Hudson & Vine Reviews

4.77 Rating 124 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Hudson & Vine
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Hudson & Vine Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

9143298446

Email:

info@hudsonandvine.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Hudson & Vine made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Well made, attractive, just as described. Happy with this purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pretty planter. It looks great!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just what I’ve been looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful decorative box the perfect color and well made Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I recently purchased this beautiful Forest Green Fontana Glazed Stoneware Dinner Set. It is absolutely the BEST dinnerware set that I have ever purchased! The color, the durability, the size and the style is Fantastic! They can be used in a casual or fine dining setting. I absolutely LOVE them. I ordered a six place setting set and will purchase an additional two more place settings so that I will have place settings for eight. Thank you Hudson & Vine for offering such an AMAZING dinnerware set!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was happy with the bathroom items that I ordered and they arrived well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Na.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The candlesticks are beautiful. Exactly as I had hoped. This company has excellent customer service. A winner all the way around.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, We love everything about our purchase! The quality, the size, the color is great, We have named our pelican "BOOM." As you know when at the ocean, these fabulous birds, dive bomb the water, and go BOOM catching their fish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought the frame as a gift for a friend who lost her mother. She loved it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love my bee slept. Very high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
One of my glasses was broken. I wrote to customer service and they responded in less than an hour and said they would take care of the matter. New glasses were sent out on the following day! That is great customer service!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice product and was not damaged by shipment. Definitely I’ll use them again❣️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered the entire set which Is excellent quality. Very heavy authentic marble. I reached out to customer service for delivery info and they were very responsive. No complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
These baskets are exactly as described and very beautiful. They really do look expensive. Shipping was quick and customer service is top notch. You get what you pay for - glad I purchased these.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous products !!!!! Wished you shipped to Canada!!!!😪
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Even more beautiful than the picture conveys...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful products and great customer service! Extremely responsive and helpful. Would definitely purchase from this shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hudson & Vine is rated 4.77 based on 124 reviews