House Of Nappies Reviews

4.85 Rating 291 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend House Of Nappies
Read House Of Nappies  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800466277

Write Your review

Tell us how House Of Nappies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with House of Nappies. Best price around for bundles of Muumi nappies! Great customer service when I stuffed up my order. Delivery is fast (unfortunately courier used won’t deliver 5 mins out of town though)
Posted 8 hours ago
Great service and great products
Posted 10 hours ago
All ways fast excellent service.
Posted 13 hours ago
All good with product, ease of using website and delivery timeline. It will be good if regular users get some discount prices as we find in other websites.
Posted 1 day ago
Great price and range. One of the few online retailers that stock bulk boxes of eco nappies.
Posted 2 days ago
Very efficient customer service. Sent my order for payment through NDIS straight away and delivery was very fast once payment went through. Thank you, will definitely use House of Nappies again.
Posted 2 days ago
Always extremely quick (usually next day) in receiving online order. When I ordered incorrectly it was exchanged onsite without hassle. Good range of eco nappies
Posted 3 days ago
Always respond quickly and politely and deliveries come quickly. Never had a mistake when orders are delivered.
Posted 3 days ago
The best customer service! Quick delivery and excellent price!
Posted 3 days ago
Impressive customer service with an error quickly and graciously rectified. I'll be spreading the word!
Posted 4 days ago
Orders from House of Nappies are always quick and can be relied on. Many thanks!
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with Nappy quality, ordering and delivery very timely.
Posted 4 days ago
Always quick to send out order. Great range of products.
Posted 4 days ago
Quick deliveries good work
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic company, with great service, excellent brands at affordable prices
Posted 1 week ago
Love the products! Great service and quick delivery. I will be purchasing here again!!
Posted 1 week ago
Service was good and always kept informed
Posted 1 week ago
Have been ordering from this company for a long time now. Great customer service, good product range, prompt despatch and delivery of orders. Will definitely recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Service was prompt and excellent.
Stock that was required was available and plentiful.
Highly recommended supplier.
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with them
Posted 1 week ago
House Of Nappies is rated 4.85 based on 291 reviews