Insurdinary Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,719 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Insurdinary
Read Insurdinary Reviews

About Insurdinary:

Compare rates. Save Time. Get the best prices.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Insurdinary made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Insurdinary 5 star review on 15th September 2022
Odean P
Insurdinary 5 star review on 27th May 2022
Mary J
Insurdinary 5 star review on 27th May 2022
Mary J
Insurdinary 5 star review on 29th October 2021
Christine M
Insurdinary 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Mohammad A
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was easy to work with Christine. She did manage to work on our requests and our needs .
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Eric was the one who helped me out! He is very nice and was able to answer any questions I had. He was very responsive and easy to communicate with. Would recommend to anyone. Thank you Eric!
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
the advisor I worked through was Jessica Munro, she was VERY helpful, polite and professional. Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very knowledgeable and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Christin was very helpful and answered all the questions I had. All and all,I'm satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dornaz was amazing with all the questions me and my husband had very professional and very friendly was really impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Michael Breen was so very helpful and personable. He was easy to understand and explained everything in plain terms. He understood our insurance needs and advised us on a policy that works for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful awnsered all my questions and very good attitude twords customer satisfaction I'd recommend Dornaz to anyone who want coverage very delightful to speak too
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Was a higher cost but coverage for pre-existing conditions was great for Us. Website was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quite happy with service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The insurance experience was easy and satisfactory. Excellent customer service, lots of informational great rates! Thank you, Micheal. Very good customer service. Very positive outcome! Thanks for your assistance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
She was so helpful and kind teak care of the costumer care thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful went thought the policy so I understand it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Emil Daniel was very friendly and knowledgeable. He was able to help me get the coverage I needed. Great service. I would recommend people to call him for travel insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and informative. Provided all the options available and explained them very simple!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Theresa was great. Very patient as we were determining the dates we would be away
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dornaz saved my day. She is very informative as well as focused on the key details. She answered all of my questions and helped me purchase an insurance plan with better deal. Thank you Dornaz.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Teresa was very personable and very accurate in her communications. Pleasure to deal with .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My rep was great to deal with and the price was fair. I'm happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bery good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Insurdinary is rated 4.9 based on 1,719 reviews