Hudson & Vine Reviews

4.73 Rating 93 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Hudson & Vine

Write Your review

Tell us how Hudson & Vine made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Some really cool stuff Delivery was very prompt Product was well packed and protected Looking forward to making another purchase real soon"
Posted 1 week ago
"First of all your customer service is fabulous. The lady helped me select thee most beautiful soap dispenser and tooth brush holder. My daughter went crazy over the choice they made for her. It was hard to see the details on these two beautiful pieces. That lady assured me they matched and would arrive on a specific date and they did. My daughter is over the moon with this choice. I will definitely order another set for my bathroom. Thank you!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love the soap dispenser. It was exactly what I was looking for."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Happy with delivery and service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great products, arrived in a timely fashion and the customer service is amazing! Prompt, clear and understanding. Thanks Hudson vine team! Keep on keeping on"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very satisfied with order."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"It took a long time to receive the lotion dispenser. I really don't understand the reason. I almost cancelled my order and buy the product elsewhere."
Posted 1 month ago
"Needs to communicate before sending out item for delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful frame and box! Also, nicely wrapped with layers of protective paper."
Posted 1 month ago
"The dispenser looks nice, but the plastic bottle inside and the pump itself seem to be of very cheap quality. Not what I would have expected at this price."
Posted 1 month ago
"This company has beautiful, high quality products. Their return policies, however, are a bit cumbersome. With communication, however, they did refund my return postage! (The thing i ordered didn’t quite match my room.)"
Posted 1 month ago
"Pretty good. Decent delivery time."
Posted 1 month ago
"fast shipping and great affordable products"
Posted 2 months ago
"Hi! Shipped to NJ but will take to FL home so I haven’t taken it out of the box. Everything looks good so far. Have been eyeing these for 2 years. Thank you!"
Posted 2 months ago
"beautiful, love it"
Posted 2 months ago
"Got the best price here!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"All of the Wainscott Porcelain bathroom accessories are beautiful, very classy, and more than met our expectations! They were packed well & arrived quickly as scheduled."
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy transaction and quick drop shop. Also-great prices."
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent for the money"
Posted 2 months ago
"Pretty easy to review these...I bought two the first time...bought 5 more the day they arrived. Very high quality, little rubber feet on corners a nice touch so they do not ruin any furniture. I had to furnish a large yacht and bought others that were cheaper...tossing those out. These are just too NICE!!!!!"
Posted 2 months ago
Hudson & Vine is rated 4.73 based on 93 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support