Hudson & Vine Reviews

4.80 Rating 74 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Hudson & Vine

Write Your review

Tell us how Hudson & Vine made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 86%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Outstanding Customer Service! Provided extremely rapid and courteous responses with continuous updates to ensure complete customer satisfaction. I will certainly return to Hudson & Vine for future needs."
Posted 4 days ago
"So classy but rustic also. ❤️ Thank you"
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent communication and customer service while dealing with the exchange of a damaged item."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very nice product. Arrived quickly."
Posted 5 days ago
"We were exceptionally pleased with Hudson & Vine's customer service and due to that fact, we'll most definitely be ordering from then again!"
Posted 1 week ago
"order was perfect shipped on time, looks exactly as pictured."
Posted 1 week ago
"Guests love them."
Posted 1 week ago
"The rattan basket is gorgeous. Made in all pastel hues. Just perfect if a little pricey."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is the second time I’ve purchased an item from Hudson and Vine. Love the whole experience. Easy, safe ordering, quick shipping and everything arrives in one piece. The mini hurricane set is something I’ve been wanting and after checking around it turned out that H&V had the best price by 10 dollars. I’m so pleased and will be back again. Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Customer service follow up is good Accountability is good A little slow on the uptake of a order but acceptable"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love it! High quality and has a great “personality”."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beauty & Quality!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hesitantly ordered this tray hoping for high quality & a blue that would be brighter than navy but tasteful. It is everything I wished for--just lovely."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good experience. Product and delivery excellent."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Unique pitcher. Smaller than envisioned. Attractive piece for two folks"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Found exactly what we were looking for, shipping was fast, everything was well packed and arrived undamaged. Can’t ask for anything better than that!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery! Beautiful product and beautifully presented! I love it!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It was hard to find a certain size of soap dish that looked nice. You had one that was great."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Hudson and Vine informed me every step of the way regarding the status of my order. They told me when my package was in transit and one day informed me that my packaged should have arrived. I got off my computer, went to my front door, and retrieved my package! Thanks for alerting me in this day and age of "Porch Pirates" stealing your packages."
Posted 1 month ago
Hudson & Vine is rated 4.80 based on 74 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support