Hudson & Vine Reviews

4.76 Rating 123 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Hudson & Vine

Write Your review

Tell us how Hudson & Vine made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Very pretty planter. It looks great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just what I’ve been looking for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful decorative box the perfect color and well made Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I recently purchased this beautiful Forest Green Fontana Glazed Stoneware Dinner Set. It is absolutely the BEST dinnerware set that I have ever purchased! The color, the durability, the size and the style is Fantastic! They can be used in a casual or fine dining setting. I absolutely LOVE them. I ordered a six place setting set and will purchase an additional two more place settings so that I will have place settings for eight. Thank you Hudson & Vine for offering such an AMAZING dinnerware set!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful well made products but quite pricey"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was happy with the bathroom items that I ordered and they arrived well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Na."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The candlesticks are beautiful. Exactly as I had hoped. This company has excellent customer service. A winner all the way around."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hello, We love everything about our purchase! The quality, the size, the color is great, We have named our pelican "BOOM." As you know when at the ocean, these fabulous birds, dive bomb the water, and go BOOM catching their fish."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Were attentive about informing me of shipping. This is my first experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought the frame as a gift for a friend who lost her mother. She loved it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love my bee slept. Very high quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"One of my glasses was broken. I wrote to customer service and they responded in less than an hour and said they would take care of the matter. New glasses were sent out on the following day! That is great customer service!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very nice product and was not damaged by shipment. Definitely I’ll use them again❣️"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered the entire set which Is excellent quality. Very heavy authentic marble. I reached out to customer service for delivery info and they were very responsive. No complaints."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"These baskets are exactly as described and very beautiful. They really do look expensive. Shipping was quick and customer service is top notch. You get what you pay for - glad I purchased these."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fabulous products !!!!! Wished you shipped to Canada!!!!😪"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Even more beautiful than the picture conveys..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hudson & Vine is rated 4.76 based on 123 reviews