Insurdinary Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,059 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Insurdinary
Read Insurdinary Reviews

About Insurdinary:

Compare rates. Save Time. Get the best prices.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Insurdinary made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Information provided was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The communication with the agent Julia MOSCUZZA were very pleasant she explained all concerned questions with an understanding language I will continue to deal with her not only on this policy but on other if the need will and when it will come In regard to insurdinary no comments yet I will be waiting for the paperwork analyze it and then a comment can be made Keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Jessica has been incredibly good at following up. We would probably have gone with very different company if she hadn't contacted us so diligently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very help full
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
She was helpful and answered my questions and I could understand her even though she had an accent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Eric is very informative, he was able to help me process my forms and answers all my questions. Thanks Eric u helped make things easier for me
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Completed an application on line in the morning and was contacted by a Rep in the afternoon. Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Emil does Correct follow ups and explains very well about the claws.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Agent was to call at noon but did not. I sent an email at about 1:30,got a call soon after. Spoke to the agent and everything was taken care of in a timely manner. Everything was done and it's all good. Thank you to Theresa.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very courteous and willing to help I would recommend this agent for an encore Her name is Christine
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was a good experience the employee was courteous Jessica was nice and explained things clearly and she knew what she was saying
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
She was very friendly and willing to help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am very happy with the fast service I recieved
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Theresa Heuser Did a good job on the phone and helped me out.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Theresa was courteous and helpful and recommended the best package for me. Thank you Theresa😀
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Christine was very helpful and patient with me. She was not aggressive and was able to answer all my questions. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mannish was very helpful and courteous. Willing to help. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Service was quick and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Tristan was very good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Still a little Leary about giving my bank information, I would have given it after I was approved.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Insurdinary is rated 4.91 based on 1,059 reviews