ImmiTranslate Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,056 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend ImmiTranslate
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read ImmiTranslate Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@immitranslate.com

Location:

13727 SW 152 StreetMiami, FL 33177

Write Your review

Tell us how ImmiTranslate made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They misspelled a word in my birth certificate. Instead of aguililla they put Anguilla. I’ve been sending messages trying to get corrected but no luck.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I requested a copy of my translation to be mailed directly to an institution and was told it was 20 dollars. It seems that it was never mailed and I wrote to customer service many times and still have not gotten any info back. Original service to translate was good but everything else was not happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have already sent in an email of complaint. This was a very careless and poor translation.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My concerns are mostly about the quality of translation; however, the quality of service was poor as well. I provdied two documents. One was very simple, 1 page; yet, mistakes were made. The most concerning one was mispelling my name! The second document had a lot of technical language. The advantage was that this document had a big portion of it in English already. Yet, the translator managed to make a bunch of mistakes simply copying the text. Plus, at some points the translation was totally incoherent as the translator did her job translating word for word from the language that has a totally different structure. I wanted a total refund so that I could subit the job to another organization after which ImmiTranslate disappeared for a week. Lastly, conveniently enough the firm doesn't provide a phone number or any support on their website. I got my translation done in 2 weeks. I would NOT recommend ImmiTranslate to anyone. The name of the "translator" is Maryna Rubynova.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Never making business with this company again, I paid $75 for a dame day translation at around 3 pm and recieved it by the end of the next day, contacted support and they didn’t even bother to try to resolve the issue or offer a partial refund, waste of money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Not customer friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
First, the translation was 3 days delayed instead of within 24-48 hours. Then, the translation was in dutch not in german as requested. Then, the german translation was flawed. Spelling errors, wrong translations, no attention paid to capital letters and so on. My revisions were implemented in a timely manner which was good, but I would have expected more expertise in the translation of this official document. Otherwise, I could have done it myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Despite the fact that my request was shown to have my correct spelling of my last name! And I attempted multiple time to tell you guys that my last name has 2 ss’s , my copy still has incorrect spelling with one s! I request this to be corrected ASAP please! Or otherwise I will have to dispute the payment to your company for the services!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
GREAT TRANSACTION! FAST AND EASY! Sent it off to the correct chain in command and still waiting for approval.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This was a perfect and flawless translation! It was professionally formatted, turned around in a timely manner, and the email updates were a nice bonus! It needed one revision (it was one small detail that didn't effect the overall translation), and the revision was made and finalized quickly. The pricing was competitive, especially when compared to the traditional translation route (which is usually an overpriced court interpreter who is overworked and has a backlog of at least a week). Thank you for the amazing service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very good quality translation, very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am glad I chose ImmiTranslate as the service for translating my legal documents. They worked extensively with me to ensure that they were all up to the standards I needed. Their customer service has been impeccable, responding promptly, courteously and getting the fixes back to me as soon as possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
ImmiTranslate is rated 4.56 based on 1,056 reviews