huxbaby Reviews

4.48 Rating 347 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend huxbaby
Visit Website

Email:

hello@huxbaby.com

Write Your review

Tell us how huxbaby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful childrens wear Love the softness and cute characters, my go to for my little ones if we want to dress them up!
Posted 8 months ago
amazing quality and super cute - always washes/wears well - have been buying for 6 years - and still love it xx
Posted 8 months ago
Huxbaby is the essence of the coolest kids wear around
Posted 8 months ago
Our family is a big hux Baby fan We love the quality The fit and the designs Huxbaby is a bit expensive for us to buy our boys get those clothes for special occasions like Christmas birthdays and easter they love if
Posted 8 months ago
Very high quality Unique designe
Posted 8 months ago
Cute and colorful
Posted 8 months ago
The best quality the cardigans are so thick and cuddly, and wash so well. Love this brand.
Posted 8 months ago
The only pants my son will happily wear! Super comfy and wash really well. Just wish there was a bigger range in the larger sizes...
Posted 8 months ago
Huxbaby is our favourite brand for the kids. The quality is amazing and the fun designs are so addictive
Posted 8 months ago
Loveeee huxbaby
Posted 8 months ago
Love the clothes- super durable and super cute.
Posted 8 months ago
I love everything hux, the quality of clothing is amazing.
Posted 8 months ago
beautiful smart style and quality cotton.
Posted 8 months ago
Great quality, cute designs, quick service
Posted 8 months ago
LOVE Hux Baby! The clothes are just so cool and full of attitude and fun. Makes it fun to dress my trendy little redhead :) Delivery is also on point, the order came super quickly and without any hassles.
Posted 8 months ago
Soft & cutest cloths for kids
Posted 8 months ago
Great and unique design with gd quality..always a fan of huxbaby. Hope can have more selections of clothes or can add more accessories like bag, shoes and etc
Posted 8 months ago
Love the clothes. My little boy looks adorable in them.
Posted 8 months ago
Best Quilty every time!!! I have bought it for years and will continue to do so for my kids xxx
Posted 8 months ago
Love huxbaby! The designs and quality of the clothes! Plus excellent and quick service! Definitely One of my favourite brands for kids clothing ❤️
Posted 8 months ago
huxbaby is rated 4.48 based on 347 reviews