huxbaby Reviews

4.48 Rating 347 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend huxbaby
Visit Website

Email:

hello@huxbaby.com

Write Your review

Tell us how huxbaby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing quality and never disappointed, love Huxbaby :)
Posted 9 months ago
One of my all time favourite baby brands amazing quality and amazing patterns ❤️
Posted 9 months ago
beautiful creations with wonderful customer service. we reside outside of Aus but really enjoy your products! thank you xx
Posted 9 months ago
The most diving baby goodies. I have loved dressing my baby twins in your cosy knits and outfits. There is always an alternating option, and if not, same-same still looks as good on my boys.
Posted 9 months ago
I’m a crazy fan of Huxbaby knits. They have a high level of quality, super soft and warm. They’re perfect for Melbourne’s winter. The minimalist designs are unique and impressive. I hope they can bring back more unisex prints or black and white or bear prints. And hope they can add a spare button in cardigan style like some other brands. It’s very useful for us to replace the missing one. Will buy Hux more and more!!
Posted 9 months ago
My items arrived really quickly and where even more beautiful in real life. They washed really well and I have had so many compliments on all of the pieces I bought.
Posted 9 months ago
Cute, unique, high quality.
Posted 9 months ago
My favourite brand for my kids. Absolutely obsessed. Almost all their wardrobe is hux. Keep it coming. Can’t wait for the summer range!
Posted 9 months ago
Beautiful quality clothing! Super adorable and fashion forward. My daughters closet is full of Huxbaby.. shopping with them is my guilty please. Always so excited when my Huxbaby orders arrive. Thank you so much!
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing quality, extremely happy with all of my huxbaby purchases.
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely love all your clothing for my little girl especially the cardigans.
Posted 10 months ago
Beautiful clothing, very high quality that will last for years and can be passed down.
Posted 10 months ago
Great quality products, stylish and super quick shipping
Posted 10 months ago
Great quality! Stylish & comfortable.
Posted 10 months ago
Loved the quality and style
Posted 10 months ago
We love Hux. All three of my boys have several pieces and they are all just beautiful. Those knits 😍
Posted 10 months ago
We love our Hux clothes- the quality is excellent!
Posted 10 months ago
Love love love your clothing. A little on the pricey side however I don’t really mind this as they are unique and the quality is very good. Keep up the amazing designs and I will of be buying heaps more products for my boys in the near future. Thank you so much
Posted 10 months ago
Lové thé fabric and quality of the products!
Posted 10 months ago
Garments are great quality and quick delivery
Posted 10 months ago
huxbaby is rated 4.48 based on 347 reviews