Insurdinary Reviews

4.91 Rating 932 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Insurdinary
Read Insurdinary Reviews

About Insurdinary:

Compare rates. Save Time. Get the best prices.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Insurdinary made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very friendly very informative
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Emil called me promptly after I submitted the contact form and was able to get me a plan that suited me the best. Thank Emil!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
George Solomonov was very thorough and patient with me with questions and explanations. Although we missed out on the first appointment, he did call back the next day with an explanation. George does speak a little fast and I have mentioned it to him to which he agreed. Otherwise I'm very satisfied with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very polite and comical.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service from Theresa. A pleasure to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The parson that helped me out with everything she was very helpful and understanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Christina was very kind and helpful. I am very happy with the great customer service I received, thank you Christina😊 Sincerely, Joanne Morrisey.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The site was easy to navigate. Christine was thorough and patient while we figured out what coverage was needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great Experience!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The service I received from the staff was very helpful and excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent customer service, Dornaz is very knowedgable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Chistine did an amazing job dealing with me. Very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The gentleman who helped me get a quote and buy insurance made the process easy and quick. He was very helpful and knowledgable. Keep up the great work!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful and insightful. Definitely a pleasure to work with. Got myself and family the best plan for us
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Jessica was very helpful in helping me understand the benefits of joining Alliance. I look forward to having benefits again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Christy an excellent service understood everything what I said to her and she explained to me well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Theresa for taking such great care of me and my wife to provide medical insurance for our 5 weeks travel in Europe. We appreciate that we got an affordable insurance from Allianz.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Eric the guy I was dealing with was very professional. Answered all my questions. Things were done in a very good and timely matter.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I signed on to GMS insurance today. I asked Theresa Heuser several questions about the insurance plan and she took the time to answer my questions. Thank you, Theresa, for your professionalism and friendly, personable nature. I appreciate your time and thank you for contacting me about this plan based on my needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pleasant and knowledgeable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Insurdinary is rated 4.91 based on 932 reviews