HomeToGo GmbH (US) Reviews

4.56 Rating 739 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend HomeToGo GmbH (US)
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read HomeToGo GmbH (US) Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Sonnenburger Str. 7310437 Berlin

Write Your review

Tell us how HomeToGo GmbH (US) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Patricia Atkinson
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Patricia Atkinson
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Christine
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Christine
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Christine
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Christine
HomeToGo GmbH (US) 5 star review on 11th October 2020
Christine
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A wonderful place to stay. Was very clean, front desk was very nice and helpful with everything.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for the experience. The only thing I wish it would've showed after I make the payment was the address to the place that we signed up for.
Posted 2 days ago
I booked with know problem. An its cheaper than vrbo they charge high service fees.
Posted 2 days ago
The way to go for the future if your going on holiday
Posted 1 week ago
Simple and easy
Posted 3 weeks ago
It’s a really good way to book your next vacation!
Posted 1 month ago
Write ups need to be more consistent. Bedrooms - number and size of beds. Bathrooms - 2 full baths or 1 full and 1/2 bath. Not sleeps 6 ?
Posted 1 month ago
It was easy to view and make reservations
Posted 2 months ago
I haven't been in home to go places yet, but I have looked your sites from Israel where I will go after corona. You have great places in Jerusalem and Tel Aviv which places I will travel.
Posted 2 months ago
Some members with vacant properties are unwilling to adjust pricing although we're experiencing difficult times. Ive reached out to many sellers with little or no response.
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy site to navigate. I reserved the perfect house and can't wait to get there.
Posted 2 months ago
Good and beatifull product...
Posted 2 months ago
Bra och ganska enkel att fylla i.
Posted 3 months ago
It was very easy to setup our reservations. I would recommend hometogo to my friends.
Posted 3 months ago
Good but Id like to see some longer term complete season options and pricing
Posted 3 months ago
List bed size in amenities.
Posted 3 months ago
Overall seems up to date & helpful. Lately with all the Covid scare it seems prices are higher then last year
Posted 3 months ago
There are prices for every budgets to all area of Florida.
Posted 4 months ago
met expectations
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy and better deal on HomeToGo vs the other sites. Will definitely use them again.
Posted 4 months ago
HomeToGo GmbH (US) is rated 4.56 based on 739 reviews