Hudson & Vine Reviews

4.79 Rating 282 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Hudson & Vine
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 85%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Hudson & Vine Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

9143298446

Email:

info@hudsonandvine.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Hudson & Vine made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This wreath turned out to be so beautiful and looks very high end. It’s the perfect size for a 36” door. It’s exactly what I was looking for.
Posted 2 days ago
Looks Fab!
Posted 1 day ago
The floor cloth was exactly as I anticipated abs Hudson & Vine provided excellent follow up during the ordering and shipping process.
Posted 5 days ago
Wonderful rug that works so well for our mountain home. We can simply wipe it down but it's beautiful and practical.
Posted 5 days ago
I purchased a wicker basket with handles. It was just what I had hoped it would be! Sturdy, really well made! Beautiful, and simply elegant! It was difficult to decide where to place it in my home! I chose my coffee table! I'll be visiting your site again! Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Great item ! Less expensive than Sundance or other site and it’s the EXACT same item !
Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
A large variety of beautiful frames to choose from.
My frame arrived very well protected in it’s
packaging.
Posted 1 week ago
Great look and very practical. Variety of sizes really helpful.
Customer service is fab, immediately helped me correct MY mistake. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vinyl floor cloths. Absolutely early. I’ve been looking for some thing easy to clean. Two chihuahuas already tested. Cleaned right up.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My second vinyl rug. I'm very happy with it. Great pattern, good quality.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love this!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best priced hurricane candle holder! I shopped around and you had the best price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everyone that see’s the vintage vinyl floor coverings loves them & can’t believe there vinyl.
The one I chose for the kitchen was the black & white tile & my neighbor stopped by & said oh my god when did you have this tile laid. The ones I chose for my dining area & entry were oriental rug looks & everybody comments on how beautiful they are.
Posted 1 month ago
We love our vinyl flooring. It arrived soon then expected, and the colors are amazing. We will definitely order from them again.
Hudson & Vine 5 star review on 12th September 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Looks Great!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Floor Cloth!! Great quality and handsome print. Durable and easy to clean which is why I love Floor Cloths so much. Shipped in a timely fashion and packaged well with no issues. highly recommend this product.
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful company to shop with. Customer service reps bend over backwards to help you and make sure you get what you want!!
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful quality and beautiful dishes
Posted 1 month ago
I had very good service with Hudson and Vine. Kept me informed during the whole process.
Posted 1 month ago
Loved browsing thru all the different patterns of floor mats. I received my new floor mat and am very happy!
Posted 1 month ago
Love my vintage floorcloth. It’s functional in my kitchen space.
Posted 1 month ago
They carry a classic Portuguese line I first saw in Lisbon. Product came in reasonable amount of time.
Posted 1 month ago
Hudson & Vine is rated 4.79 based on 282 reviews