ImmiTranslate Reviews

4.56 Rating 762 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend ImmiTranslate
Visit Website

Email:
support@immitranslate.com

Location:
13727 SW 152 StreetMiami, FL 33177

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"This is great! I needed a translation fast and I was impressed with the speed and professionalism of ImmiTranslate! If I ever need anything else completed this will be my first choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy, fast and needed one correction only. A bit pricy but niting extraordinary. Certified delivery should be cheaper. It costs $20!"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
"super fast and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Wrote several emails and no response up to now. Re-send another one today making that the third request in 3 weeks and no respond because customer service is non-existence you get a low score."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Carlos,

Thank you for your feedback. We were unable to locate any outstanding e-mail messages from you. We replied to your request to mail a physical copy of your translation with a request for authorization to charge your card on file.

We'd be happy to continue to provide excellent service. Please reach out to us via e-mail at support@immitranslate.com or on our Facebook Live Chat on our website.
Posted 3 days ago
"This is my second times using your service. Absolutely loved it. Fast and great"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good translation"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"As committed, got translation within 24 hrs and perfectly translated. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I totally recommend it. The team is quick and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Awesome!! Would definitely recommend, fast and quick response."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I had one page transcript translation from Indonesian to English. They are fast and made a correction within hours. Trustworthy and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Service was super fast and the translation was done perfectly. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am very happy with the service. Professional, fast and accurate. I will definitely use your company again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thtanslstion was incorrect !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything was perfect and it happened fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Awesome job. Traduction was fast and price affordable. Very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Translation and notary all completed promptly in few days. There was a review of the draft translated document, very profesional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Gabriela Ferrari did an awesome job. I will be recommending your services from now on. Thanks a mill!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you for the service. Will always have in mind this service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and complete. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"You were great!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
ImmiTranslate is rated 4.56 based on 762 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support