Insurdinary Reviews

4.89 Rating 453 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Insurdinary
Read Insurdinary Reviews

About Insurdinary:

Compare rates. Save Time. Get the best prices.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Insurdinary made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sourabh Rathour is the advisor that helped me choose a great plan for me.
Sourabh is absolutely amazing he was always very patient, respectful and just so pleasant to deal with,
BELIEVE ME AFTER THIS SALE THAT HE NEEDS A HUGE PROMOTION AND A HUGE RAISE.
Thanks so much Sourabh






,
Posted 3 hours ago
The lady I dealt with was Christine she was extremely polite and efficient it was such a delight to speak with someone who had our best interest in mind .
Posted 9 hours ago
To whom it may concern: We dealt with "George" when seeking to set up a personal medical plan. He was vey helpful and easy to discuss things with. He was very willing to discuss items we were concerned about and pleasant to deal with. He made the process easy and enjoyable. Thank You.
Posted 2 days ago
Christine was an excellent person to work with she was professional and knew the product well kudos to her. I will recommend your product to others thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, prompt, clear and precise with information and friendly.
I have no complaints only good comments to make, I thank you for this very much and the services you provide.
Posted 4 days ago
Sourabh Rathour helped me find an insurance company at an affordable cost and went over everything in great detail and clear explanation!
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful and quickly found me the plan that best fit my needs
Posted 5 days ago
Great service and professionalism
Answered all questions in great detail and almost immediately after I had asked the question
Posted 5 days ago
I liked that Sourabh was willing to explain the policies and answer all the questions I had.
Posted 6 days ago
Saurabh Rathour has excellent customer service skills. Helped me pick a plan that works for me. Thanks
Posted 6 days ago
I would like to thank Tristan for all his help to make sure we got the best insurance. He answer all my questions there were many on a scale of 1 to 10 Tristan is 10 +
thanks again Tristan
Posted 6 days ago
The wonderful lady who I talked with was so helpful, professional and she was able to answer all my questions. Kudo's. I highly recommend
Posted 6 days ago
very helpful
Posted 6 days ago
Eric Climenti was very helpful in answering my question and explained the policy very well
Posted 6 days ago
Gautam the agent that helped was very helpful and very patient while I was looking for help. He ultimately was the reason I choose your company. Thank you for the help and guidance.
Posted 6 days ago
My representative, Eric Clementi, knew the options, understood what I was looking for, and was able to deliver a good quote I accepted.
Posted 1 week ago
I found Denis Bricov to be very professional and friendly in his approach. He answered my questions promptly and fully. I appreciated his insight into the transfer from work extended health coverage to personal coverage. Regards, Rosalyn Garnett
Posted 1 week ago
Eric Clementi at Maulife was superb; very attentive and helpful with my many questions!

Ibiene
Posted 1 week ago
George the broker was very efficient and proficient in his guide to signing up. It was very quick and easy.
Posted 1 week ago
Insurdinary is rated 4.89 based on 453 reviews