Hudson & Vine Reviews

4.77 Rating 43 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Hudson & Vine

Write Your review

Tell us how Hudson & Vine made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"My recent purchase with Hudson & Vine was very satisfying in the quality of the merchandise, the timely delivery, and the excellent customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Even though I had some frustrations with the wall mounted coat hanger I ordered (no mounting materials/instructions). The customer service at Hudson & Vine was AWESOME. They were extremely responsive and so accommodating. I will definitely order from them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent customer service! Thank you, Hudson & Vine!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I was able to find what I wanted after looking everywhere. One item arrived damaged and they refunded me no questions asked. Will definitely order here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very nice product. Well made. I have enjoyed them."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Was looking all over for a vintage eye chart that used to be sold at restoration hardware a while back (no longer available). Found it at Hudson & vine! I also had a few questions by email and they were super responsive and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Placed the order and was notified throughout process. Was notified upon delivery and was asked if everything was ok. Process and customer service was the tops! The product was well made and high end. Looks great in guest bath. Materials and design are top notch."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent purchase. Item is beautiful, very well made and was shipped perfectly protected. Seller responded quickly when I asked a question. Thank You!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I received my Hurricane candle holders today!!I was VERY pleased with my purchase!! Matched the other one i have perfectly. One got broke last Christmas and another this Christmas. Now i am back to a full set!! I will definitely order from Hudson & Vine again!! Thank you so much and have a Blessed New Year!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"fun gift items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was very happy with my first experience with Hudson and Vine !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"pictures look great for the price asked but it's different when item is in your hands"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It works."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simple yet stylish design. Hudson & Vine offers a great selection of products for the home."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivery was quick, the frame was nicely wrapped to be protected during shipping, and the frame is lovely. Beautiful craftsmanship."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We received out napkins and table runner to match and loved how our table turned out to celebrate our family Christmas. Beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This came as described, love the distressed look. I am using with Christmas tree branches and lights on my side porch. I have a moose theme and it really adds to the look. I will use year round outside, plants in summer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All items were well packaged. One of the soap dispensers was stripped and wouldn’t close but there was an extra one in the box so I’m satisfied. There are no pictures so I don’t know the name of the damaged piece but it was dark gray."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice selection at varying prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hudson & Vine is rated 4.77 based on 43 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support