Ideal World Reviews

1.96 Rating 138 Reviews
22 %
of reviewers recommend Ideal World
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
Greater than 60%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Ideal World made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ideal World 1 star review on 22nd June 2020
J wem
More Photos & Videos
Ideal World 1 star review on 22nd June 2020
J wem
More Photos & Videos
Ideal World 1 star review on 22nd June 2020
J wem
More Photos & Videos
Ideal World 1 star review on 21st March 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Ideal World 1 star review on 10th March 2020
Dawn williams
More Photos & Videos
Ideal World 1 star review on 10th March 2020
Dawn williams
More Photos & Videos
Ideal World 1 star review on 7th February 2020
Eddie Cotterill
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had a great service with Ideal World. Unfortunately my purchase went back, however I had an email confirming my refund within a few days, no problem whatsoever!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just had a elife patriot electric bike excellent service bike is brilliant it was well packed every thing they said about the bike on ideal world was true to their word very happy customer GARETH
Posted 1 month ago
Just ordered the portable BBQ have ordered this for my campervan think it will be ideal that is when we are let out of quarantine, but until then will practice in the garden
Will review again when I’ve used it,
Posted 3 months ago
I missed a payment due to my debit card being stolen and cancelled and the bank sending me a new one. They could have emailed me but send me a second letter, first one I never got, telling me they have referred it to an outside collections agent all for 37 pounds... Horrible people and I have been a loyal customer for over 12 years too... Thanks ideal world, not.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service and a fantastic price. Quick delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good customer service
Posted 6 months ago
Twin compost ! Great value for money ! Twice I brought this
Big thanks!
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant had fabulous products
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,I just love the materials in the Fashion they use,it washes well,does not crease and looks always bright and new. I am disabled and find the material ideal for me, I always look smart and and my Carers do not have to bother to use an Iron...Thank Y IDEALWORLD....LOVE ALL THE PRESENTERS,they are such lovely people, they make my day enjoyable.
Posted 1 year ago
Items are always as stated true to size and good quality and good value for money. So glad I found them.
Posted 1 year ago
Prices - Are -Always -Great -Quality - Of -Goods - Quick - Service - Great - Great...
Posted 1 year ago
Kept us informed all the way very pleased
Posted 1 year ago
They have great products at great prices many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
great responce
Posted 1 year ago
Whenever I order, or whatever I order, I always receive a good quality item at a great price. The delivery service is also excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Bought an item got it in two days great
Posted 2 years ago
Promt delivery on all goods ordered
Posted 2 years ago
Quality products and easy site to use and delivery prompt.
Posted 2 years ago
good quality goods, timely dispatch and good payment options
Posted 2 years ago
The goods are always in top quality and delivered quickly. On the one occasion I had to return a faulty pair of shoes it was dealt with quickly and to my complete satisfaction.Also the link up with Asda makes returning easy.
Posted 2 years ago
Ideal World is rated 1.96 based on 138 reviews