Insurdinary Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,261 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Insurdinary
4.9
Based on 2,261 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Insurdinary Reviews

About Insurdinary:

Compare rates. Save Time. Get the best prices.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Insurdinary made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Insurdinary 5 star review on 23rd January 2023
Carol R
Insurdinary 5 star review on 15th September 2022
Odean P
Insurdinary 5 star review on 27th May 2022
Mary J
Insurdinary 5 star review on 27th May 2022
Mary J
Insurdinary 5 star review on 29th October 2021
Christine M
Insurdinary 5 star review on 7th September 2021
Mohammad A
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Dornaz was very helpful and the process went smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dornaz was very helpful and knowledgeable it was a pleasure to do business with her without pressure
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice friendly and informed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful assessing the travel insurance needs of my mother in law
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super gret experience with Dornaz.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly helpful service. Very easy! Satisfied with quote. Will recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Emil was very helpful today, thank you for your services. He individuality my coverage and gave me options specifically for what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dorman was very thorough and polite. Received my travel policy quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was very impressed with Sehar Bajwa she was very pleasent and patient very eager to help very willing to repeat answers to questions she was recommended to me and I would be glad to recommend her to other people
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Dornaz was the person who helped me get the right plan. She did an amazing job in letting me know the details of policy and answered all my queries patiently. I really appreciate her efforts and kindness.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very polite and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dornaz was excellent helping us. As seniors, she spoke so as easily heard and understood. Very pleasant attitude. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I like the ease of getting a policy, Danial is very professional, friendly and helpful. He is the biggest reason that I am a repeat customer. The only thing I would like to have happen, is that I would automatically get a reciept for the transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good service fromEmil Daniel
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful Easy to sort everything out
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dornaz was awesome, fast friendly and efficient. We had our insurance in no time. We are very thankful and will be calling for future trips.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dornaz helped me tremendously! As a lay person she helped break down the confusion and confidently answered all of my questions making it easy to complete my purchase. R'ceino was equally important in my process and I enjoyed him quick response times and easy quoting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased with the service I got. First of all, I was checquing on line at Manulife. Then my phone rings. It was Mariam and apparently she was representing both Manulife and Aliance. She was very informative and helpful. I wasn't qualified for Manulife but she sent me info on what Aliance was offering. This was very helpful and next day I called to accept this offer. She then passed me on to Eric and he took over with the final details. I am pleased with the service I got from both Mariam and Eric. I feel satisfied and confident in my decision. I was not pressured into this and that made me feel good! I have to say that I was so pleased that they spoke clear English. I think it's my age (77) that I have trouble undertanding strong accents. May also be that I have hearing aids. All in all I feel very comfortable with the service I received and I hope I don't need you while on my trip. Thanks... Patricia Baker
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank You Dornaz for the job well done. I'm very happy and satisifed to your service. Keep it up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All I can say is, ‘Excellent service, and the agent was very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Insurdinary is rated 4.9 based on 2,261 reviews