Hudson & Vine Reviews

4.79 Rating 282 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Hudson & Vine
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Hudson & Vine Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

9143298446

Email:

info@hudsonandvine.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Hudson & Vine made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This was my first time ordering from Hudson and Vine. Good quality product. Shipping was a little slow...but this being 2020...it was the least of my worries. I would order from them again. Kept me up to date on the shipping.
Posted 1 week ago
The baskets are as advertised.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Like this website very much.
Posted 2 months ago
Although it is great looking and appears to be well made, the slate gray soap dispenser I received did not work out too well. Maybe I had a defective item, but it had started to slightly discolor. And just recently the pump stopped working after only a few months. However, the great customer service at H&V was very prompt to resolve the issue and send me a new one fast.
Posted 5 months ago
I was shopping for a specific type, size, and color of picture frame. Hudson & Vine had the item I needed and it arrived in excellent condition.
Posted 8 months ago
Great company with which to work.
Posted 9 months ago
Just what I need. Amarilys is already in full bloom.
Posted 9 months ago
Beautiful well made products but quite pricey
Posted 1 year ago
The order was inexplicably delayed. But once I brought it to the attention of Customer Service, it was sent right away.
Posted 1 year ago
Some really cool stuff
Delivery was very prompt
Product was well packed and protected
Looking forward to making another purchase real soon
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with delivery and service.
Posted 1 year ago
Needs to communicate before sending out item for delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
This company has beautiful, high quality products. Their return policies, however, are a bit cumbersome. With communication, however, they did refund my return postage! (The thing i ordered didn’t quite match my room.)
Posted 1 year ago
Pretty good. Decent delivery time.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi! Shipped to NJ but will take to FL home so I haven’t taken it out of the box. Everything looks good so far. Have been eyeing these for 2 years.
Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
order was perfect shipped on time, looks exactly as pictured.
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service follow up is good Accountability is good A little slow on the uptake of a order but acceptable
Posted 1 year ago
Unique pitcher. Smaller than envisioned. Attractive piece for two folks
Posted 1 year ago
Found exactly what we were looking for, shipping was fast, everything was well packed and arrived undamaged. Can’t ask for anything better than that!
Posted 1 year ago
The items were not what I expected. Having said that, your customer service department responded immediately to my email with a return number and address so they made it easy to return
Posted 1 year ago
Hudson & Vine is rated 4.79 based on 282 reviews