I Love Linen Reviews

4.82 Rating 207 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend I Love Linen
Read I Love Linen Reviews

About I Love Linen:

Established in 2013, we began with our search for beautiful bedding for a perfect night’s sleep, every night. As we’ve expanded, we’re proud to have become one of Australia’s best online destinations for all things home. We hope you find our personal service and direct access to the people who design your products a refreshing change. Let’s make your home beautiful, together.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how I Love Linen made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I Love Linen 5 star review on 12th January 2021
JEWELS AUBURN
I Love Linen 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Carina Hierner
I Love Linen 5 star review on 8th January 2021
Jess Fowler
I Love Linen 5 star review on 5th January 2021
Suzie Cameron
I Love Linen 5 star review on 4th January 2021
Anne-marie Russell
I Love Linen 5 star review on 4th January 2021
natalie warren
I Love Linen 5 star review on 4th January 2021
Amanda McCracken
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great quality, the colour and feel are amazing! Don’t think we can ever go back to normal sheets after these 😍
Posted 16 hours ago
Received my doona cover but still waiting for the pillow cases promoted in 2020. Order filling is slow.
Posted 22 hours ago
So happy with my order. I bought the hotel bedding and linen sheets and have been on cloud nine ever since - worth the investment & I look forward to creating a collection with the beautiful colors because I just can't pick one! Highly recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Awesome products and good delivery time. Only let down was they went on a 30% off sale a couple of days after I purchased.
Posted 1 day ago
The packaging was lovely, I liked the minimalist style of it and the lack of plastic. The sheets themselves are super comfy and I like that the material feels heavy and durable. Will buy again for sure.
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful product and great service. I can't wait to try out some of your other linen products this year!
Posted 2 days ago
Love my linen sheets! The quality is amazing and the oversized stripe looks fab sat back in the master bedroom. Highly recommended! X
Posted 2 days ago
It gets better to sleep on after a few washes. Seems like great quality. I especially love my Hotel Collection pillow. The 'standard' pillow cases are quite large, even on the Hotel Collection pillow purchased from I Love Linen. I look forward to receiving my other bed linen purchases in the hopefully near future (delayed by COVID shipping issues)! First items were delivered in a timely manner though.
Posted 3 days ago
Good product. ( pillows) . Quick email response. Package came well packed .
Posted 3 days ago
The gosh the most Luxurious of sheets.
What a wonderful experience to sleep between them - poor bliss!
Posted 3 days ago
So far I am very happy with this order. I have had a few other brands of linen sheets in the past but these seem of very good, soft quality. They arrived in the post - very safe and securely
packed and nicely presented.
Posted 3 days ago
My favorite linen products! Helpful customer service and quick delivery, even though I’m all the way in Canada ☺️
Posted 3 days ago
Dear I love linen fam, your linen is the sexiest fabric I’ve ever felt. It makes my home look and feel amazing and I love it. I want it all.
Posted 3 days ago
I am such a huge fan of I love linen. The quality of the product is outstanding, as is the service. I have kitted out every bed in the house with their sheet sets and doona covers and will never go back to cotton. The linen is almost silky it is so high quality, and the fitted sheets actually FIT the mattresses without me having to wrangle them over the corners! I have dresses, pants and Ruby shirts and all are divine. I will continue to be devoted to this brand and would recommend them highly to anyone who loves linen.
Posted 3 days ago
High quality and incredibly soft! Cant wait to purchase more.
Posted 3 days ago
The quality was so amazing with the shirt and pants that I purchased these shorts on the day my initial parcel arrived.
Hannah in Customer Service was a dream to communicate with and helped me with a grace that made me happy to have purchased from I love linen. 100% satisfied.
Posted 3 days ago
I'm loving my new linen sheets and pillowcases. Not only do they look fantastic, but they feel divine. I also love the fact that the sheets are generous in size. No more fighting over the sheet!!!
Posted 4 days ago
I have been an avid customer of ILoveLinen for so many years now... all our beds have their sheets/doona sets, my curtains are their linen and I’ve just picked up from post shop my linen bean bag... the quality index longevity of their linen as always impresses me 💯 and I have both gifted and recommended their products many times. I will add their customer service is wonderful and they have genuinely wonderful sales and VIP vouchers are fantastic. If you are new to linen you will never look back from I Love Linen.
I Love Linen 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Favourite all time Linen Store! I have purchased so much from I love linen and love and adore every piece. I purchased a piece from another store some time ago and from then on decided I would only ever shop with I love linen the quality was incomparable and the linen from the other store discoloured after a short soak in some napisan, this has never happened with my I love linen items. - they are the best! And my sheets and duvets have had a thrashing yet still look and feel amazing - even when I haven’t followed washing and drying care instructions- eek! This proved to me that you’ll never find better. Do yourself a favour and invest. ❤️ You won’t regret it.
Posted 4 days ago
Love love love my linen sheet set. The colour is so beautiful and modern. I purchased 'Clay' sheet set and matching doona cover. The thickness is great. They feel super sturdy and luxurious and the best part is all colours come in 50cm thick fitted sheet which is hard to find. I had originally ordered white which I knew was a pre order. They very thoughtfully rang me to see if I needed it before Christmas. I took the opportunity to change my colour choice and within 1 day the order was express posted. That is over and above great service. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
I Love Linen is rated 4.82 based on 207 reviews