AFIA Insurance Brokerage Services LLC Reviews

4.3 Rating 2,475 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend AFIA Insurance Brokerage Services LLC
4.3
Based on 2,475 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Documents Delivered On-time
Greater than 78%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read AFIA Insurance Brokerage Services LLC Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0504274338

Email:

avinash@afia.ae

Location:

27th Floor, Control Tower, Motor City
Dubai
26423

Write Your review

Tell us how AFIA Insurance Brokerage Services LLC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
She was very cooperative and talked in a very clear voice
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
They offer the best quality rates and services. The team is quick to respond to queries. Processing claims is easy, and we're getting fast approval. They provide a very professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very supportive and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Their service is really good! It’s been long am dealing with this company and never been dissatisfied with their service. This time I dealt with Mr. Prasanth who was very kind, patience and helpful throughout the process. I would highly recommend to all my contacts.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I recently got my Honda Civic car insured through Mr Moinuddin Lakdawala. He provided me with multiple quotes and assisted me to complete the procedure. He is really a very professional and supportive staff. I definitely recommend to avail car insurance through Afia Insurance due to the efficient and timely service of the staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I've been with afia for more than 8 years.They are not only professional and care about their customers, but their policies rates beat any other company as well. In addition, I like to send my extreme appreciation for Mr Rabishankar who followed up my special request and didn't hesitate to work in his weekend to solve my problem.Thanks! To sum up, AFIA is a great company.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
thank you so much for assisting me on getting my car insurance. shout out to mr mohammed who made it possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Yet again excellent service from the team at insurancemarket.ae, this time around it was Kirstie Melo who provided me with support and best quote for my vehicle insurance, thorough professional, highly recommend 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The journey was absolutely flawless and smooth from earlier reminders to getting the insurance done. Very good comparison quotes and all information given to take learned decision , Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
For the 2nd year Christy- has been proactive and easy to approach advised and obtained the best quote...ensured that the entire process was completed smoothly....really been professional , appreciate the efforts...
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Responsive, quick and easy to engage with.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Perfect service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great Support keep it
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service by Rachel Obieta …prompt , accurate and perfect adherence to SLA and setting correct expectations and exceeding them keep the great work going Rachel to serve customers and achieve success for your organization thank you
AFIA Insurance Brokerage Services LLC 5 star review on 17th April 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Abdul noor shaikh was very helpful and happy with the services and costs.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent Service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The best in town ! They are relly fast in replying and gives you more options so you can choose the right medical insurance! Mr Bret Tularg is great , he had helped me to choose the right medical insurance for me and my family. Highly recommend them !
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great follow up and fast process
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fast and easy plus hassle free transaction. Mr. Jayaraj did a really great job assisting us. Thank you so much sir.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Christy Thomas helped us to process our insurance hazel free
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
AFIA Insurance Brokerage Services LLC is rated 4.3 based on 2,475 reviews