huxbaby Reviews

4.49 Rating 345 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend huxbaby
Visit Website

Email:

hello@huxbaby.com

Write Your review

Tell us how huxbaby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
One of our favourite children’s wear brands! Always excellent quality, cute designs and the clothing lasts, wear after wear, wash after wash! Looks exactly as new even after loads of wear.
Posted 1 month ago
Great fit for boys or girls and quality
Posted 1 month ago
Love the quality of the clothes items, beautiful prints and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Unique, good quality clothes. Love Huxbaby!
Posted 1 month ago
I love the quality of the product, the material is super soft and still looks well after many washes and dryer. I love the design as it looks basic but sophisticated. The sizing of all their products are true to size which makes me easier to purchase them online. You really get what you paid for.
Posted 1 month ago
Your clothes are great quality, cool designs, fit well and last a very long time. I only wish your range went to larger sizes, especially the dresses and T-Shirts. I love your range but my kids are almost to big to for them, I have my fingers crossed. I love the Nerd Bear!!
Posted 1 month ago
Gorgeous clothing and beautiful fabrics!
Posted 1 month ago
Huxbaby is extremely great quality clothing.
Great fit and great in the wash ( no going out of shape or stretching ).
Very comfortable and long lasting.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful childrens wear
Love the softness and cute characters, my go to for my little ones if we want to dress them up!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality
I love it 🥰
Posted 1 month ago
amazing quality and super cute - always washes/wears well - have been buying for 6 years - and still love it xx
Posted 1 month ago
Huxbaby is the essence of the coolest kids wear around
Posted 1 month ago
Our family is a big hux Baby fan
We love the quality
The fit and the designs
Huxbaby is a bit expensive for us to buy our boys get those clothes for special occasions like Christmas birthdays and easter they love if
Posted 1 month ago
Very high quality
Unique designe
Posted 1 month ago
Cute and colorful
Posted 1 month ago
The best quality the cardigans are so thick and cuddly, and wash so well. Love this brand.
Posted 1 month ago
The only pants my son will happily wear!
Super comfy and wash really well. Just wish there was a bigger range in the larger sizes...
Posted 1 month ago
Huxbaby is our favourite brand for the kids. The quality is amazing and the fun designs are so addictive
Posted 1 month ago
Loveeee huxbaby
Posted 1 month ago
Love the clothes- super durable and super cute.
Posted 1 month ago
huxbaby is rated 4.49 based on 345 reviews