Insurdinary Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,434 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Insurdinary
Read Insurdinary Reviews

About Insurdinary:

Compare rates. Save Time. Get the best prices.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Insurdinary made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The quoting and purchasing of my travel coverage was fast and easy. Didnt have to wait for hours on the line, and Michael the broker was very pleasant. Now off on vacation I go!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Usha @Insurdinary was quite knowledgeable and professional. She answered all my questions and gave me great advice. Thanks for your help and friendliness Usha.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Usha from Insurdinary was great help in getting me some insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Jessica was great, very patient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Found the service very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Emil was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Theresa was very helpful and has helped me find the policy that best suits me. It was very easy to apply and I feel much better knowing that I have my health coverage. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Eric was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Kristen was great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very knowledgeable and curtous
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good afternoon, I would like to say that Christine was very calm and helpful with my application. She took her time to explain in details every steps. I do not often give five stars but I take exception in this case. Thank you Christine and take care. Monique Duval
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Theresa was very pleasant with getting us our medical and travel insurance .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
My experience with Insurdinary - Alliance Travel Ins. was extremely pleasant. Mike Breene was easy to speak to and his assistance greatly appreciated. After completing several online quotes and being denied, it was refreshing to have the ability to request someone offer to call me for additional info. Virtually all questionaires do not all for our individual input, in our case .. requesting travel insurance for a road trip. Thank you Mike for your kind attention.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I was in need of a health and dental plan my rep Dornaz of Insurdinary was so friendly and helpful. She really worked to find a plan that would work best for me and was cost effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Emil Daniels was very helpful and made this process very easy. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is for Usha at Insurdinary and Alliance Income Services. Excellent service. Usha was knowledgeable and very friendly over the phone. I enjoyed talking with her.Recommend her to all Insurance seekers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jessica was very helpful ,prompt , informative . She was very helpful to get what we beeded
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very helpful and got information done quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with getting quote from Prell. Very professional, polite and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Christine was very kind, professional and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Insurdinary is rated 4.89 based on 1,434 reviews