me extremely nervous.
Posted 8 months ago
I'm not very satisfied
Posted 1 year ago
Nothing outstanding, ok
Posted 1 year ago
I might use it again
Posted 1 year ago
nothing special, I won't be using hometogo very often
Posted 1 year ago
I don't think it's anything outstanding
Posted 1 year ago
I don't like pop ups
Posted 1 year ago
I'm not convinced
Posted 1 year ago
Option to pay with Bitcoins would be nice
Posted 2 years ago
the site can be improved, not a big fan so far
Posted 2 years ago
Not what I expected
Posted 2 years ago
good for comparing prices, but I still prefer booking at providers' own websites
Posted 2 years ago
HomeToGo GmbH (US) is rated 4.59 based on 935 reviews