ImmiTranslate Reviews

4.57 Rating 1,051 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend ImmiTranslate
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read ImmiTranslate Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@immitranslate.com

Location:

13727 SW 152 StreetMiami, FL 33177

Write Your review

Tell us how ImmiTranslate made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
ImmiTranslate did an awesome job! Super easy and received my documents quick and on point. They're great on communicating every step of the process.
Posted 1 year ago
Disgusting. I asked for a passport page to be translated and they wanted to charge me for a dual translation (Portuguese - English - Russian) even though the page was already bilingual Portuguese - English. Total scammers. Then they said they would "try to cancel" if it was "still possible" over five hours after having confirmed my cancellation request! Unacceptable and unprofessional. I am still waiting for my money back.
Posted 2 days ago
Disgusting. I asked for a passport page to be translated and they wanted to charge me for a dual translation (Portuguese - English - Russian) even though the page was already bilingual Portuguese - English. Total scammers. I am still waiting for my money back.
Posted 2 days ago
The guys work professionally and very efficiently! I also liked their politeness towards me as a client! I will return to them for more translations!
Posted 2 months ago
would not recommend to anyone, horrible service once they've received your money. Customer service was quick to reach out to convince me to place my order and then to ask for more money due to word count. But, they gave me false information to convince me and then once I realized they couldn't do what I need, I tried to cancel or change my order and no one will respond. I've reached out at least 4 times and it's been about a week and a half already with no response.
Posted 2 months ago
Accurate and fast service.
Posted 3 months ago
They only do a simple Google translate that everyone can do instead of translating the equivalence of the word. They also lack attention to details. They waisted my time
Posted 4 months ago
I did my transcripts translation with them and was very quick. After a year I lost my computer data and contacted them to see if they could help me. They send me my original documents and all the translations. They save my life :)! I'm glad to count on such amazing support services. Highly recommended!
Posted 4 months ago
They promise 24-48hrs turnaround on their website when you pay...but then it turns into a 7 day turnaround, and I didn't hear back from them until I emailed the customer services. It's upsetting because we had to find another company to do it and had to pay twice.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, I had a last minute emergency getting a translation and they delivered everything on time. Translation was perfect and the Communication during the process was flawless and professional. Definitely would recommend to friend and family.
Thank you !!! Obrigado !!! Gracias !!!
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied
Posted 1 year ago
It’s a very good service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great job! Great experience
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality
Posted 1 year ago
Everything looks good
Posted 1 year ago
Good overall. Smooth process.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and fast service.
Posted 1 year ago
Was skeptical at first. Sounded too easy to be totally true, but it was even easier than mentioned. I had an emergency situation and needed a document translated and notarized fast for immigration. ImmiTranslate was fast and efficient. I got my document in two business days.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service with very good price
Posted 1 year ago
Great work
Posted 1 year ago
ImmiTranslate is rated 4.57 based on 1,051 reviews