HomeToGo GmbH (US) Reviews

4.59 Rating 936 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend HomeToGo GmbH (US)
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read HomeToGo GmbH (US) Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

Sonnenburger Str. 7310437 Berlin

Write Your review

Tell us how HomeToGo GmbH (US) made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
What's not to like? Did a good job for us!
Posted 56 minutes ago
I enjoy using home to go I will use it again
Posted 1 day ago
I found it easier that the similar companies in opening the search for flexible dates - I was concerned because we could not get a refund policy until after we had booked and paid.
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to locate a rental but some of the information (or lack of information -- for example, as to cancellation terms, etc) made it confusing -- as did being required to create a sonder account to confirm reservation
Posted 1 week ago
Nice layout and calendar availability.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to make reservation but more pics & info needed on accomodations.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy will be use this more often
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy site to navigate. Simple, detailed instructions provided to complete the booking!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pārāk bieži suta vēstules uz e-pastu, bet kopumā ir Okey :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not easy to contact
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Still waiting on paper work in an email
Posted 3 weeks ago
Home Togo sert d intermédiaire dans les reservations mais cela est rassurant si jamais il y a un problème
Posted 3 weeks ago
I needed to cancel my reservation and they were very helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
Keep sending condo, apartment, hotel recommendatios. We plan on vacationing in the Caribbeans (2 times) this fall and next winter. Thanks!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Process for rental was quick and easy. Had a questions that could impact my reservation. Left a message immediately after receiving confirmation but I'm still waiting on a response 16 hours later.
Posted 4 weeks ago
There are many options and daily e-mails which nis very helpful but also difficult to make a decision however, the details and facts provided are also very beneficial.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great vacation areas
Posted 4 weeks ago
We enjoyed our trip so much, house was clean and comfortable. Owners were very helpful and available to help with any questions
Posted 1 month ago
Great websiye but should be able to seevprice before clicking on cabin. Other than that it is a great website
Posted 1 month ago
HomeToGo GmbH (US) is rated 4.59 based on 936 reviews