Insurdinary Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,265 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Insurdinary
4.9
Based on 2,265 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Insurdinary Reviews

About Insurdinary:

Compare rates. Save Time. Get the best prices.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Insurdinary made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Dornaz helped me tremendously! As a lay person she helped break down the confusion and confidently answered all of my questions making it easy to complete my purchase. R'ceino was equally important in my process and I enjoyed him quick response times and easy quoting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased with the service I got. First of all, I was checquing on line at Manulife. Then my phone rings. It was Mariam and apparently she was representing both Manulife and Aliance. She was very informative and helpful. I wasn't qualified for Manulife but she sent me info on what Aliance was offering. This was very helpful and next day I called to accept this offer. She then passed me on to Eric and he took over with the final details. I am pleased with the service I got from both Mariam and Eric. I feel satisfied and confident in my decision. I was not pressured into this and that made me feel good! I have to say that I was so pleased that they spoke clear English. I think it's my age (77) that I have trouble undertanding strong accents. May also be that I have hearing aids. All in all I feel very comfortable with the service I received and I hope I don't need you while on my trip. Thanks... Patricia Baker
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank You Dornaz for the job well done. I'm very happy and satisifed to your service. Keep it up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All I can say is, ‘Excellent service, and the agent was very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From the first call to inquire about insurance to the final paiement, everything was made easy for me. Thank you R'ceino, Jessica and Dornaz.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick response and helped me get the insurance I need in less than 20 mins
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely helpful, friendly and courteous
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My experiece with Dornaz was very satisfactory. Dornaz was thorough, patient and knowledgable. I will try to have her make arrangements the next time I need travel insurance. I am happy with the service of Insurdinary. Rose Archibald
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dorna helped me choose a tailored policy matched to my needs, exactly what I was looking for, as a senior widowed lady and what I could afford. She took alot of the stress away for me and I am so very grateful. What a lovely person this company has working for them. She will surely succeed, and I will give her a very high rating! Personality plus, plus. Thank you, Marie
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The staff member who assisted me was Dornaz (not Artmiz). Dornaz was very helpful and assisted me with the insurance policy I needed. She was cheerful, friendly and assisted me as required. Thank you. Teresa
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
THE WORK WAS PROMPT AND PROFESSIONAL. DORNAZ WENT OUT OF HER WAY TO BE VERY HELPFUL.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Eric, was professional and efficent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
When Eric called and asked about me needing an insurance quote, I wasn't expecting such a great chat. Eric was very pleasant to talk to, he was knowledgeable and very helpful. He set me up with a fabulous affordable plan. Thx so much!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Your representative, Dornaz, was absolutely lovely to deal with. The packages she presented were definitiely more economical than others we had looked at.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dornaz is an awesome consultant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dylan and Eric seemed very professional and patient. Thank you for helping us make the decision to use Allianz Insurance for our travel medical insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dylan and Eric were very helpful and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was very pleased with the interaction I had with Dornaz....she is very pleasant and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Worked with Artmiz, she was an excellent agent. She was patient, helpful and very informative!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Insurdinary is rated 4.9 based on 2,265 reviews