Hudson & Vine Reviews

4.76 Rating 324 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Hudson & Vine
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Hudson & Vine Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

9143298446

Email:

info@hudsonandvine.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Hudson & Vine made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Hudson & Vine 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Anonymous
Hudson & Vine 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Anonymous
Hudson & Vine 5 star review on 18th November 2020
Anonymous
Hudson & Vine 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Anonymous
Hudson & Vine 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Anonymous
Hudson & Vine 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Anonymous
Hudson & Vine 5 star review on 16th November 2020
Anonymous
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have only purchases the white washed ratton boxes but the quality of these items was really super good.
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful quality, fast delivery and very carefully packaged. Very satisfied customer!!
Posted 3 days ago
the color is very different from what appears on the site and the company will not accept a return. If I could give it a 0 I would
Posted 4 days ago
Great job, Hudson and Vine. We ordered a Vintage-style vinyl floorcloth for our 1910 family room recently. It is GORGEOUS and durable, and just exactly the historic touch we needed for our busy, high-impact home. Customer service was quick to respond regarding fulfilment/shipping, and the product got right out to us.
Posted 4 days ago
In a society where customer service has almost vanished this is definitely NOT the case with Hudson & Vine. Terrific people and customer service, will continue to shop with them.
Posted 5 days ago
Ahah
Posted 6 days ago
My piece arrived quickly. Despite good packaging, it was a little bit damaged but we are working on hammering the bent metal back into place.
Posted 1 week ago
Difficulty in ordering
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful products and exceptional quality.
Posted 1 week ago
This vinyl floor cloth is absolutely adorable. Initially, I was worried that it would look "dirty" after reading reviews describing the distressed look. You can totally tell it is distressed and not dirty. I absolutely LOVE it (and I am picky!).
Posted 1 week ago
We appreciate the comments! Please send or upload photos. #hudsonandvine
Posted 1 week ago
I love my new runner, it’s perfect for my galley kitchen. The quality is wonderful and it adheres to the floor perfectly, doesn’t slide. Able to withstand my two year old twin boys running with their trucks back an forth all day! I’m very happy with this purchase!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gorgeous double frame! Highly recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have nothing but praise for the product and service I received from H & V. They were prompt and willing to answer all of my questions. This really put my mind at ease. I will not hesitate to purchase more products from this vendor. Thanks H & V!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought the whole set of Taormina bath accessories. Each piece was perfect- not even the smallest flaw or defect. It took several days for my order to ship- but it was worth the wait...it arrived extremely well-packaged and I was really pleased at each piece arriving perfectly intact.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had to wait about a month before I received my order. But it was worth the wait. I love my vinyl mats. Excellent customer service!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order went smoothly and arrived in the stated time expectancy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Practical and stylish! Added so much character to our farmhouse style home and we get tons of compliments!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very excited that H & V had the Chilewich floor mat in Latte. The color(s) coordinate so well with the wood flooring in my kitchen. Ordering was very easy and the mat arrived quickly and in great condition. This was my first order from H & V but I think it won't be my last.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful floorcloth.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I did not realize that the pattern size would be shrunk depending on the size of the rug. I do not like the little pattern.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hudson & Vine is rated 4.76 based on 324 reviews