Insurdinary Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,830 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Insurdinary
Read Insurdinary Reviews

About Insurdinary:

Compare rates. Save Time. Get the best prices.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Insurdinary made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Insurdinary 5 star review on 23rd January 2023
Carol R
Insurdinary 5 star review on 15th September 2022
Odean P
Insurdinary 5 star review on 27th May 2022
Mary J
Insurdinary 5 star review on 27th May 2022
Mary J
Insurdinary 5 star review on 29th October 2021
Christine M
Insurdinary 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Mohammad A
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Exceptional support I have received
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Christine was very helpful, knowledgeable and answered all questions patiently and thoroughly. We were quite pleased with our experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had the privilege of dealing with Emil Daniel; what a gentleman. He is polite, knowledgeable, and kind, knows his stuff and what is more impressive is that he is available and quickly and efficiently answers your demands or requests. I felt appreciated throughout the whole process. This young guy is an asset to your organization! Keep up the excellent work! We don't see this kind of work ethic anymore.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Christine was a great help to us today with lots of patiences thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Eric was very helpful with the purchase of our insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service! I really enjoyed using the service and how informative they have been for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Emil was so awesome. He was very thorough and very patient with my many questions. He offered me different packages and let me decide which suited me best.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Michael was very competent and helpful: he was attentive and knowledgeable. If he is typical of the agents / reps at the brokerage, then insurinary has great prospects.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was a pleasure to talk to Christina your Tele-representative, she was knowledgeable, courteous and very friendly. She was able to answer my questions and successfully opened an account for us.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for making it easy to get coverage! Have already recommended to friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
polite, helpful and informative help.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dealing with Jessica was excellent. I got the answers that I needed. It was a seamless signing up process. Thank you, Jessica
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Spoke with Emile he was very helpful and knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Spoke with Christa and Michael. Both were helpful polite, and well informed. Process was quick, smooth and to the point.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Emile Daniels contacted me re travel insurance and was very helpful. Connected my existing policy into an extension saving me. Thank you for your wonderful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
He was very helpful very curtius would work with him again thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
It was great service, very friendly. Thank you so much😊
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Christine the agent she is friendly, professional and efficient to her job.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service from Dornaz, she was very patient . She made sure that I understood everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful and courteous!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Insurdinary is rated 4.9 based on 1,830 reviews