Japan Ski Experience Reviews

4.8 Rating 797 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Japan Ski Experience
Read Japan Ski Experience Reviews

About Japan Ski Experience:

Japan ski holiday booking specialists

Visit Website

Phone:

+81 (0)136 55 6077

Location:

Tancho Center B1F, 179-8 Aza Yamada
Kutchan-cho, Hokkaido
044-0081

Japan Ski Experience 4 star review on 12th March 2019
Ajay S
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 4th March 2019
Elizabeth S
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 5th February 2019
Mark H
Japan Ski Experience 4 star review on 18th January 2019
Angela T
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 2nd January 2019
Sean R
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 13th March 2018
Mabel W
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 20th February 2018
Anonymous
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic, very customer focussed service. Very helpful when changing circumstances and always accommodating where possible. Staff on the ground were super helpful and nothing too much trouble. Definitely recommend to enable easy, seamless holiday. Thanks guys !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The whole process of booking our holiday with Japan Ski Experience has been an absolute breeze and we had the best holiday ever with our two teenage boys! The accommodation they suggested suited us perfectly! Serviced apartment. It had a private shuttle bus every half hour to the local slopes and a bus stop for every other ski resort just out the front! My boys just walked to the slopes 5 min walk to the ski lift, we were a 1-minute walk to the supermarket to buy breakfast food for my boys who eat a lot. It was so convenient. I also booked several restaurants recommended by Japan Ski and they were all fabulous. Several yummy food trucks right near our accommodation my kids loved all the food it was so easy. We booked all our ski lessons through the booking portal including our transfers to and from the airport. I had a few questions throughout the booking and Duncan and Yuka were absolutely amazing and so quick to respond to all my silly questions being a first-time skier They arranged everything all we had to do was get there! Our lift tickets were waiting in the lobby on arrival and everything else was booked with a clear schedule. A total stress-free experience I would love to return in 2025 and do it all again! Thanks to the wonderful team ant Japan Ski Experience
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Henry was great in his suggestions for accommodation options for our family. The hotel we stayed in was lovely and having walked around everywhere to compare where we might like to stay next time we still think we were in a great place.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The team at JSE are always great to deal with and go above and beyond to make sure everything runs smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Booking process easily managed even though we changed dates and booked with different group sizes. Moving from a 3bed to a 5bed house mid way was seamless. Ski Japan managed logistics on the ground and where fantastic, helping us out when snow caused the train to be cancelled.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The accommodation was excellent, our transfers were easy and overall the communication regarding bookings etc was great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The quality of customer service was exceptional. They were quick to respond both before and during my holiday, and actually provided helpful and useful information!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service finding the perfect accommodation for our first time to Japan skiing. Seamless booking for airport transfers, lift tickets and any other extras you need. The communication was excellent too despite time difference.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really helpful and knowledgeable and made booking the trip very easy and uncomplicated.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to deal with, prompt and accommodating of our requests
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Everything was in order. I liked the online booking format and the ability to regularly update. Our accommodation was excellent and the staff very helpful and attentive when required. As I had an injury during my stay staff they were very generous with support
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Japan Ski Experience are super stars! We have used them for 5+ Japan ski trips and all have been awesome. Pricing is competitive, accomodation quality is excellent and the service from the team is amazing. I ran into a few issues last year and they couldn't help me enough. Thanks so much and can't wait till next year!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
excellent experience helping us not only book the right accommodation and transport for us (beautiful studio room with private coach on arrival and bus on departure) but also coordinated things and checked in along the way so when our flights got changed we still had a taxi and when we were leaving our hotel got us right to the bus stop right on time. great experience 10/10 can't recommend highly enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Every detail was taken care of. Great instructions and so helpful considering we haven’t been to the area before
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This was our first time at the snow in Japan. JSE made the whole process of booking resort accommodation and snowboard hire in Hakuba very easy. I asked many questions along the way and answers were always prompt and informative. I will definitely be using them again for my next Japan trip!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks to all the staff at Japan Ski Experience for all the help making our stay in Hakuba Valley (Hida Peaks) a wonderful one. We will never forget our first ski experience and fine accommodations in Japan. The lodging and transportation services were invaluable for our trip.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We have always found JSE to be extremely helpful and professional from picking us up and dropping us at the welcome centre to answering our emails promptly. We would highly recommend booking your next snow holiday with them as we have done so for 8 years and we have no complaints with them whatsoever. We fully intend to book our next snow holiday with them next year.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy booking process and everything on the holiday was as we expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Booking all the components of a ski trip from one website made it a breeze. The website is great, payment was easy and the communication from Japan ski experience was excellent before , during and after the trip. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Japan Ski Experience is rated 4.8 based on 797 reviews