Insurdinary Reviews

4.89 Rating 691 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Insurdinary
Read Insurdinary Reviews

About Insurdinary:

Compare rates. Save Time. Get the best prices.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Insurdinary made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Dealing with George was extremely easy he explained everything that I could understand it very pleasant person I thoroughly enjoyed dealing with George I'm very happy that he was the broker that called me
Posted 19 hours ago
Tristan did a great job helping me find the right plan.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good
Posted 1 day ago
Received amazing help and support from Eric. Patient and offered the best advice for my situation. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 1 day ago
I am very pleased with Gregs performance. He was very patient and explained everything that I needed to know and understand. Thanks Greg.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service.
Tristan Anderson helped me to choose the best insurance plan and cleared all my doubts with complete patience before the final payment step.
Thank you Tristan.
Posted 3 days ago
Mark is a very pleasant young man and he really did a great job . WVery patient and helpful
Posted 3 days ago
Not pushy and information, had my best interests
Posted 3 days ago
He was very helpful told me what was included in my personal package
Posted 3 days ago
I couldn't be happier with the life insurance policy I purchased here.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much, Mark!
Posted 4 days ago
Eric was great!
Posted 1 week ago
Was very helpful with me making the right choice with my plan. Very friendly. And was very quick and easy to get done. Thank you!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Christine was very patient with me, she was pleasant to talk to.
Posted 1 week ago
Eric you are wonderful for helping me get the best plan for my family
Posted 1 week ago
The gentleman that help me with my aplicación was very peasant and guided me thru the application .
Thank very much
Enrique Silva
Posted 1 week ago
Christine is very nice. She is so approachable if I have some questions. It was a good and fast transactions with her.
Posted 1 week ago
I was very impressed with Insurdinary insurance that I would definitely recommend it ( And George was an excellent agent , please give him a raise.). God bless and thank you we’ll done
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very well informed. Very pleased with my broker.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Christine was very helpful and polite.Very knowledgable about the plans that are offered.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Insurdinary is rated 4.89 based on 691 reviews