House Of Nappies Reviews

4.83 Rating 452 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend House Of Nappies
Read House Of Nappies  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800466277

Write Your review

Tell us how House Of Nappies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good company to work with.
Delivery at the same day or day after.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order, great service, awesome range of products, quick delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Great range of products,
Great quality and customer service.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and always delivered on time or before estimated arrival.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service
Posted 4 days ago
Really impressed with delivery and time frame. The ordering process was good but could be simplified. Very much appreciate the service you offer
Posted 5 days ago
Always the best products at the best prices with superlative customer service and quick turnaround times. You won't find any better any where else.
Posted 1 week ago
You had everything in stock and delivery was quicker then i anticipated. You have a full time customer in me.
Thanks
Hayley
Posted 1 week ago
Great variety of products and awesome customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and happy with my purchases
Posted 1 week ago
The wrong house number was put in after 1 an 1/2 yrs Of being delivered. I was able to talk to someone very promptly an was able to pick up my parcel 6days later.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery is always fast.
Posted 1 week ago
great website, simple to navigate and order.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Wish more businesses could be ths good
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly and helpful customer service. Value for money and fast delivery. Highly recommended to all.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy on line ordering. Delivered next day. Perfect
Posted 2 weeks ago
prompt delivery happy overall
Posted 2 weeks ago
The best place to shop excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Help me with finding the right size swim nappy for my grandson finally someone who kept me informed and went out of there way to help the size fits him perfectly will be ordering from you at all times Thankyou
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very Easy online, nice and quick service
Posted 2 weeks ago
House Of Nappies is rated 4.83 based on 452 reviews