Japan Ski Experience Reviews

4.8 Rating 798 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Japan Ski Experience
Read Japan Ski Experience Reviews

About Japan Ski Experience:

Japan ski holiday booking specialists

Visit Website

Phone:

+81 (0)136 55 6077

Location:

Tancho Center B1F, 179-8 Aza Yamada
Kutchan-cho, Hokkaido
044-0081

Japan Ski Experience 4 star review on 12th March 2019
Ajay S
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 4th March 2019
Elizabeth S
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 5th February 2019
Mark H
Japan Ski Experience 4 star review on 18th January 2019
Angela T
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 2nd January 2019
Sean R
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 13th March 2018
Mabel W
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 20th February 2018
Anonymous
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I stayed at Setsumon for the second time and i was very pleased with the overall service. Apartment was clean and the service staffs were great.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to deal with. Great communication and very fast to respond to any questions I had
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very nice apartment and the period we went was less crowd, have a wonderful stay. We enjoy very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Duncan was super responsive through the whole planning process and Justine also helped. Great being able to book everything with you guys. Everything works very smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Duncan and JSE team’s support, advice and execution were flawless. My wife and I commented several times to ourselves during the trip how smooth the process was from end-to-end. They even proactively alerted us to a discount on our ski passes and issued a refund after we paid. We would highly recommend JSE to anyone planning a ski trip to Niseko.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Apart from the great recommendations provided JSE were great communicators making the whole process easy from start to finish. It was nice to receive some good old fashioned customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The accomodation that Ski Japan organised for us was perfect. Very easy to deal with company would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have such a great experience for my first ever Japan ski trip. Japan Ski experience company has done a fantastic job to hire such a great team. Just to name a few team members I dealt with - Sarah, Justine, and someone from Guest service... all made my trip an awesome one that I will go back again and use Japan Ski Experience for accommodation, lift pass, lesson bookings.... Super awesome and high recommended. Also a big Thank You to the team. You all did a fantastic job to help customers like me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had the pleasure of working with Sarah and Diana through the entire process of planning my travel. They were extremely helpful and thoughtful in asking questions and responding to any queries that I had, Even at odd times during the day they were quick and responsive to my questions. The property they recommended was absolutely stellar and I would not hesitate to rebook it through Japan Ski Experience again. Absolutely stellar customer service, I’d give it more than 5 stars but unfortunately that’s as high as I’m allowed to go!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had the pleasure of booking a ski holiday to Japan with Ben and his team at Japan Ski Experience. From my initial inquiry, it was clear that the team had an immense knowledge and passion for the country and its ski resorts. The level of customer service I received was outstanding. Ben took the time to understand my individual needs and tailor the perfect ski holiday for me. He was always available to answer any questions I had throughout the booking process and provided me with detailed advice and information on the different resorts and activities. The attention to detail was impeccable. Ben and his team put together a comprehensive itinerary that included all the necessary transfers, accommodation, and ski passes. They also arranged for a ski instructor and guide to meet us on arrival to help us get the most out of our holiday. I will definitely be booking with Japan Ski Experience again in the future, as the level of service and attention to detail was exceptional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good experience dealing with Sarah, prompt and efficient with answering all my queries. Our ski experience at the Wadano Forest Hotel was seamless.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The people that I talked to had questions were all so helpful and replied promptly. The accommodation we had Azumi apartments exceeded expectations. it was spacious for 9 persons family group. The kitchen was very well equipped and the knives were sharp with plenty of cutlery and dishes. Light cleaning daily to empty the bins kept the place clean and towel change on third day was appreciated. Grocery run and getting us to the ski shop to hire equipment was also useful. Overall everyone enjoyed the trip including the lovely accommodation. Hope to book again next time we are in Japan
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great location. Great accommodations. Excellent response time. All around great service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very responsive for any questions and issues we had. Great team, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Made the trip to Hakuba very simple to plan with the help from Japan Ski Experience team. Quality recommendations - will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very experienced agent in japan that would assist everything from A-Z
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Faultless service. All our requirements were organised with ease. Staff friendly and knowledgeable .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Huge thanks to the Japan Ski Experience Team for an excellent stay at Shinsetsu. Working with Duncan, Ben, and his dedicated team was seamless, particularly during busy season. I would not hesitate to work with them again and look forward to using their services next season. Thanks guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was organised perfectly for me would definitely recommend using them, I will next time for sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Japan Ski Experience is rated 4.8 based on 798 reviews