iLoveKickboxing.com Reviews

4.96 Rating 721 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend iLoveKickboxing.com
1881 Review Views (past 24 hours)
6PM - 8PM
44 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
196 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
434 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
20 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
299 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
166 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
235 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
42 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
43 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
104 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
216 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
82 Review Views
6PM
6PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how iLoveKickboxing.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Illness in bellmore is a great workout and friendly staff. Place is clean and bright , have not met any unhappy people."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Are you iLoveKickboxing.com? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"So happy I joined ILoveKickboxing in Coral Springs. The staff and members are so nice and encouraging. Over 6 weeks I’ve already lost 20 pounds. It’s challenging but totally worth it. Would totally recommend it for anyone wanting to find a fun and satisfying workout!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"ILKB Fresh Meadows has made a positive impression and impact on me. I bought the groupon for classes, but ended up joining right away. I normally get bored with the gym and the other fitness classes I have taken in the past, but ILKB Fresh Meadows is different. The staff is amazing!!! I've taken classes with almost all of them, and all of them constantly push you, and are always willing to help you. Their workouts are tough and they push you to be in the best shape possible. Since being a member at ILKB Fresh Meadows, I've noticed that I am able to do more and more with each class I take. I do not regret joining, I ALWAYS look forward to class. I highly reccomend this to anyone who wants to relieve stress, wants to try something new, or just looking for a new workout routine."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"they pushed me to reach my goals and they treat you like family and the work out's are so freaking fun."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Before I started at ILKB-Chantilly I couldn't stay motivated with any workout program, but the energetic instructors, positive vibes and super fun workouts have changed all that. I look forward to working out and have more energy than ever. It truly does feel like a family at ILKB-Chantilly, which adds accountability and motivation. I can't recommend highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super excited about this new experience. Went in today for my orientation with Heather Mower (she is a BALL of energy) and she kept me motivated the whole time even though I was dying! I loved every minute of it!!! If you need to get in shape, relieve some stress or just want to try something new this is a GREAT place to start!! #SAVETHEMALL #PurpleGloveClubComing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super excited about this new experience. Went in today for my orientation with Heather Mower (she is a BALL of energy) and she kept me motivated the whole time even though I was dying! I loved every minute of it!!! If you need to get in shape, relieve some stress or just want to try something new this is a GREAT place to start!! #SAVETHEMALL #PurpleGloveClubComing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Before I started at ILKB-Chantilly I couldn't stay motivated with any workout program, but the energetic instructors, positive vibes, and super fun workouts have changed all that. I look forward to working out and have more energy than ever. It truly does feel like a family at ILKB-Chantilly, which adds accountability and motivation. I can't recommend highly enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"ILoveKickboxingSpring is a waste of time. It’s all FALSE ADVERTISEMENT. DO NOT WASTE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY. My husband and I signed up for the six weeks free challenge which we both paid a deposit of $500. it was promised back to us if we lost 25 pounds or if Improvement was visible. All they really wanted was before and after pictures for promotion.I lost 23.1 pounds and 4% body fat. I was denied a full refund by RJ. RJ and I agreed before payment, that I would receive it in cash not towards a membership.So I saw now that This was his way To force me into a membership. I also referred my cousin to this place she signed up for the three classes and attended 1 only after she paid her money because RJ refused to allow her to sign up for the second class until she paid for a full months membership. FALSE ADVERTISEMENT.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The I Love Kickboxing staff at my location (Chantilly, VA) are awesome and really work to make sure you get the results you are looking for! It's great to be part of a unified group of people looking to make a difference in their lives even if every goal is different. It's great to see instructors actually taking the class and joking with the patrons. The facility is clean and always ready for the next class."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I just joined ILoveKickBoxing Waldorf less than 1 week ago and I feel like I made the right choice! I enjoy rigorous workout sessions and that is certainly what you will receive. The best part is that all of the instructors are extremely energetic as well as supportive. Every session ends with motivational and wellness recommendations and I am excited to continue this physical journey!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing place, professional and nice staff! Always ready to help. Love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"ilovekickboxing chantilly has definitely been a game changer for me. Its different from what ive done before because you have people helping you out, teaching you and actually motivating you, which sometimes people need. Its a really good workout, its different everyday so it never gets boring and it feels great just punching the boxing bag :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"ilovekickboxing chantilly has definitely been a game changer for me. Its different from what ive done before because you have people helping you out, teaching you and actually motivating you, which sometimes people need. Its a really good workout, its different everyday so it never gets boring and it feels great just punching the boxing bag."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The staff in Chantilly, VA is great! They get to know you and your strengths and weaknesses and keep pushing you every class. I needed accountability and someone to keep pushing me and this gym and the staff do exactly that! I have fun in every class and keep seeing growth doing exercises I had no idea I could do!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I highly recommend ILKB Virginia Beach I'm pretty much newbie but it has been absolutely AMAZING! And i would say this is the best place to workout. I just love how the instructions are so energetic and fun! And the environment is super clean! I just love it overall."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I highly recommend ILKB Virginia Beach I'm pretty much newbie but it has been absolutely AMAZING! And i would say this is the best place to workout. I just love how the instructions are so energetic and fun! And the environment is super clean! I just love it overall."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I’m in love with ILKB Yorba Linda! It’s an over-all body workout that’s fun! I had never done anything like it before, but I wasn’t intimidated at all when I went to my first class. You get great one-on-one time with the coaches so you learn proper form and technique to punch the heck out of the bag! (It’s actually kind of therapeutic!) I go to the early morning classes, and the coaches always get me motivated to work hard. I definitely leave there ready to take on the day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"iLoveKickboxing has been the push that my best friend and I needed to get in shape. Before, I was super lethargic all the time and unmotivated to exercise. It’s been a month since I’ve started and I’m actually excited to get up and get a workout in! I’m not the best in shape, but the instructors give modifications when needed and keep you sweating! Its not intimidating at all, even with the work outs being tough. It’s very rewarding and you feel great afterwards. The instructors are very motivating and help you stay accountable. I feel like apart of a family when I come in and have so much fun!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"ILKB changed my life completely! Being fit is something that is really important to me, but I never found a workout routine that I actually stuck with. That was until I started going to ILKB. I am motivated to keep going back, I feel stronger, more confident, and my stress has significantly decreased. I highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
iLoveKickboxing.com is rated 4.96 based on 721 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support