Insurdinary Reviews

4.89 Rating 691 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Insurdinary
Read Insurdinary Reviews

About Insurdinary:

Compare rates. Save Time. Get the best prices.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Insurdinary made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Chris was prompt with his response and attentive to my needs. Very helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Very polite Mannish was patient and compared plans with me. Two thumbs up thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Christine was helpful and very nice on the phone
Posted 3 weeks ago
Information given was detailed and thorough
Posted 4 weeks ago
Insurdinary was very helpful with my life insurance inquiry. Very good accuracy and well- managed process. Great job!
Posted 1 month ago
Christine A has provided a good service. She was knowledgeable , polite and very patient. She has offered different options of plans until we found the best one for my son.
I definitely recommend her.
Thanks for your outstanding service,

Jacqueline Mlaki
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for being there when I needed help. I am still a little confused as regards drug plan as when I was on betahistine for my dizziness I still had to pay some money but now I am off that so savings can be made.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased with Chris’s assistance and knowledge for the right coverage that best suited my needs. He answered my questions in a way I was able to understand.
Posted 2 months ago
Has been helpful to navigate into the different options and answered my questions to understand better before deciding what the right benefits would be for me and my husband. Thanks to Christine the lady who has been dealing with us.
Posted 3 months ago
Christine did a good job keeping us informed.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy process of completing my health insurance application.
Posted 3 months ago
Satisfactory experience
Posted 3 months ago
Patient and helpful.
Pleasant to deal with
Posted 4 months ago
Christine was very easy to work with. She followed up with gente reminders and handle herself in a very professional manner
Posted 5 months ago
I found that Sourabh was very knowledgeable, efficient, and polite, as well as sympathetic to the situation in which I found myself. I felt mildly rushed, which might have been a problem if I had not needed new insurance immediately, but am satisfied with how well things were explained.
Posted 5 months ago
direct, crisp and easy way to get insurance
Posted 5 months ago
After comparing Health Care insurance plans on the internet and requesting a couple of quotes, Gautam Khosla was the only agent who phoned us back. He was knowledgeable about the various options available and chose a Greenshield Zone 3 coverage which he thought was most beneficial for us. We took a day to review and compare the choices, coming to a similar conclusion. When Gautam called back the next day, we clarified some concerns and confirmed our application for coverage.
Posted 5 months ago
I liked that Sourabh was willing to explain the policies and answer all the questions I had.
Posted 5 months ago
Gautam the agent that helped was very helpful and very patient while I was looking for help. He ultimately was the reason I choose your company. Thank you for the help and guidance.
Posted 5 months ago
Insurdinary is rated 4.89 based on 691 reviews