ImmiTranslate Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,055 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend ImmiTranslate
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read ImmiTranslate Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@immitranslate.com

Location:

13727 SW 152 StreetMiami, FL 33177

Write Your review

Tell us how ImmiTranslate made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Dear all, I have still received no feedback on my question from Tue, 11/13. "I will need a physical copy of the order 451911-288102. Can you please add this to my existing order and charge the same Credit Card used for the additional amount?" Please get back to me ASAP! Best, Max Andreas Steffelmaier
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I had to traslate my daughter birth certificate, for her passport, I contacted IMMITRANSLATE, thinking it was a good idea since the site sead that I had my certificate translated in 24 h it’s a week today and I still have nothing. I’m very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They misspelled a word in my birth certificate. Instead of aguililla they put Anguilla. I’ve been sending messages trying to get corrected but no luck.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Worst translation ever. I needed to review ot three times. You should refind me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
poor service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was very disappointed with the translation a lot of mistakes and because of that it took longer than expected, unfortunately I won’t use this website again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I requested a copy of my translation to be mailed directly to an institution and was told it was 20 dollars. It seems that it was never mailed and I wrote to customer service many times and still have not gotten any info back. Original service to translate was good but everything else was not happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have already sent in an email of complaint. This was a very careless and poor translation.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My concerns are mostly about the quality of translation; however, the quality of service was poor as well. I provdied two documents. One was very simple, 1 page; yet, mistakes were made. The most concerning one was mispelling my name! The second document had a lot of technical language. The advantage was that this document had a big portion of it in English already. Yet, the translator managed to make a bunch of mistakes simply copying the text. Plus, at some points the translation was totally incoherent as the translator did her job translating word for word from the language that has a totally different structure. I wanted a total refund so that I could subit the job to another organization after which ImmiTranslate disappeared for a week. Lastly, conveniently enough the firm doesn't provide a phone number or any support on their website. I got my translation done in 2 weeks. I would NOT recommend ImmiTranslate to anyone. The name of the "translator" is Maryna Rubynova.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Never making business with this company again, I paid $75 for a dame day translation at around 3 pm and recieved it by the end of the next day, contacted support and they didn’t even bother to try to resolve the issue or offer a partial refund, waste of money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Muy malo el servicio por q dice 24 hr. Y no es así además quiero q llegue a la dirección 2704 marbourne ave.baltimore md.21230
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Not customer friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
First, the translation was 3 days delayed instead of within 24-48 hours. Then, the translation was in dutch not in german as requested. Then, the german translation was flawed. Spelling errors, wrong translations, no attention paid to capital letters and so on. My revisions were implemented in a timely manner which was good, but I would have expected more expertise in the translation of this official document. Otherwise, I could have done it myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Despite the fact that my request was shown to have my correct spelling of my last name! And I attempted multiple time to tell you guys that my last name has 2 ss’s , my copy still has incorrect spelling with one s! I request this to be corrected ASAP please! Or otherwise I will have to dispute the payment to your company for the services!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The worse I have ever seen so far. My document was not proofread before sent for my approval, i sent changes within the time period that was given to me and the changes were never made. Never again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Kathia, I'm sorry that your experience with our company was negative. We reviewed your order and were unable to locate any revision requests from you for this translation. If you require a revision to your translation, we are happy to provide it immediately to correct any minor typos or misspellings. All of our translations are proofread by a separate translator for quality assurance. Best regards, Ian H.
Posted 3 years ago
Prices not clear then emailed with pay more to get finished product. If prices properly stated then I would have went with another cheaper company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Heidi, I am sorry you had an issue with the pricing. Our pricing on our website states that the word count limit for each page is 250 words. Because we often do not have an exact word count until the translation is completed, we request that customers make additional payments at the completion of the translation. For certified translations, this 250 word limit is the industry standard. - Hannah, ImmiTranslate
Posted 3 years ago
I had to get my order review more than 3 times.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
If you are in another country and need something translated ASAP, go to another company. They translated my birth certificate quickly however I clearly asked for and paid extra for this document to be notarized in Spanish. Obviously if I needed the birth certificate in Spanish, an English notarized document would do me no good. Complete waste of money and time. And customer service was very rude . You are entitled to your opinion and I was nothing but honest in my review. I shared my experience. It was indeed a waste of my time and money because I needed it done to turn it in two days after I requested it. Not more than a week later. I’m now literally stuck in a foreign country thanks to all of this. And you telling me my review is wrong is just proving how your companies customer service lacks any compassion or understanding
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Karina, Thank you for your input. We were very sorry for the delay in having the notarization completed in Spanish. Unfortunately this was outside of our control due to the notary initially not being comfortable notarizing a document in a foreign language. We have changed our procedures for foreign language notarizations based on your case. Best, Ian
Posted 3 years ago
We had to do many reviews to get the names correct on the translation.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Sylvia, Thank you for your feedback. We always provide an opportunity for our customers to review their order before it is completed so that they may make corrections. Given that the English translation of names is highly subjective, we offer a chance to specify the proper spelling of names before we begin the translation. In the case of your order, it does not appear that you took advantage of this, so perhaps in the future you may provide the English spelling upon placing your order. Best, Ian
Posted 3 years ago
ImmiTranslate is rated 4.56 based on 1,055 reviews