House Of Nappies Reviews

4.82 Rating 203 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend House Of Nappies
Read House Of Nappies  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800466277

Write Your review

Tell us how House Of Nappies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great variety, easy site to navigate, dispatched and arrived very quickly. Will buy again from this company.
Posted 16 hours ago
Huge range of products for all ages and genders. They always supply me what I have ordered.

I love their honesty and diligence.
Posted 1 day ago
Great got what I need for my son
Posted 1 day ago
I am very pleased at the excellent service I received. I placed the order and it was delivered in a short period of time It would be great if a goods catalogue came with the delivery so I know what I can purchase from you guys
Posted 3 days ago
Easy ordering, and so quick on delivery - great service :)
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and efficient
Posted 1 week ago
This was our first time using 'house of nappies' and i can't fault them. Easy to use website and our little boys incontinence products were delivered a couple of days after i ordered them! Fantastic!
Posted 1 week ago
Great products and super fast service!
Posted 1 week ago
Very Happy with messages returned and a quick delivery service but would love to see huggies ultimate natural pull ups unisex size 6 thank you Denise.
Posted 1 week ago
Great and quick customer service. Very impressive. Great products and range.
Posted 1 week ago
They have always help us out when I am needing something
Posted 1 week ago
very good service
Posted 1 week ago
Happy ordering from you guys
Posted 1 week ago
Really happy with the service, they arrived very quickly too
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt servive. Great customer service as well
Posted 1 week ago
I found the service to be very helpful and receive the products very quickly from ordering to delivery.
Also the fact they were happy to sort out all NDIS payments which means 1 less thing to worry about.
Well done
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent
Posted 2 weeks ago
the delivery was great all products were good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent range of products and good service every time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
House Of Nappies is rated 4.82 based on 203 reviews