Insurdinary Reviews

4.90 Rating 867 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Insurdinary
Read Insurdinary Reviews

About Insurdinary:

Compare rates. Save Time. Get the best prices.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Insurdinary made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Jessica was great
Posted 1 day ago
Christine was very helpful and patient with me. She was not aggressive and was able to answer all my questions. Thankyou
Posted 2 days ago
Chis you are the best 👌🏾
Posted 2 days ago
Explained plans very well. Very knowledgeable and answered all my questions clearly. Very efficient .
Posted 2 days ago
Eric was knowledgeable and provided me with efficient service for what I needed.
Posted 3 days ago
Teresa was very helpful, got back to us at the times we requested with the info we needed She advised us of a plan we were unaware of & ended up picking that plan Would definitely recommend her as we were very pleased with the service
Posted 3 days ago
I thought I already did submit a written review; maybe you didn’t get it. I highly recommend Tristan to get Travel Insurance through. He was accommodating, polite, professional and speedy. What more could a customer ask for?? Betty Anne
Posted 4 days ago
Agent/Representative, George was extremely helpful and professional. Great person to discuss insurance needs with.
Posted 4 days ago
Alexander was very nice to talk to he was very knowledgable and answered all my questions very friendly and a pleasure to talk to
Posted 4 days ago
Theresa, was excellent in explaining the different products to me, we found one that suited my needs. No pressure I explain what I needed she delivered. I have friends that are retired I will be sure to past on your name and information. I felt a sense of relief when I was signed. Honest selling no gimmicks. Thanks. Warm regards Shanti Godi
Posted 5 days ago
Jessica Munro was very helpful, courteuos and professional
Posted 6 days ago
Happy with the level of service provided by Alex. He was helpful and kind.
Posted 6 days ago
We have been talking to Theresa Heuser since April re our Medical and Travel Insurance needs, we have found her to be extremely helpful, knowledgeable and patient, and were pleased to move ahead, and eventually place our business with your company.
Posted 1 week ago
Christine was my contact. She was very good and pleasant. 5
Posted 1 week ago
The broker was very knowledgeable and he explained everything to me and asked if I had questions on the insurance plan I was going to get.He also compare my old insurance company with this insurance company.
Posted 1 week ago
George S was excellent. He helped us out incredibly. I highly recommend George and this company to anyone.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so very much Christine for all you good advice and help, I really appreciate it. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Eric was excellent explaining everything and making sure I had no other questions. I have recommended you to my daughter in law.
Posted 1 week ago
Ms Christine was very cheerful and polite
Posted 1 week ago
Spoke to Theresa on the phone and she actually called me right before I was going to purchase insurance with a different company and she sold me her company insurance over the phone. Niče to talk to and gets to the point quickly. So a 5 star for Theresa
Posted 1 week ago
Insurdinary is rated 4.90 based on 867 reviews