ImmiTranslate Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,056 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend ImmiTranslate
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read ImmiTranslate Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@immitranslate.com

Location:

13727 SW 152 StreetMiami, FL 33177

Write Your review

Tell us how ImmiTranslate made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
ImmiTranslate did an awesome job! Super easy and received my documents quick and on point. They're great on communicating every step of the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’ve used their service 3 times. Each time, there was at least one obvious error. And the quality of English writing for one of the translation (Brazilian Portuguese to English) was very poor. I don’t think they proofread their employees’ work. Also one time, I uploaded a 2 page document (and paid for both pages) but the translator completely ignored the second page.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I requested a confirmation from an Immiconsultant that an affidavit would be provided after my translation was completed as this is a requirement from the Canadian Saskachewan PNP program for which I was to use the translation. The correspondent did not state that the affidavit would not be provided BEFORE I paid for the service. Now, the translation is completed, I am yet to be provided this affidavit and this can disqualify my immigration application. I made a request for refund and, as of this moment, no response to my emails and no refund of my USD90. How can I escalate this? Any bodies in the USA i can escalate to?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely fantastic. These guys are pure beasts! Amazing delivery and service. 25 bucks. Other platform was charging 41 for a birth certificate from spanish to english. Delivered to me electronically in a little bit over a day. YAAAAAAAAAAAAA BABY let's goooooooooooo Finna submit the green card application for my special girl tomorrow. WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
If I could I would give them 0. Vladimiro Moura translated a one page document from Portuguese to english and it turns out that he did a major mistake that almost led me to be deported. Immigrants late should make sure their documents are revised by a second person and, being a USCIS credited service, should be reliable when it comes to accuracy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
ImmiTranslate was very quick, but the quality of translations was not very good. I needed a few documents translated into Traditional Chinese, but the translations I received contained a number of errors in dates and words. Some words (like their notarization) were in simplified Chinese, and my foreign government agency would not accept it. Furthermore, when the government agency tried to contact the translator for authentication, ImmiTranslate refused to provide the requested identification credentials. Therefore, their translation was essentially useless to me. I would NOT recommend you use ImmiTranslate for any important documents, especially in Chinese. ALSO BEWARE - the notarization services are done in Maryland. That might affect how you are able to use the translations, as it did with me. Do yourself a favor and find a better translation service, and keep it local if it matters where your translation is notarized.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Disgusting. I asked for a passport page to be translated and they wanted to charge me for a dual translation (Portuguese - English - Russian) even though the page was already bilingual Portuguese - English. Total scammers. Then they said they would "try to cancel" if it was "still possible" over five hours after having confirmed my cancellation request! Unacceptable and unprofessional. I am still waiting for my money back.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Disgusting. I asked for a passport page to be translated and they wanted to charge me for a dual translation (Portuguese - English - Russian) even though the page was already bilingual Portuguese - English. Total scammers. I am still waiting for my money back.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The guys work professionally and very efficiently! I also liked their politeness towards me as a client! I will return to them for more translations!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
would not recommend to anyone, horrible service once they've received your money. Customer service was quick to reach out to convince me to place my order and then to ask for more money due to word count. But, they gave me false information to convince me and then once I realized they couldn't do what I need, I tried to cancel or change my order and no one will respond. I've reached out at least 4 times and it's been about a week and a half already with no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Accurate and fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They only do a simple Google translate that everyone can do instead of translating the equivalence of the word. They also lack attention to details. They waisted my time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I did my transcripts translation with them and was very quick. After a year I lost my computer data and contacted them to see if they could help me. They send me my original documents and all the translations. They save my life :)! I'm glad to count on such amazing support services. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They promise 24-48hrs turnaround on their website when you pay...but then it turns into a 7 day turnaround, and I didn't hear back from them until I emailed the customer services. It's upsetting because we had to find another company to do it and had to pay twice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, I had a last minute emergency getting a translation and they delivered everything on time. Translation was perfect and the Communication during the process was flawless and professional. Definitely would recommend to friend and family. Thank you !!! Obrigado !!! Gracias !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It’s a very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great job! Great experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything looks good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good overall. Smooth process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ImmiTranslate is rated 4.56 based on 1,056 reviews