Insurdinary Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,080 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Insurdinary
Read Insurdinary Reviews

About Insurdinary:

Compare rates. Save Time. Get the best prices.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Insurdinary made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sandie the person who attended me she is so kind and professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Dornaz was extremely helpful and very helpful. She explained everything to me and was also very polite. I will definitely use this again on my next vacation. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
It was very good
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Julia was very accommodating and explained the policies along with double checking information I had asked for regarding covid I will deal with her on an on going basis Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Theresa was great in helping me get travel insurance. Very helpful and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Usha was extremely professional in assisting me in gett my extended health care benefits package. She answered all my questions and was quick in providing additional information that I required before making a decision. I would recommend her as a positive representative for your organization. She has also provided me with information on how to make contact with her in the event I have further questions. I prefer to deal with one point of contact. Thanks for your work Regards Malcolm Owen Partridge
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The lady I dealt with was very pleasant, knowledgeable and patient. It was a very satisfactory transaction. Karen Gatien
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I got my quote from the insurdinary and Dornaz helped me on the phone. She was very nice to explain to me the details and she offered me a better product. I ended up getting my brother's insurance as well. Thank you,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I was able to quickly and efficiently find my plan, thanks to Eric, and I am grateful to him for his help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service , thank you for all your patience answering my questions and quick application process
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Christine was so helpful and very nice thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great information and clear solutions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Jessica 103 ext was the most pleasant person to work with for my information and policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dornaz was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dornaz was a great help and answered all of our questions. She ensured that we had a plan at Insurdinary that met our needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
YOUR agent Christine was very civil & she is a people person &I appreciated her help to find a comfortable package to suit my budge Continue with your people civility Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dornaz Samiei was the most cheerful, pleasant, clear as day advocate for my health and insurance needs. Went above and beyond to make sure I was set up with the best plan to suit my needs. She was very personable, funny, and answered all my questions. Would recommend her to a friend, and actually, i've already recommended her to a colleague!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
all info is good and clear
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I am very happy with the service I received, she answer my questions and returned my e-mails quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Insurdinary is rated 4.91 based on 1,080 reviews