Hudson & Vine Reviews

4.83 Rating 266 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Hudson & Vine
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Hudson & Vine Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

9143298446

Email:

info@hudsonandvine.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Hudson & Vine made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everyone that see’s the vintage vinyl floor coverings loves them & can’t believe there vinyl.
The one I chose for the kitchen was the black & white tile & my neighbor stopped by & said oh my god when did you have this tile laid. The ones I chose for my dining area & entry were oriental rug looks & everybody comments on how beautiful they are.
Posted 2 days ago
We love our vinyl flooring. It arrived soon then expected, and the colors are amazing. We will definitely order from them again.
Hudson & Vine 5 star review on 12th September 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Looks Great!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Floor Cloth!! Great quality and handsome print. Durable and easy to clean which is why I love Floor Cloths so much. Shipped in a timely fashion and packaged well with no issues. highly recommend this product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful company to shop with. Customer service reps bend over backwards to help you and make sure you get what you want!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful quality and beautiful dishes
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had very good service with Hudson and Vine. Kept me informed during the whole process.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved browsing thru all the different patterns of floor mats. I received my new floor mat and am very happy!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my vintage floorcloth. It’s functional in my kitchen space.
Posted 2 weeks ago
They carry a classic Portuguese line I first saw in Lisbon. Product came in reasonable amount of time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a vinyl floor cloth for our kitchen. I needed something durable and that would not be a trip hazard. I could not be more pleased. The floor cloth is extremely well made and absolutely beautiful. I was so pleased that I ordered another one immediately - for the master bath.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love my mat!
Posted 3 weeks ago
This company, previously unknown to me was awesome to deal with. I placed the order on the weekend and I had my order the following week. Communication was prompt and professional. Dishes came in perfect condition and I’ve already placed another order!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Worked well. Product we got was worth the price.
Posted 4 weeks ago
H&V was very helpful in changing my order prior to shopping. I’m grateful. Thank you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very responsive, and was most helpful what I had to make a return
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service. Like BEYOND great. And even price shopped. Competitive prices for sure!
Posted 1 month ago
Like this website very much.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy website to negotiate. The delay to arrive was inconvenient, but understandable. (covid)
Posted 1 month ago
My two vinyl floor matts are in place and look great in my studio. They were exactly what I needed to protect the old wood floor, and do it with some style. The pattern has a nice soft faded look to it that suits my almost 300 year old house. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful unique products and good coupon to purchase!
Posted 1 month ago
Hudson & Vine is rated 4.83 based on 266 reviews