Insurdinary Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,059 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Insurdinary
Read Insurdinary Reviews

About Insurdinary:

Compare rates. Save Time. Get the best prices.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Insurdinary made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We had a great experience,everything was explained very well and it was all clear to us,very pleasant phone conversation.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
I am very pleased with the couple's health policy purchased a day ago. Ms.Prell Wilkinson the Health and Travel Insurance advisor was helpful and friendly, she was very professional and sounded knowledgeable in this field. I would not hesitate to recommend her to my family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Erick was great and very helpful, we explained me very well the all insurance plan and kind.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
I was helped by Phillip Stewart who was extremely patient and receptive towards my situation and needs. Phillip provided a bunch of options over the spread of multiple calls we had to ensure my requirements were met in the best way and answered all my questions. Would definitely recommend Phillip!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Jessica at extension 103 was very helpful and a joy to work with. I choose Alliance for the lower price and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to understand and quick and efficient! Eric was great and patient as well! He made it really easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A wonderful Green Sheild Representative phoned me and help me choose a plan that was best for us and our budget and we were approved with half an hour. Well done Prell!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you Jessica for your time and the information. I think you with your help I have made a good choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Prell was amazing. Very patient and assured me to find the right plan. And if it’s not the right plan, she will assist me to find the right one
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Eric was very knowledgeable about the coverage I needed, pleasure to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Julia was awesome & very helpful by helping me pick a plan that I could afford & that would suit my needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful and courteous
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Customer Service Representative, Julia P. Was very professional and knowledgeable. She returned phone calls and e-nails promptly and had our travel insurance policy delivered promptly. I would have no hesitation dealing with your company especially if all your customer service representatives were as cordial and efficient as Julia
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good customer service and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful and called me back on the date I asked her to. Efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This company provides outstanding customer service. I have had the opportunity to talk to a few of their agents. All of them are knowledgeable about the products they offer with attention to detail.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dornaz was profesional and patient in answering all my inquiries. She helped me understand my benefits with Insurdinary and make sure I could get a plan that cover my specific needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very willing to work with me and my times as well as very friendly. The insurance advisor I had, Dornaz was very friendly and super easy to work with. I would recommend her to anyone thinking about starting an insurance plan :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’m thankful to the health insurance Advisor, Dornaz, at Insurdinary. She is very professional and answered all my questions about different health and dental plans in Canada. She went above and beyond with helping me in making the decision on the Health Insurance plan that suits my needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your assistance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Insurdinary is rated 4.91 based on 1,059 reviews