Japan Ski Experience Reviews

4.8 Rating 655 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Japan Ski Experience
Read Japan Ski Experience Reviews

About Japan Ski Experience:

Japan ski holiday booking specialists

Visit Website

Phone:

+81 (0)136 55 6077

Location:

Tancho Center B1F, 179-8 Aza Yamada
Kutchan-cho, Hokkaido
044-0081

Japan Ski Experience 4 star review on 12th March 2019
Ajay S
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 4th March 2019
Elizabeth S
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 5th February 2019
Mark H
Japan Ski Experience 4 star review on 18th January 2019
Angela T
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 2nd January 2019
Sean R
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 13th March 2018
Mabel W
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 20th February 2018
Anonymous
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Personal service was excellent both whilst looking for accommodation and afterwards when it came to sorting out equipment hire, transport and lift passes.
Helpful Report
I would definately book with Japan Experience again. Good communication and advise .
Helpful Report
Your follow up to my emails and our stay there was impeccable - always prompt, informative, relevant and friendly. Thank you!
Helpful Report
helpful Followed up and clarified any queries
Helpful Report
Hospitality, food and transportation all excellent Hopefully next year there will be a bit more snow :)
Helpful Report
The attention to detail, friendly customer service and excellent quality in terms of service, accommodation, and equipment, were very much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Great service, very responsive to emails and very helpful while at the snow. Even helping us book takeaway pizza after an exhausting day skiing. The shopping shuttle from our villa to the local supermarket made collecting the essentials so much easier
Helpful Report
Japan ski experience made everything easy. There was plenty of choice of accomodation and there was always someone answering my emails and were very helpful with everything from transport to equipment hire. We have used them before and will do so again. Thanks Japan ski experience.
Helpful Report
Quick response to queries. About to offer options.
Helpful Report
JSE responded to my questions promptly and made everything simple and easy.
Helpful Report
Very efficient, not pushy, delivered exactly as stated.
Helpful Report
everything went very smoothly from booking to arriving and departing. any issues were resolved quickly- we were issued with 10 lift passes we hadn't requested or paid for and once informed they were collected the next day, an electrical fault was inspected within an hour of us reporting it. staff at the office were helpful and friendly all pick ups arrived promptly accomodation was clean and housekeeping were very unobtrusive
Helpful Report
Good and fast response service
Helpful Report
Japan Ski Experience was was quick and efficient at booking accommodation for us in our apartment of choice. They were very good at following up other details sucj as transportation, lift tickets, gear hire etc as well.
Helpful Report
Service was excellent and all staff super helpful!
Helpful Report
Easy to deal with, accommodation as advertised, efficient.
Helpful Report
All services booked as promised, and accommodation was great. Can recommend Phoenix Hotel for quality of services.
Helpful Report
The service, the quick Email replies and Mr Koi, our chalet manager - made everything simple and fuss free - and our ski holiday enjoyable
Helpful Report
We left our timing late in 2019 to organise, book & confirm our Jan'20 Niseko ski experience, however Ski Japan assisted to secure good ski/out accommodation at Alpen Ridge. Basically we did not get the style of accommodation we were hoping for, however we got something in a good location that accommodated us adequately given our late follow-up. Well done Ski Japan. We also explored Annupuri and the Rusutsu ski areas over our 9 ski days and that was a great experience.
Helpful Report
Excellent communication on what information was needed for the bookings in terms of picks to and from location and ski gear arrived on site before we arrived. It was a bonus to have our own car to get around Hakuba to get to the ski fields and the accommodation was fantastic as well. All in all a great holiday which was very easy to navigate. Thanks! Bernard
Helpful Report
Japan Ski Experience is rated 4.8 based on 655 reviews