ImmiTranslate Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,056 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend ImmiTranslate
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read ImmiTranslate Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@immitranslate.com

Location:

13727 SW 152 StreetMiami, FL 33177

Write Your review

Tell us how ImmiTranslate made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent and fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Was skeptical at first. Sounded too easy to be totally true, but it was even easier than mentioned. I had an emergency situation and needed a document translated and notarized fast for immigration. ImmiTranslate was fast and efficient. I got my document in two business days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service with very good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would use them again without any hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and accurate
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Awesome, fast and very accurate
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Did a great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
it's great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Immitranslate it great. They were very prompt in getting me my translated birth certificate and great with helping me when a revision was needed even after we already had it shipped out. They accommodated me greatly. Wonderful customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent & fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick and excellent job, better than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service, but just be clear with the real cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Was very satisfied on how quick translations were done and if there was revisions, they were done quick too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The responses and time frames for every little detail are exceptional and the quality of work is beautiful and well done. I am very impressed. Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was extremely satisfied with the services provided. The process was painless and quick. It took almost no time at all to have the translations completed and I asked for one revision which was completed within about 10 minutes of my request. Easy, efficient, effective!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was not pleased by the service at ImmiTranslate. I was asked to make additional payments three times after ordering because of the word count. This would have been fine, except I was quoted 750 words more than what was on my actual document. I will say that after talking to a representative they revised the word count, but I find it very unprofessional that the word count and therefore price was quoted so incorrectly. When my translation was finally done, there were mistakes on each of documents that had to be revised (which makes me nervous for the Chinese translated portion, but unfortunately I have no way to proofread that portion). Because of these problems, my translation ended up taking 4 days instead of 24 hours. If I was to need quick translations again in the future, I would search for a different service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was eager to use ImmiTranslate. I was disappointed that there was an obvious error that delayed the certified translation. However, in the end I received everything I needed. It was more expensive that the previous service I had used. So, for the price I think the service is not excellent enough or fast enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ImmiTranslate is rated 4.56 based on 1,056 reviews