Insurdinary Reviews

4.90 Rating 807 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Insurdinary
Read Insurdinary Reviews

About Insurdinary:

Compare rates. Save Time. Get the best prices.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Insurdinary made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Christine was very friendly and helpful in getting me the insurance I need .
Posted 1 day ago
Only know company thru its representative very impressive a 5plus
Posted 1 day ago
5,The interview was very pleasant
Posted 2 days ago
I just wanted to say a great big thank you to Christine for all her help and being very helpful and all the time she spent helping me, i am not very good with computer stuff but she was willing to walk me though everything i feel she is has a lot of experience and i would be more then happy to tell all my friends about how helpful she was thanks again Christine
Posted 2 days ago
Great experience. Very quick and easy and answered all my questions.
Posted 3 days ago
He was pleasant to speak with and spoke with clear english. Understood my questions and was patient while I looked into further information. Felt comfortable with my decision after talking with him. Janice
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much to Christine whom was very helpful, friendly and very efficient in helping determine which health package was best for me and quickly and effectively got everything submitted so I have the coverage I need! Thanks again Christine!
Posted 4 days ago
Gautam has went to great lengths to insure we get the proper coverage we are happy with and is quick to respond to any inquiries we have.
Posted 4 days ago
I had a good experience, it went flawlessly and the person I dealt with was with very helpful.
Posted 5 days ago
Eric was pleasant and made this application effortless. Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
My experience was awesome☺️ i dealt with Manish and he was amazing! He answered every single question i had without any hesitation. He found the best insurance for my family and he was so very understanding, confident, caring and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend him!
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service. Put a lot of effort into finding a plan for us. Thanks Dorothea and Paul
Posted 1 week ago
Chris magafas had help me for the things i need..thank you for the big help
Posted 1 week ago
I spoke with Eric Clementi and he had previously sent me quotes. I shopped around and his quote was the best by far. Thank you so much for the help and info Eric. Cheers Rob Sword
Posted 1 week ago
Was very personable
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Manish gave me a good cote with all the info I needed to make a good decision. He gave me a phone appointment, was able to answer all my questions and give me good advice.
Posted 1 week ago
Theresa was very kind and helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Great rates! Quick and easy to to get set up with! Thank you Chris for everything!
Posted 1 week ago
Still a little Leary about giving my bank information, I would have given it after I was approved.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Insurdinary is rated 4.90 based on 807 reviews