huxbaby Reviews

4.48 Rating 347 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend huxbaby
Visit Website

Email:

hello@huxbaby.com

Write Your review

Tell us how huxbaby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
So cute and great quality. Very happy with my purchase I got for my daughter. Delivery was very quick also.
Posted 8 months ago
Both my girls love the dress I brought them
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent quality children’s clothing and great designs.
Posted 8 months ago
I love the cool vibe aesthetic of Huxbaby clothing - whether for babies, toddlers or kids [yes I'm working through the ages and stages!]. The quality is fabulous, and I'm a sucker for leopard print and fairy skirts.
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely love the quality and designs Hux Baby is our absolute favorite brand. Well done guys 👏🏽
Posted 8 months ago
The product is very well made with excellent fabric. The designs & styling are playful & practical. We found the 0-3 month sizing on our selected items a lot smaller than many other brands. The leopard wrap was an an absolute winner.
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing quality
Posted 8 months ago
Love love love the new collection with the koalas, would love to see more Aussie animals feature on the clothes
Posted 8 months ago
Love the quality. My favourite brand x
Posted 8 months ago
Great quality!
Posted 8 months ago
Love love huxbaby, not only are the clothes trendy but they fit really well on my little boy
Posted 8 months ago
Great quality! Great customer service (when I have had to deal with them regarding a return) and quick to get items dispatched. The only thing pulling it down at the moment is that the new range hasn’t gone live on your website yet, but it is with your stockists... (I have a credit to use)
Posted 8 months ago
Love this brand! Bold, stylish looks that never go out of style!
Posted 8 months ago
One of our favourite children’s wear brands! Always excellent quality, cute designs and the clothing lasts, wear after wear, wash after wash! Looks exactly as new even after loads of wear.
Posted 8 months ago
Love the quality of the clothes items, beautiful prints and quick delivery
Posted 8 months ago
Unique, good quality clothes. Love Huxbaby!
Posted 8 months ago
I love the quality of the product, the material is super soft and still looks well after many washes and dryer. I love the design as it looks basic but sophisticated. The sizing of all their products are true to size which makes me easier to purchase them online. You really get what you paid for.
Posted 8 months ago
Your clothes are great quality, cool designs, fit well and last a very long time. I only wish your range went to larger sizes, especially the dresses and T-Shirts. I love your range but my kids are almost to big to for them, I have my fingers crossed. I love the Nerd Bear!!
Posted 8 months ago
Gorgeous clothing and beautiful fabrics!
Posted 8 months ago
Huxbaby is extremely great quality clothing. Great fit and great in the wash ( no going out of shape or stretching ). Very comfortable and long lasting.
Posted 8 months ago
huxbaby is rated 4.48 based on 347 reviews