Insurdinary Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,830 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Insurdinary
Read Insurdinary Reviews

About Insurdinary:

Compare rates. Save Time. Get the best prices.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Insurdinary made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Insurdinary 5 star review on 23rd January 2023
Carol R
Insurdinary 5 star review on 15th September 2022
Odean P
Insurdinary 5 star review on 27th May 2022
Mary J
Insurdinary 5 star review on 27th May 2022
Mary J
Insurdinary 5 star review on 29th October 2021
Christine M
Insurdinary 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Mohammad A
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought travel insurance through Michael Breen at Insurdinary/ Alliance. Michael was polite, super helpful and very personable. He answered all my questions and I would definitely recommend him and hope to be able to deal with him next time I need travel insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice gentleman and was very clear in explanation of details
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Eric was helpful in explaining all the steps i would need to take
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very helpful thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good by Eric and Sandra
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service! Process was very easy, and all questions were answered pr professionally with clear details.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michael Breen is who helped me. He was Great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks to EMIL DANIEL I found the suitable insurance plan fit my needs . Helpful person highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good advise . Answer all my question
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the excellent service by the health and travel insurance advisor agent Michael Breen
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great at explaining and answering questions with patience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything is wrong! We have no control over our personal files and information. All those that work with me and have this plan have had nothing but issues. Having to pay full costs, then wait 3 to 5 weeks for reimbursement. No possibility to add banking information or address. I also can't submit a claim! They even have the wrong DOB. Like come on!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice and I will see for future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
In a position of not knowing what to do, that one move to reach out to Insurdinary has resulted in perfect time, and less stress, especially with people that provide everything that made the result, work. Special Thanks to Prell, for following up, explaining, and looking further to make sure, I received the right package.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michael Breen was the agent I worked with on this policy. Michael was very helpful, informative, professional yet friendly and easy to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
n/a
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Christine was my operator. She was professional and friendly. She was quite lovely and we had a good laugh. It was a nice change.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I searched for a quote for medical travel insurance online and received a call from Michael Breen at Insurdinary within a day. Michael was very helpful at getting me the coverage I needed at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased Travel Medical Insurance and Inturruption insurance from alliance income ( Insurdinary), with rep Michael Breen. Completely satisfied with the company especially with Michael
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Insurdinary is rated 4.9 based on 1,830 reviews