Insurdinary Reviews

4.95 Rating 21 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Insurdinary
Read Insurdinary Reviews

About Insurdinary:

Compare rates. Save Time. Get the best prices.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Insurdinary made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
George helped us out, it was great! He listened to what we needed and what plan would suit us best. Very professional and kind given we were completely new to learning about life insurance. Thanks George!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
George was very professional and well informed. George made the application process very easy, quick and comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
George was very helpful. Gave lots of options.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We heard about many more options than we thought were available, which ended up saving us a lot of money. Thank you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Extremely happy with in receiving information, politeness,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your feedback Sharon!
Posted 4 days ago
Very friendly service and quick resolution to my question. Extremely pleasant to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your feedback! - Denis B.
Posted 4 days ago
George was very helpful and honest during the whole process. He was quick to get back to us and even helped us get a second policy, which we had not originally requested.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review! We are happy to help :)
Posted 4 days ago
I was super pleased with the whole process. Pleasant experience all throughout!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review! We are happy you had a pleasant experience :)
Posted 4 days ago
I just got life insurance and the agent that helped me was very polite and helpful he answered all the questions both me and my husband asked. Just wanted to say mark is a very nice person very professional and takes the time to make sure you understand every thing.again thank you mark . Will recommend you to anyone looking for insurance Mavis
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you Mavis! I am glad you found our procedure so helpful :)

- Mark L.
Posted 4 days ago
Answered all my questions. Happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thats amazing! Thank you for the review.
Posted 4 days ago
Good communication, takes the time to discuss the policy and very polite too.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you Joseph! This is great to hear.

- Chris M.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to deal with, knowledgeable and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the feedback :)
Posted 4 days ago
George is very helpful and informative. Couldn’t have asked for a better interaction. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the feedback Rachel! I am glad you are insured and satisfied :)

- George S.
Posted 4 days ago
Very helpful, professional and polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the feedback Praveen!

- George S.
Posted 4 days ago
Insurdinary was really easy to work with - really quick!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy is our motto! We want to simplify finance for Canadians.

Thank you for the review Andrew :D

- Chris M.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, everything was explained and answered, George was very helpful. I am confident with the choices I made. This Zoom application definitely speeds thing up in administration. Than k you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Patrick. I am very glad that you are confident with the choices you made!

- George S.
Posted 4 days ago
Chris Magafas was incredibly helpful in helping me pick the right insurance. He went above and beyond to provide me with all the information that’s out there. He is honest and truly helped me out and would recommend to anyone new to buying insurance or those looking to switch to the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review!

- Chris M.
Posted 4 days ago
The process of getting insurance was protracted due to issues on my end yet I was treated with a great deal of patience. Inquiires and concerns were handled quickly by both phone and email. The quote I recieved was also lowest market rate. Definitely 5 star service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback Loren! We are happy to know that you were able to get the right solution for yourself.

- Eric C.
Posted 4 days ago
George did a great Job !!!! He was very informative and punctual with the appointment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Henry! Being punctual is very important, we agree.

- Eric C.
Posted 4 days ago
Insurdinary is rated 4.95 based on 21 reviews