Japan Ski Experience Reviews

4.8 Rating 655 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Japan Ski Experience
Read Japan Ski Experience Reviews

About Japan Ski Experience:

Japan ski holiday booking specialists

Visit Website

Phone:

+81 (0)136 55 6077

Location:

Tancho Center B1F, 179-8 Aza Yamada
Kutchan-cho, Hokkaido
044-0081

Japan Ski Experience 4 star review on 12th March 2019
Ajay S
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 4th March 2019
Elizabeth S
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 5th February 2019
Mark H
Japan Ski Experience 4 star review on 18th January 2019
Angela T
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 2nd January 2019
Sean R
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 13th March 2018
Mabel W
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 20th February 2018
Anonymous
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Were very accommodating and easy to communicate with.
Helpful Report
Great booking experience and amazing deals!
Helpful Report
From the moment we arrived in Sapporo to the day we got dropped back off in Sapporo everything went smooth as silk. Have generally used another booking company so my first time with Japan Ski Experience will definitely not be my last, very, very happy with our entire trip.
Helpful Report
Japan Ski Experience took the worries out of travelling somewhere we had never been. Booking accommodation and answering constant questions was an ease and very instant. Highly recommended. Would use the team again for sure.
Helpful Report
Fantastic service and trip!
Helpful Report
booking service excellent hotel good great staff
Helpful Report
Airport transfers worked like clockwork, we were very happy with the accommodation and my ski and boot rental was great. The link-up with Ski Japan was very good and we were able to arrange transport, dining etc through them.
Helpful Report
The customer service and responsiveness to questions and queries was very efficient.
Helpful Report
The team at Japan Ski Experience are extremely helpful and reactive to requests, they assisted my family in all matters of arrangements and also our queries during our trip.
Helpful Report
Efficient, reliable,
Helpful Report
we made so many changes through the process, and JSE is very helpful throughout
Helpful Report
From booking to the end of the trip, Japan Ski Experience was extremely helpful, very quick responses. The whole trip was hassle free.
Helpful Report
Good communication and online portal
Helpful Report
Easy booking / good service / nice house
Helpful Report
reliable organization of details, good information about the resort, prompt reply to questions
Helpful Report
The staff always responded promptly to emails and answered all our questions. They provided excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
It’s the 4th year we booked our trip with you, it’s always well organized and quick responses. Thank you team!
Helpful Report
Every thing was arranged and organised when we got to the hotel. Japan Ski Experience went the extra mile to arrange with our hotel to book restaurants. And the customer service during the whole process was great.
Helpful Report
Our third consecutive year booking through JSE, once for Hakuba and twice for Niseko. I want to express my appreciation for your professional team of agents, I always received prompt responses and excellent recommendations!
Helpful Report
We had few issues and all were resolved quickly. It was one of our best holidays, thx
Helpful Report
Japan Ski Experience is rated 4.8 based on 655 reviews