Investor Crate Reviews

4.75 Rating 68 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Investor Crate

Write Your review

Tell us how Investor Crate made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I just started stacking on a small scale less than a year ago. I looked into several bullion dealers. I decided to go with Investor Crates monthly subscription. I am very pleased with what I receive every month. The customer service always gets back to me in a timely manner. They really do care about their customers satisfaction. The firesale is pretty awesome too! I appreciate all of the team for their great service! Thank you InvestorCrate team!
Posted 4 days ago
Whats, honestly, not to love about getting a box of loot each month?

I heard about this from a colleague of mine at work and glad I did. The premiums are completely reasonable, something you'd expect from apmex or jm and the Fire Sale page is awesome. The prices didn't even move durning this last market uptick which shows to me the guys at IC aren't into taking advantage of movement in the market. Stuff was literally priced at spot for a few DAYS until it was all sold out.

Couldn't be happier with them and can't wait to see what a few years of monthly stacking with them will look like
Posted 1 week ago
I was skeptical but pleasantly surprised. I have been with Investor Crate for about a year now and this is hands down my favorite package I get in the mail every month.

I've only recently been utilizing their Fire Sale page and I must say, you can get some smoking low premium deals on there. I got a Asahi Kilo AT SPOT. I have been buying Precious Metals for years and have never seen a spot deal on a Kilo before.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service is everything. I look forward to my next purchase. Thank you so much!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm blown away at how easy they make it. Be sure to check out who they are, I'm proud of their service and ingenuity and I support their heart and efforts! I love getting my boxes in. Their customer service is amazing! That, means everything. ❤️ God bless yall.
Posted 2 weeks ago
If you are on the fence with subscribing your missing out, investor crate is the most reliable service out there. I have used other services for physical metals, and they leave much to be desired.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Investor crate level of customer service is unparalleled, hands down the most Reliable subscription I use. The product is above standard quality,
Posted 2 weeks ago
Every piece of gold and silver coin has been in great condition. The package protects each valuable coin. I look forward to each shipment.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's a great way to invest! I am excited to see what I will receive each month. Worth the money, it is a good deal!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Investor Crate has excelled at every level. The greatest subscription service I have ever been a part of.
All items ship fast every month and are always packaged well.
I would highly recommend these guys.
Although I'd like to see more contests and actually win one. Lol!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love silver... and Investor Crate has made it very easy to stack. I am very excited each month when I recieve my crate!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good company to invest in!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love there product . I look forward to my crate every month
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really enjoy the service. Very easy way to stack up silver and expand your coin collection at the same time.
Posted 4 months ago
Aside from the cool monthly boxes that are filled with variety, the customer service is hands down some of the best I’ve ever come across. I’m a career barkeep and most of my business relationships are done in person (and with alcohol involved haha) but the quality of service and breakneck speed in which I get replies to my emails has been amazing. Thank you guys and gals. Seriously putting in the work and it shows.

Wayne (real person who likes silver)
Posted 9 months ago
I love receiving my crate to see what little surprises I get in the mail.
Posted 9 months ago
They got me into the stacking hobby/investing after I did my research and became much more knowledgeable about precious metal I was hooked after the first trial crate i now a gold member I'm not keeping my hopes up on winning the kilo var of gold but definitely got the 250 dollar team crate and the 250 dollar silver crate an amazingly good company very fun to set and forget and ofcourse the fire sale page is amazing for the stackers whole want spot deals I like the flexibility of swapping out crates from gold to silver to platinum aswell as the price from 50 to 1000 it's a really great company that I will be a life time customer
Posted 9 months ago
Investor crate got me into the stacker hobby with their ad on IG. After a long time of research and reading every review on line and watching every video I decided to try them. First , their customer service replies quickly, professionally and without attitude. Ask them anything from very basic to advanced questions and they reply like a knowledgeable friend. They are prompt and accurate in their orders and billing. No surprises. They say what they're going to do and do what they say. The delivery is exactly on the date promised. Package is discrete and appropriate. Invoice is easy to read. They send a mix bag of stuff and get you as close to your dollar amount with fractionals. I've been under spot with them twice and at spot once. Not bad. Understand if you're new the market price changes hourly so they do what is accurate at the time of packing. While the shipping adds a premium, it's fair. This is a novelty in some ways but that's what makes it fun. I trust IC. They are a small business and a veteran run business. I always add stuff to my orders, my friend just sets it and forgets it and gets his stack growing without thinking about it. It's a great company.
Posted 10 months ago
I've now received a few 50$ and 100$ crates of a few types and they have been as described, so as a "set and forget" subscription it is right on the money. Be prepared for private mint pieces regardless of cost/crate.
Better is to pony up the 100 for the fire sale access and check the really good deals that can be added to said crates. Makes it very easy to invest a set amount per month and add to it if something catches my eye.
Posted 11 months ago
I think these guys are fantastic. Shipping is always quick and smooth. Never had to request a refund so I can't say much on that but they state it's quick and easy. Pricing is fair, I've actually seen it cheaper than most other competitors, especially on the firesale page where they have spot price deals. Overall I am extremely happy with my crates and highly recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
Investor Crate is rated 4.75 based on 68 reviews