House Of Nappies Reviews

4.84 Rating 489 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend House Of Nappies
Read House Of Nappies  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800466277

Write Your review

Tell us how House Of Nappies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to order, shipped on time!
Will order again, thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
This website is very good the shipping is very fast and the products are quality.
Posted 3 days ago
Quick service and managed to find my goods at House of Nappies while they appeared to be sold out everywhere else (luvme bamboo nappies size 2) Very pleased
Posted 3 days ago
Always easy to order and on my doorstep a couple of days after the order is submitted. I like that I am also kept updated on each step. Last but not least high quality products.
Posted 5 days ago
Fat shipping.
Posted 1 week ago
Best shop ever
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service!! Very friendly and quick to respond. Delivery was super fast . Thank you so much for your fantastic service!
Posted 1 week ago
Great service always fast and reliable
Posted 1 week ago
Abed and Waseem are extremely helpful and efficient. Their customer service is second to none
Posted 1 week ago
Always very friendly & willing to help.
Will bend over backwards with there customer service.
Highly recommend 10/10
Posted 1 week ago
Love dealing with House of Nappies. They're always responsive and speedy :)
Posted 1 week ago
The customer service is very good. The staff is patient and nice.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and delivery within 24 hours. Will definitely be ordering from you again! Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Always a pleasure buying from you company. Great service and quick response to emails.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always prompt friendly service. Great company, would highly recommend them!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always great customer service and fast shipping. I have recommended House of Nappies to many of my friends.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love house of nappies beautiful service and fast delivery i have never seen people like them God bless u guys and I'm so thankful and happy from u all.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great range, I like that I can try different types of wipes before ordering in bulk. Great service and quick delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
There website is easy to use. They always keep you informed of the progress of your order. They deliver quickly and have never made a mistake with my orders
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and kind and understanding a pleasure to do business with.
Posted 2 weeks ago
House Of Nappies is rated 4.84 based on 489 reviews