http://www.imile.com/ Reviews

1.50 Rating 8 Reviews
13 %
of reviewers recommend http://www.imile.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how http://www.imile.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Imile delivery service in the UAE is just super. item shipped and once reached to their warehouses it was out for delivery the very next day. Thank you to Mr. Marlon in the customer care, he was very supportive and kind.
Posted 7 months ago
Since 1 week Ive been waiting leaving my work but.. deliver boy (associate mob#0552382354.order no#601272168071 ) lying to deliver my item(FD car travel from gulf gifts store) but yet no delivery..very rude...associate mob#0552382354.order no#601272168071
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very bad service, goods ordered from online weren’t delivered tho it reached Imiles:( extremely disappointing
Posted 3 months ago
If there is zero star I would give it to you. For the bad service, lack of contact. Driver ignoring my calls too.
Posted 3 months ago
Worst service everrrr very bad company my Parcel was in the warehouse for weeks and they not even contacting me plus they say my address is wrong when my address is correct armex is better than this company
Posted 8 months ago
The worst service ever experienced!
No notification/message sent before delivery, the delivery associates are messy and lazy, they give a call once if you don't pick up that's it for the order until their time would suit to re-deliver, and if you do pick up the call they will ask you to reach their delivery vehicle to receive the order, so 'to-door' inception for a delivery doesn't exist!
The customer service on the other hand is helpless..
My 3 previous delivery experiences were completely unsatisfying.
Not recommended by all means!
Posted 1 year ago
Very bad company not recommended at all they deliver parcel ages later too late not on time my parcel was in transit in there wherhous in dubai for 2 weeks and not yet out for delivery if you have something coming to you through imile forget about it you need one year to receive
Posted 1 year ago
company was contacted several times to check about the delivery and they provide mobile number of the driver when the driver was contacted her said he is very busy and will not deliver on time , plus the company said they could not contact the customer to deliver which is not true and a lie
Posted 1 year ago
http://www.imile.com/ is rated 1.50 based on 8 reviews