Insurdinary Reviews

4.90 Rating 705 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Insurdinary
Read Insurdinary Reviews

About Insurdinary:

Compare rates. Save Time. Get the best prices.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Insurdinary made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had a great experience! Tristan was so patient with me and provided me with all the necessary information I needed. It was such an easy process and I'm so happy I got insurance.
Posted 10 hours ago
Christine I was very happy to talk to you tonight. It brought me joy in my heart. Your service was excellent. Thank you very much.
Posted 1 day ago
everything was quick and easy.
Posted 1 day ago
Christine was courteous, knowledgeable and very helpful.
Posted 1 day ago
The whole application process was quick and efficient.
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with Teresa and her professionalism
Posted 2 days ago
Chris Magafas was the most helpful rep I've ever encountered. He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and concerns. I'm so happy with my new OmniPlan policy and very happy to have Chris a phone call away if I have more questions or concerns. Chris I give you 5 stars for your great customer service. Carmen Desilets
Posted 2 days ago
Theresa was very professional. Answer all my questions with great insight and knowledge.
Posted 3 days ago
Chris helped me get my insurance. He was very helpful in assisting me choose the right dental coverage. He was very professional and knowledgeable. The set up was very easy and overall I'm very happy and satisfied. I would totally recommend this to my family/friends if they needed a plan.
Posted 6 days ago
Hi it was great working with you Christina thank you very much for everything you have done for me it is a good company and thanks Goerge for helping me out as well you guys have a great day
Posted 6 days ago
Chris was very helpful and very knowledgeable of the products available from the company. He assisted me in getting insured for my first dental and health plan. Many thanks to him and green shield.
Posted 1 week ago
Qick simple process processed by a experienced professional that was very kind and helpful who helped expedite the process! Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
The insurdinay did an excellent job, he was thorough and extremely friendly, we are very pleased in dealing with him Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Eric was helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Chris was very professional and made sure I was aware of the facts behind my purchase so that I could make an informed decision. Very appreciative of his advice.
Posted 1 week ago
Dealing with George was extremely easy he explained everything that I could understand it very pleasant person I thoroughly enjoyed dealing with George I'm very happy that he was the broker that called me
Posted 1 week ago
Tristan did a great job helping me find the right plan.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received amazing help and support from Eric. Patient and offered the best advice for my situation. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very pleased with Gregs performance. He was very patient and explained everything that I needed to know and understand. Thanks Greg.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Insurdinary is rated 4.90 based on 705 reviews