Hudson & Vine Reviews

4.77 Rating 124 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Hudson & Vine
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Hudson & Vine Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

9143298446

Email:

info@hudsonandvine.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Hudson & Vine made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Beautiful well made products but quite pricey
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The order was inexplicably delayed. But once I brought it to the attention of Customer Service, it was sent right away.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Some really cool stuff Delivery was very prompt Product was well packed and protected Looking forward to making another purchase real soon
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Happy with delivery and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Needs to communicate before sending out item for delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This company has beautiful, high quality products. Their return policies, however, are a bit cumbersome. With communication, however, they did refund my return postage! (The thing i ordered didn’t quite match my room.)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Pretty good. Decent delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi! Shipped to NJ but will take to FL home so I haven’t taken it out of the box. Everything looks good so far. Have been eyeing these for 2 years. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
order was perfect shipped on time, looks exactly as pictured.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Customer service follow up is good Accountability is good A little slow on the uptake of a order but acceptable
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Unique pitcher. Smaller than envisioned. Attractive piece for two folks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Found exactly what we were looking for, shipping was fast, everything was well packed and arrived undamaged. Can’t ask for anything better than that!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The items were not what I expected. Having said that, your customer service department responded immediately to my email with a return number and address so they made it easy to return
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
All items were well packaged. One of the soap dispensers was stripped and wouldn’t close but there was an extra one in the box so I’m satisfied. There are no pictures so I don’t know the name of the damaged piece but it was dark gray.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This was a gift for a good friend who lives in another state so I haven’t actually seen the throw. She said she absolutely loves it so that makes me feel good about taking a chance with this company. The reason for 4 stars is the insured amount was shown on the outside of the mailing envelope! (Plus I paid more than twice of the insured amount.) Not a good theft deterrent and as it was a gift I didn’t appreciate an amount being shown, much less an amount way under the price I paid. Customer support was great, the young lady answered all of my questions and was extremely helpful. I would definitely shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Darling but difficult to remove paper towel from, more of a decoration. just have to keep an extra one on the sink for dad a roll I mean/
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hudson & Vine is rated 4.77 based on 124 reviews