House Of Nappies Reviews

4.84 Rating 489 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend House Of Nappies
Read House Of Nappies  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800466277

Write Your review

Tell us how House Of Nappies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I placed my order and I received it a few days later. I shall use House of Nappies again as they are reliable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
great product. timely delivery. šŸ˜Š
Posted 1 month ago
Really impressed with delivery and time frame. The ordering process was good but could be simplified. Very much appreciate the service you offer
Posted 1 month ago
prompt delivery happy overall
Posted 1 month ago
Good service thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Good service
Posted 2 months ago
Love these guys .Super fast delivery and always have my order complete.Only problem would be sometimes packages are slightly damaged due to delivery guys
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery however were out of stock of some lines.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery reasonable prices
Posted 4 months ago
It was fast and good condition. But I found cheaper price at local store so bit regret to buy in bulk
Posted 5 months ago
Easy,no fuss
Posted 5 months ago
Fast and reliable delivery
Good selection
Website could be made easier to navigate on phone
Compare same size nappies for eg
Posted 6 months ago
All good with product, ease of using website and delivery timeline. It will be good if regular users get some discount prices as we find in other websites.
Posted 6 months ago
Great price and range. One of the few online retailers that stock bulk boxes of eco nappies.
Posted 6 months ago
Good service, easy to order (using NDIS), and quick delivery. Always happy with my orders. I wish you had a better range of child and adult continence products as I’d love to order more of my NDIS consumables through you.
Posted 7 months ago
Really good products. I buy all my daughter's nappies and buying in bulk means I don't have to worry for a bit.
Posted 9 months ago
Customer service was good, I received my order fast
Posted 9 months ago
Good to deal with
Posted 9 months ago
Very good customer service
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent šŸ™šŸ™šŸ™
Posted 9 months ago
House Of Nappies is rated 4.84 based on 489 reviews