Insurdinary Reviews

4.89 Rating 548 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Insurdinary
Read Insurdinary Reviews

About Insurdinary:

Compare rates. Save Time. Get the best prices.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Insurdinary made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Has been helpful to navigate into the different options and answered my questions to understand better before deciding what the right benefits would be for me and my husband. Thanks to Christine the lady who has been dealing with us.
Posted 1 week ago
Christine did a good job keeping us informed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and easy process of completing my health insurance application.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Satisfactory experience
Posted 3 weeks ago
Patient and helpful.
Pleasant to deal with
Posted 1 month ago
Christine was very easy to work with. She followed up with gente reminders and handle herself in a very professional manner
Posted 2 months ago
I found that Sourabh was very knowledgeable, efficient, and polite, as well as sympathetic to the situation in which I found myself. I felt mildly rushed, which might have been a problem if I had not needed new insurance immediately, but am satisfied with how well things were explained.
Posted 2 months ago
direct, crisp and easy way to get insurance
Posted 2 months ago
After comparing Health Care insurance plans on the internet and requesting a couple of quotes, Gautam Khosla was the only agent who phoned us back. He was knowledgeable about the various options available and chose a Greenshield Zone 3 coverage which he thought was most beneficial for us. We took a day to review and compare the choices, coming to a similar conclusion. When Gautam called back the next day, we clarified some concerns and confirmed our application for coverage.
Posted 3 months ago
I liked that Sourabh was willing to explain the policies and answer all the questions I had.
Posted 3 months ago
Gautam the agent that helped was very helpful and very patient while I was looking for help. He ultimately was the reason I choose your company. Thank you for the help and guidance.
Posted 3 months ago
Eric Clementi at Maulife was superb; very attentive and helpful with my many questions!

Ibiene
Posted 3 months ago
It was very helpful got information I needed. Eric was the person who helped me .
Posted 3 months ago
the gentleman i spoke with on the phone was very professional
Posted 3 months ago
Good and clear explanation , thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick easy and friendly service . Thank you for providing and assisting me.
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick and to the point. A good experience
Posted 4 months ago
I did appreciate the help that George Solomonov has given me.
Posted 4 months ago
Gautam, was very knowledgeable and was able to get quick answers to help answer all of the questions I had. He made suggestions to help me in my finial decisions. Thank you for your time.
Posted 4 months ago
My CSR, Eric, was responsive to my calls and helped me determine which possibilities were best suited to me.
Posted 5 months ago
Insurdinary is rated 4.89 based on 548 reviews