ImmiTranslate Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,059 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend ImmiTranslate
4.6
Based on 1,059 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read ImmiTranslate Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@immitranslate.com

Location:

13727 SW 152 StreetMiami, FL 33177
Miami
33177

Write Your review

Tell us how ImmiTranslate made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thanks for your service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick response and seems good for my green card application. I will update if it doesn't work, lol
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great turn around time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very nice, good job guys
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very fast handling
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great service Great quick service Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I used ImmiTranslate because I had someone local to translate my husband and his son birth certificate and divorce decree and the person totally translate the document wrong , every time we get it , it had multiple errors, names were off, birthday was off . After (3) X I looked online and found ImmiTranslate and they were professional and fast at delivering the documents. I hope to do business with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Even though it was supposed be a 24 hour turnaround, 5 days later I still haven’t received anything
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Khaled, Thank you for your feedback. Our records indicate that you've already received the digital copy of the translation. The physical copy has also been shipped and should arrive within the next day. Our 24 hour turnaround is for the digital copy of the translation.
Posted 5 years ago
Very receptive and professional to work with. They made sure of everything so no mistakes where done
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
This website is awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very quick turn around. Very accurate. Saved me a lot of time and panic when needing translations to submit to NVC. Highly recommend this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Afordable, fast and well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Came across immitranslate online i have to say i couldn't be happier with their service. I needed a birth certificate translation urgently and their quick turn and responsiveness really helped me out. I will definitely be using them again. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very happy with service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
They were very responsive, fast and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very quick and accurate. Just what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very accurate, very organized, and very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
ImmiTranslate is rated 4.6 based on 1,059 reviews