Hudson & Vine Reviews

4.77 Rating 157 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Hudson & Vine
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Hudson & Vine Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

9143298446

Email:

info@hudsonandvine.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Hudson & Vine made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
First order, came as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hudson & Vine is the “Go-to” source for highest quality rattan baskets and accessories.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
fast and product was great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I just became aware of Hudson & Vine and was favorably impressed with the selection of merchandise available. 'Will continue to shop the site online.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great product and customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love this Hurricane! The obscured glass is very nice.It is a column so you can lift and put heavier candles in then lower the glass.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I had a bit of a shipping issue and they were excellent in getting it resolved. Excellent quality products and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hard to find these but Hudson and Vine had them both times I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast and beautiful frame
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just what we needed. Was afraid was going to be heavy but is very light wait so hangs in place nicely. Birds that can't eat from the other bird feeders will love this.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I purchased two 4" x 6" Addison Ross frames. They are as handsome as they appeared online and beautifully crafted. I am extremely pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Cast Iron Flying Bird Wall Hooks are whimsical and wonderful. However, I only got three in the box.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 5 frames. They arrived safely. Each frame was packaged nicely. They even exceeded the online photo.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These Canisters are beautiful. They are larger than I expected and one was broken upon delivery, so a return was requested. The damage was not for lack of careful packing by the company double bubble wrap, foam liners and boxed within another box of packing peanuts. The customer service rep was quick to reply with my report of damage and accommodated my request to return with a full refund in 24 hours. Amazing company and lovely products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was shopping for a specific type, size, and color of picture frame. Hudson & Vine had the item I needed and it arrived in excellent condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the tray! Perfect piece for an ottoman! The light color was what I was looking for in this item!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect as expected!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased with my purchase expensive however the quality stands out and pops the feeling in our den
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I final found my forever dinnerware,absolutely Beautiful .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The hurricane candle holder I purchased is beautiful, and very nice quality. Customer service was also excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hudson & Vine is rated 4.77 based on 157 reviews