Image Picture Frames Limited Reviews

4.67 Rating 236 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Image Picture Frames Limited
Visit Website

Phone:
01480472889

Email:
sales@imageframes.co.uk

Location:
Unit 4, Foundry Way, Eaton Socon

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Image Picture Frames Limited ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Really appalling. I'm sorry to say this was the worst customer experience I've ever had! Ordered 6 frames, they didn't arrive for about 2 months, tried to call and email, no response. Eventually I did receive a response and was sent upgraded frames. However 2 of them were the wrong size and not what I ordered. Phoned and emailed several times again, impossible to get a response. I'm stuck with 2 incorrect frames, the website is down, no-one ever answers the phone or replies to emails. Hopeless company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"The actual frame is great, and exactly what I wanted and hoped for. Well made and precise measurements. The delivery however was very slow (04 June to 28 June), and it's rather suspicious that I received an email notifying me of despatch the day I sent an enquiry...,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Like the reviewer previous to me, I have ordered from Image Frames and had an email confirmation; the money has also been taken out of my account. It's now been 18 working days since I placed my order and I haven't heard a thing - I have tried to call on numerous occasions but there is no answer, and my email has also had no response. If my order is delayed for some reason, that's fine, but it's the fact that I haven't been updated since I placed my order. It's a shame as everything up until this point was great. #5000481"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I'm afraid I'm with the last reviewer on this. I ordered on 14th June, payment has been taken from my card but I have heard nothing since. I'm not particularly in a hurry for the frame but have been trying to contact Imageframes by phone and e-mail to get some idea of timescale. The phone just rings and then eventually disconnects and my e-mail has gone unanswered. I assumed that the company had gone out of business but then found reviews from people who have had recent dealings with them. All in all pretty poor so far. If you read the comments on your site please contact me as I don't seem to be able to speak to you. My order number is #5000510"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I hate doing bad reviews, but as you've asked I think you should know that the border took way longer than I would have ever expected. I ended up putting up the artwork minus the border as thought the frame Was never going to turn up and thought that when I get the chance I would ask for a refund, and then it turned up. Not opened it yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I have ordered several times now from image picture frames. That in itself probably indicates the level of satisfaction with their products. Service is efficient, products excellent and communications great too. And, my picture looks a picture!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"We are very pleased with the photo frame - thank you. However the service provided by Interlink does not help with customer satisfaction. I received an e-mail on the 2nd of June informing me of the delivery coming on the 3rd and as we were leaving for France early that morning I arranged for it to be left with a neighbour in the village (there are no houses on either side). Interlink E-mailed confirmation that this would be done and my neighbour made sure that she was home at the expected time, but Interlink called at our empty house and left a calling card! We received an e-mail from them while we were on holiday but were unable to send out any replies from our location so I could not even apologise and explain to my neighbour. This is not your fault in any way but your chosen carriers are not providing a satisfactory service at all times. The frame is now up and shows off the photos of a special grand daughter.Thank you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Was delay in receiving frame, due to company waiting on delivery. When I telephone, were very helpful and received frame within 3 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Quality excellent - Delivery service excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good product - perfect size for the non standard pictures that we wanted to frame."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I put my order in and a few days later realised I had got the dimensions wrong. But thanks to a helpful office anger they changed the dimensions and I got the frames. Many thanks and well done for accommodating my changes."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Couldn't rate image frames highly enough, been using them for years as their pricing cannot be beaten and the customer service from Nikki couldn't be better. Can't knock the frame quality either, all in all superb. Nice people to do business with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I was a bit wary of using an online company at first, especially when I needed the frame made to a custom size! I was also worried about tjr quality as it was so cheap! When it arrived I was delighted to see that it was perfectly sized and looked exactly like it did in the picture. The quality is brilliant and great value for money. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I am always very pleased with Image Frames and have used them again and again. Service is swift. The web site is easy to use and the quality of the frames is brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Extremely good quality frames and mounts at reasonable prices. Helpful friendly service provided if any problems with the measurements. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Took some time for frame to arrive. Glass in frame was cracked upon arrival. Happy with quality of frame itself. Waiting to hear back re cracked glass."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"excellent service excellent price highly recommended I am looking forward to your new print and frame service I am sure will be excellent as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Very pleased with the service and delighted with the product. It was only a mount for a pair of photographs which mean a lot to me and I already had a frame - this was the only company I could find online who would make it bespoke to my particular requirements. It is exactly right and fits beautifully, thanks, couldn't be more pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Really pleased with my frame. Perfect colour and fit. Fantastic customer service. Would recommend to all my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Ordered a custom mount and frame. Staff are really helpful, service was excellent and the shipping times really quick. The quality is also really high. Brilliant all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Image Picture Frames Limited is rated 4.67 based on 236 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This