Ideal World Reviews

1.96 Rating 138 Reviews
22 %
of reviewers recommend Ideal World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
Greater than 60%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Ideal World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ideal World 1 star review on 22nd June 2020
J wem
More Photos & Videos
Ideal World 1 star review on 22nd June 2020
J wem
More Photos & Videos
Ideal World 1 star review on 22nd June 2020
J wem
More Photos & Videos
Ideal World 1 star review on 21st March 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Ideal World 1 star review on 10th March 2020
Dawn williams
More Photos & Videos
Ideal World 1 star review on 10th March 2020
Dawn williams
More Photos & Videos
Ideal World 1 star review on 7th February 2020
Eddie Cotterill
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
my husband purchased strawberries I did take any notice when they came and he planted strait away but whilst watching live TV today and them showing the strawberries he said his didn't look like that there wasn't 1 leaf on any of them so when I checked to see how they was coming on they are all dead, My husband said they was like that when he recieved them. now requested a refund and still waiting for another order taking for ever
Posted 2 months ago
Well read all the reviews on blue magic and watch the sale pitch on.tv so I thought I try this well won't a disappointment try it on a baked bean stain at med strength didn't touch it so strengthed to max didn't touch it try it on oven move a little grease had to go back to my
Old oven cleaner haven't tried it on anything else yet but I thing any other cleaner would do the same job
Posted 1 year ago
I was watching le cordon blue and noticed the chef used the same knife and board for cutting raw chorizo sausage and cooked chicken and he did not wash hands as you know this is bad practice it was on the21 11 2018
Posted 1 year ago
Bought some goods and didn't do the job it was supposed to, contacted the customer services and after dozens of emails and pictures I was informed I wouldn't be getting a refund as they described it as my error. I would rather use QVC and they have a new quibble money back guarantee
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the full BOGOFF set the other day only to find that the concentrate is missing from the order and now will have to await the best part of a week to get what I want.
I am so annoyed and the guy on the phone could hardly speak English and spoke over what I was trying to say.
No wonder they cannot get it right!
Sticking to the shop brands in future, less hassle!
Posted 2 years ago
Ideal World is rated 1.96 based on 138 reviews