huxbaby Reviews

4.48 Rating 347 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend huxbaby
Visit Website

Email:

hello@huxbaby.com

Write Your review

Tell us how huxbaby made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love all the clothing you have for my growing little girl. I always have to buy three sizes up ie Size 5 as she’s a very tall 2yr old. The designs are so trendy and cute. I especially love all the cardigans. Please bring back the shell cardigan as thats the only one I am on the search for. They are super comfy for her especially during this crazy winter. I just hope my Hubby doesn’t see the Credit Card Statement soon. He he he
Posted 10 months ago
Loved this matching outfit for my little boy. The fabric of the pants are divine...so soft.
Posted 10 months ago
I Love the designs! The jumpers and cardigans are my favourite because they are thick and made of soft organic cotton.
Posted 10 months ago
I absolutely love and adore all my huxbaby purchases and my boy looks super cute in all his outfits.
Posted 10 months ago
High quality clothing that looks stylish and fun!
Posted 10 months ago
Beautiful clothes amazing material
Posted 10 months ago
We love our Huxbaby clothes. They’re great quality and super comfy for our bub who is always on the move.
Posted 10 months ago
I absolutely love the style and quality of Huxbaby garments. I Have been purchasing Huxbaby for my daughter for the last 4 years and I will continue to support them until my daughter no longer fits into there clothing.
Posted 10 months ago
I love you're items! The quality is great. I just need to get in quicker to get the size 3's and 4's
Posted 10 months ago
Amazing quality! We love Huxbaby
Posted 10 months ago
Fast and easy online shopping and good quality products
Posted 10 months ago
Love your product. Super cute !!!
Posted 10 months ago
Love my hux buys! Perfect fit, true to size for both my kids. Great quality product.
Posted 10 months ago
The best brand for children's clothing!! Absolutely love how soft and gorgeous the fabrics are. Thank you for making such fashionable items that my little one lives in!
Posted 10 months ago
Best quality clothes
Posted 10 months ago
I love the stylish design and my son loves it too. The quality is really good too even after so many washes. Thank you!
Posted 10 months ago
Very helpful and kind communication. Thanks so much. Its one of the many reasons I keep coming back to your great brand.
Posted 10 months ago
Quick and easy payment, and delivered really fast considering covid lock down. I got two mystery bags and when they arrived it was like Christmas morning. I was so excited to see what was in these bags, and trust me, I was not disappointed! I cant wait to get my baby girl into these stylish clothes!! Thank you!
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic quality an super cute!!
Posted 10 months ago
I got 3x mystery packs for my new baby and for gifts. Loved the mixed selection and quality as always was awesome.
Posted 10 months ago
huxbaby is rated 4.48 based on 347 reviews