Insurdinary Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,571 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Insurdinary
Read Insurdinary Reviews

About Insurdinary:

Compare rates. Save Time. Get the best prices.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Insurdinary made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Michael Breen was very helpful in my purchase of trip insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jessica was very helpful helping me choose the best plan for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was provided requested quotes quickly and reconnecting with the agent who helped me initially, Eric, was easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dornaz was very helpful, prompt and informative. She was a pleasure to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Emil was a great help 10/10 💕
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michael was easy to deal with and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Your Theresa was pleasant, patient knowledgeable and efficient. We got the job done. She was good at helping us
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
She was very patient and answered all my questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly, helpful and lots of information. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Usha from Insurdinary was great help in getting me some insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Found the service very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very knowledgeable and curtous
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I found that Emile Daniel provided a very good service with regards to investigating travel and medical insurance for me as I continue to remain in Canada on a visitor record. Emile was polite, well spoken and diligent in finding out what it was that was truly needed by way of insurance. I felt that he understood my needs and did his best to meet them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I delt with Jessica Munro the conversations were to the point , concise and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Micheal was great! Very knowledgeable, patient, and easy to talk to.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very courteous, and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Got another email saying they didn’t receive my payment 2 days after I gave my information to the agent over the phone and she told me that it would be 4 to 5 business days
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Christine efficiently answered my questions and provided me with the information I needed to make my choice of coverage She was very timely in responding & follow up.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Trying to put a date in does not work. A lot of effort 10 min. To work the year back then doesn't take it. Very hard.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Insurdinary is rated 4.9 based on 1,571 reviews