ImmiTranslate Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,056 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend ImmiTranslate
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read ImmiTranslate Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@immitranslate.com

Location:

13727 SW 152 StreetMiami, FL 33177

Write Your review

Tell us how ImmiTranslate made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service, but just be clear with the real cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was eager to use ImmiTranslate. I was disappointed that there was an obvious error that delayed the certified translation. However, in the end I received everything I needed. It was more expensive that the previous service I had used. So, for the price I think the service is not excellent enough or fast enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Took longer than expected with the expedited option. Waste of money to expedite it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Translation was ok. Some of the names of the scholar subjects were a little off like "American Indian Literature" when the source said "Literaturas Indígenas de América" ("Indian" and "Indígena" is not at all the same!). Whenever the source said "escritura", meaning "writing", it was translated as "scripture", which does not convey the meaning of the source. On the disclaimer, the term "calificaciones" was translated as "qualifications", which is incorrect as well, since the source is referring to the "grades" of every class. The format was very different from the source and a bit uncomfortable to read.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
had to get revision , I was supposed to get my document back in 24 hours but because of revision it got late
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The translation was not very accurate but served its purpose. Several attempts of making a correction and asking for a speedy translation were not responded to. We needed a certified translator and that we found. In the end it worked out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I paid for two page translation. But it just one page materials. No refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The title of my HIGH school diploma was wrong. The French to English translation was poorly executed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Translation was a birth certificate so short. It took a week to get my notarized copy when I was told 24-48 hours. Almost missed it in time for my passport meeting.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Translation was done on-time and in an acceptable manner. Communication regarding the process of translation could be a little better.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
There were several simple translation mistakes, even though i spelled all the names out. I had to review it twice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Translation was great but I paid $70 for that and on the website was written that I’ll get it done in 24 hours and that’s what I really needed cause I had to have it in my hand in 48 hours. Sad thing was that it was done in 3 days. I lost $70 - I couldn’t use it because it wasn’t done on time - plus I wanted to just have it in pdf form to be send on my email.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Took longer than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It took too much time after the first revision. No answer on the phone, no one returned to me after submitting a request to have someone to call me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Barely acceptable. Typos, poor punctuation placement. Errors were revised promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
the changes were made as suggested
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They're taking into consideration any request or specific requirement, but their delivery of the service is very poor and they have limited customer service staff to respond.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We are satisfy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I sent three documents for translation through two separate orders. For both orders I found corrections during review. The first one was a typo, which in my mind is unacceptable for a professional translation service which charges by page (you can read this as me being charged for accurately having up to 250 words per page accurately translated--that is the one job I expect to be done right). On my second order I found another error, this time from an incorrect translation (derived from improper interpretation of an official document I was translating), plus I also had my document named after a birth certificate when in fact it was a death certificate. Also unacceptable in my opinion. Ian was quick to respond to my emails including both times I requested reviews. However, I will likely consider other companies next time I need a translation as I am unhappy with these issues. Once corrected, though, the service was fast and neat. I just consider recurring nature of the errors to be unacceptable from a professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good translating, just a little slow - did it really take 2 days to fix one sentence?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
ImmiTranslate is rated 4.56 based on 1,056 reviews