ImmiTranslate Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,056 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend ImmiTranslate
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read ImmiTranslate Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@immitranslate.com

Location:

13727 SW 152 StreetMiami, FL 33177

Write Your review

Tell us how ImmiTranslate made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything looks good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Immitranslate it great. They were very prompt in getting me my translated birth certificate and great with helping me when a revision was needed even after we already had it shipped out. They accommodated me greatly. Wonderful customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional and reliable!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Waiting to see if documents will be accepted for passport processing but we are hopeful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The translations were done very fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good commutation with Custom
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast Job and translate exactly as original.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quote process was confusing but everything else was really smooth
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Timely response
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and easy, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Immitranslate has a user friendly interface, you can request revisions and make sure everything is translated ok and good customer service. I have used their service twice so far for a Greek-to-English translation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good fast yet, for a legal document it should always be a físicas mail document not a pdf that could be taken as a regular photocopy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything was good with the translation, but I asked for an addition notarization before the document was finished and never received a reply and didn't get the document notarized. On the website it states that you will reply to emails within hours. I've yet to hear any reply about the notarization and have already received the document.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I like the quality of the translation, and it is also cheaper than anywhere else. I would recommend to add a chat support or phone contact in case somebody has a quick question or would like to amend the existing translation after being submitted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service, but takes longer rhan advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My name spelling was wrong on the birth certificate translation, but I got a chance to review (not sure if anyone else had reviewed before me because the error was obvious). However, the error was corrected by the next day, the document got delivered very quickly, and the whole experience ran very smoothly and wasn't expensive. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The process was easy and fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ImmiTranslate is rated 4.56 based on 1,056 reviews