ImmiTranslate Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,055 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend ImmiTranslate
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read ImmiTranslate Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@immitranslate.com

Location:

13727 SW 152 StreetMiami, FL 33177

Write Your review

Tell us how ImmiTranslate made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They only do a simple Google translate that everyone can do instead of translating the equivalence of the word. They also lack attention to details. They waisted my time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was not pleased by the service at ImmiTranslate. I was asked to make additional payments three times after ordering because of the word count. This would have been fine, except I was quoted 750 words more than what was on my actual document. I will say that after talking to a representative they revised the word count, but I find it very unprofessional that the word count and therefore price was quoted so incorrectly. When my translation was finally done, there were mistakes on each of documents that had to be revised (which makes me nervous for the Chinese translated portion, but unfortunately I have no way to proofread that portion). Because of these problems, my translation ended up taking 4 days instead of 24 hours. If I was to need quick translations again in the future, I would search for a different service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Even though it was supposed be a 24 hour turnaround, 5 days later I still haven’t received anything
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Khaled, Thank you for your feedback. Our records indicate that you've already received the digital copy of the translation. The physical copy has also been shipped and should arrive within the next day. Our 24 hour turnaround is for the digital copy of the translation.
Posted 2 years ago
Wanted and needed translator's signature notarized for my petition. ImmiTranslate fail to deliver what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have had two orders for translation. In both of them, some very sloppy mistakes were made (names of people had typo's). One requested revision was marked as ready for review, while my review comments were not taken care of. Some pages of translation were entirely forgotten. So all in all it took much longer than promised and cost me more time than I wanted to correct sloppy mistakes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a certified and notarized translation for my drivers license. It states turn around is to be expected 24 hours but was more than 3 days. Also when I received it, it certified a death certificate. They did fix that pretty fast for me but the notarized version still said death certificate. That was never rectified. Needless to say I spend more money for nothing. Would not recommend their service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The service was not in 24 hours as promised. It was ordered on a Thursday morning and not delivered until the following Tuesday. It caused me tremendous inconvenience. Will not use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Rebecca, Thank you for your feedback, we're very sorry for the inconvenience that this cause you. Our records indicate that we did complete the translation within 24 hours, however the notarization took longer. We sent the notarized translation to you on the next business day after you had approved the translation, which was Monday.
Posted 2 years ago
very slow at responding
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mediocre translation and no attention to details
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Translators always do the minimum amount of work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Initial responses in timely manner. Had to send corrections on names. Took 4 days to mail out hard copy after digital copy was emailed. No email response asking for an update on mailing out hard copy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I requested a notarized document to be delivered to my home and it was not delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Submitted a simple birth certificate for translation from Portuguese to English. The first version sent to me had the incorrect date of birth (of all things!!). When I received the corrected version, the translator had missed a whole chunk of text at the bottom. Very poor service for money paid.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The "one day translation" commitment was not kept. Because I believed the translation would be done in a timely fashion, I acquired commitments with a potential employer, which I was not able to keep. There is a considerable probability the delay will cost me the position I was seeking.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Received my 1 page birth certificate translation in just over 50 hours. Not the 24hrs as advertised. Contacted customer service and only got a response 2 days later.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I had to send my corrections over the translation three times, and I received the file back with some corrections done but not all of them. Really important content wasn’t translated correctly. Just after my third feedback with my corrections the file could be finally approved.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A lot of mistakes and miss readings. I had to review some of the documents so many times and even tho your team still didn't get the requirements
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
There is an error in the translate, I requested the review $ revise but have not heard anything back.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I had them translate 1 page and they took more then 48 hours to complete
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The translation took more than 48 hours as promised and had several mistakes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
ImmiTranslate is rated 4.56 based on 1,055 reviews