iLoveKickboxing.com Reviews

4.98 Rating 528 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend iLoveKickboxing.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate iLoveKickboxing.com ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The ILKB studio in Amherst NY is absolutely wonderful! The staff and environment are incredibly welcoming for newcomers, and you will want to keep coming back for more! Truly a fantastic workout!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I finally found an exercise that’s fun & effective . I absolutely love ILKB & look forward to going to class !! It helps me mentally & physically!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I absolutely LOVE Ilovekickboxing in Pearland!! Awesome friendly super helpful and supportive instructors... it’s a great really fun way to get or stay fit. I am never disappointed and look forward to every single workout!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I absolutely LOVE ILKB- Carle Place. The instructors are all amazing and they are very encouraging. I love how they take time to show you to properly do the demonstrated moves for the different warm ups and bag rounds. They push you every class and actually get to know you and refer to you by name. Special thank you to Luis, Meghan, Erin, Jonelle, Leland and Nathan. They are thebomb.com!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I absolutely LOVE ILKB- Carle Place. The instructors are all amazing and they are very encouraging. I love how they take time to show you to properly do the demonstrated moves for the different warm ups and bag rounds. They push you every class and actually get to know you and refer to you by name. Special thank you to Luis, Meghan, Erin, Jonelle, Leland and Nathan. They are thebomb.com!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I was looking for a fun and NEW way to get back in shape after pregnancy. With ILoveKickboxing in Columbus, GA I couldn't ask for more. Each workout is fun and the instructors are awesome and make me want to keep coming back. I started a week ago and I've already lost 5 lbs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Staff was super sweet and encouraging!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"ILKB Louisville has an awesome staff. They are fun, energetic, and so very motivating. They have helped me improve in my form so much and push to my full potential. If you want to have a fun workout, this is the place to do it!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I really enjoy ILKB in Columbus, Ga. You have a great team of trainers that are there to help and support you. I’m excited to be there for my weight loss journey."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I have had so much fun at Ilovekickboxing. The instructors are amazing and make the experience even better than it already is!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"(Lynnwood, WA)This is an amazing gym for those people who do not know how to gym without someone to help them out from machine to machine. This workout is high energy and all about keeping you motivated. I feel myself get upset when I cannot make it to the gym and I am in much better spirits after a long workday and then a gym sesh. I am loving that I chose to become a member because even though kickboxing was something I never tried before, it is my favorite type of workout!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is an amazing gym for those people who do not know how to gym without someone to help them out from machine to machine. This workout is high energy and all about keeping you motivated. I feel myself get upset when I cannot make it to the gym and I am in much better spirits after a long workday and then a gym sesh. I am loving that I chose to become a member because even though kickboxing was something I never tried before, it is my favorite type of workout!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This location has the friendliest staff and sweetest people to be around! I'm not sure why anyone would EVER give them a bad review, due to their great service. They treat every group of people with respect and continue to encourage us all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have never been able to stick to a workout but I now look forward to going to ILKB. The instructors are phenomenal and really keep you motivated. I have met some great people and never feel self conscious like at a gym. I highly recommend this place to anyone who wants a great workout experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Signing up for a the 6 week challenge with ILKB Midland, Ga and it has been one of the BEST decisions that I have ever made! Not only is the staff motivating, supportive and friendly, but ALL of the members are as well. It's a family. I highly recommend the studio to anyone looking to get in the best shape of your life in a fun and loving environment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had my first class tonight and was blown away by the encouraging support of the instructors and the members. It really felt like a community and I felt included and unbelievably motivated to push hard! Thanks ILKB Federal Way, WA!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had my first class tonight and was blown away by the encouraging support of the instructors and the members. It really felt like a community and I felt included and unbelievably motivated to push hard! Thanks ILKB FW!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Love it!! Lake Saint Louis is amazing and it's the best work out on Earth!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"ILoveKickboxing is so amazing! The instructors at the King of Prussia location are there to help, every step of the way. Between motivation, inspiration and fit tips, they know just when to push you and are always walking around helping us improve our form. And laughs. Definitely cannot forget the laughs! I signed up expecting an amazing workout, but I’ve also gotten a whole new fit fam out of it and I love every minute of it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"ILKB is awesome! I started with a 3 pack trial but was hooked after my first class. The instructors are great. I appreciate that they take the time to show you the moves and give you feedback so you can learn how to do them correctly with proper form. I was definitely a beginner when I started and everyone is so nice and helpful and made me feel comfortable in my first class. This is definitely part of my workout routine now. Thank you ILKB!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
iLoveKickboxing.com is rated 4.98 based on 528 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This