ImmiTranslate Reviews

4.57 Rating 682 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend ImmiTranslate
Visit Website

Email:
support@immitranslate.com

Location:
13727 SW 152 StreetMiami, FL 33177

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 85%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"The estimated timeframe was off. It ended up fine and I was able to use it at SSA. So it served its purpose, but when I sent a message to customer service I got no response. Don’t offer a messaging system if you aren’t going to answer simple questions. Again, I got what I needed and I do appreciate it."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
"Total confidence and satisfaction using ImmiTranslate. Thank you all for the convenience and flawless finished documents in a timely manner. We will definitely be back to use your services again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Submitted a simple birth certificate for translation from Portuguese to English. The first version sent to me had the incorrect date of birth (of all things!!). When I received the corrected version, the translator had missed a whole chunk of text at the bottom. Very poor service for money paid."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"fast translation, fast delivery: you guys are Awesome."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Took longer than expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Horrible service! my translations are not completed! and I paid to have the physical copy, and I did not receive anything. Unprofessional people!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Maria,

We're sorry that your experience with ImmiTranslate was not positive.

As we expressed to you via e-mail, we notarized and shipped your documents via USPS Priority Mail within 24 hours of receiving your approval. Because this happened during the Thanksgiving holiday, there were delays with the processing of your package.

Unfortunately, these delays are outside of our control.
Posted 6 days ago
"Got the job done the way and time I needed done. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It was really fast, economic accessible and flexible with suggestions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am still waiting for the translation! They do not have competent translators from Bulgarian.I should correct the spelling!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service! Fast and accurate."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The experience has been very good. Everything was very straight forward and easy to understand and handle. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The "one day translation" commitment was not kept. Because I believed the translation would be done in a timely fashion, I acquired commitments with a potential employer, which I was not able to keep. There is a considerable probability the delay will cost me the position I was seeking."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Dear all, I have still received no feedback on my question from Tue, 11/13. "I will need a physical copy of the order 451911-288102. Can you please add this to my existing order and charge the same Credit Card used for the additional amount?" Please get back to me ASAP! Best, Max Andreas Steffelmaier"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good and quick . Easy to use website."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Translation was created with a short-deadline and with great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Was not done in 24 hours like they are marketing it to be. But they got it done in a few days. and the notary took 1 day. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"O liked the way the emails with questions were answered fast, and the process itself was just as fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very good! I Like it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I delivered my document late at bight and had the certified translation early in the morning. Can’t imagine a better and faster service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
ImmiTranslate is rated 4.57 based on 682 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support