huxbaby Reviews

4.48 Rating 347 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend huxbaby
Visit Website

Email:

hello@huxbaby.com

Write Your review

Tell us how huxbaby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cute, unique, high quality.
Posted 8 months ago
My favourite brand for my kids. Absolutely obsessed. Almost all their wardrobe is hux. Keep it coming. Can’t wait for the summer range!
Posted 8 months ago
Clothes are very cute. Fabrics are nice and soft. Just a bit of an issue with the quality of the press studs on one of the tops i purchased
Posted 8 months ago
Over priced
Posted 8 months ago
Beautiful quality clothing! Super adorable and fashion forward. My daughters closet is full of Huxbaby.. shopping with them is my guilty please. Always so excited when my Huxbaby orders arrive. Thank you so much!
Posted 9 months ago
Amazing quality, extremely happy with all of my huxbaby purchases.
Posted 9 months ago
Absolutely love all your clothing for my little girl especially the cardigans.
Posted 9 months ago
Beautiful clothing, very high quality that will last for years and can be passed down.
Posted 9 months ago
Great quality products, stylish and super quick shipping
Posted 9 months ago
Made in China which is really disappointing considering your pricing
Posted 9 months ago
Great quality! Stylish & comfortable.
Posted 9 months ago
Loved the quality and style
Posted 9 months ago
We love Hux. All three of my boys have several pieces and they are all just beautiful. Those knits 😍
Posted 9 months ago
We love our Hux clothes- the quality is excellent!
Posted 9 months ago
Love love love your clothing. A little on the pricey side however I don’t really mind this as they are unique and the quality is very good. Keep up the amazing designs and I will of be buying heaps more products for my boys in the near future. Thank you so much
Posted 9 months ago
Lové thé fabric and quality of the products!
Posted 9 months ago
Garments are great quality and quick delivery
Posted 9 months ago
I love all the clothing you have for my growing little girl. I always have to buy three sizes up ie Size 5 as she’s a very tall 2yr old. The designs are so trendy and cute. I especially love all the cardigans. Please bring back the shell cardigan as thats the only one I am on the search for. They are super comfy for her especially during this crazy winter. I just hope my Hubby doesn’t see the Credit Card Statement soon. He he he
Posted 9 months ago
Loved this matching outfit for my little boy. The fabric of the pants are divine...so soft.
Posted 9 months ago
I Love the designs! The jumpers and cardigans are my favourite because they are thick and made of soft organic cotton.
Posted 9 months ago
huxbaby is rated 4.48 based on 347 reviews