ImmiTranslate Reviews

4.60 Rating 645 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend ImmiTranslate
Visit Website

Email:
support@immitranslate.com

Location:
13727 SW 152 StreetMiami, FL 33177

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I had to traslate my daughter birth certificate, for her passport, I contacted IMMITRANSLATE, thinking it was a good idea since the site sead that I had my certificate translated in 24 h it’s a week today and I still have nothing. I’m very disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Express and good job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"They were so helpful, even when i kept on calling back to make corrections, i never felt like i was disturbing anyone. Thank you so much ImmiTranslate"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"If ours document have to get done too late ,please let us know first! Don't stay quiet"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Efficient and effective."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service, prompt turnaround time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The feedback and turnaround is very quick. The certified and notarized document is very professional looking."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good job, and quick service thank you. Would recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They are good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They misspelled a word in my birth certificate. Instead of aguililla they put Anguilla. I’ve been sending messages trying to get corrected but no luck."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast responses. Quick revision of the documents after i submitted my request."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ouaouh, Immitranslate is doing an amazing job, i am really proud of the quality of the work, sincerly, i am happy; i recommande everyone to use Immitranslate for all translations."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast reliable service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"everything went great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My questions and requests were addressed quickly. The order was completed in the time quoted. Also the website is user friendly, easy to navigate."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Worst translation ever. I needed to review ot three times. You should refind me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"ImmiTranslate is the most professional translation services that I ever used. The translator, Mr.Fekry, was very accurate and he translated a birth certificate from Arabic into English in a perfectly wonderific way! I am glad that they respond momentarily and the support team was client-oriented and up to the point! I will use them anytime I need a professional translation! Dr. Salam KJ, MD"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
ImmiTranslate is rated 4.60 based on 645 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This